Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:21 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
toms shoes
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
the north face
true religion shorts
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
canada goose jackets
celine
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph shirts
replica watches
jordan 3
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
ralph lauren polo outlet
tods shoes
washington wizards jerseys
moncler jackets
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy
cheap uggs
beats headphones
louis vuitton paris
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban wayfarer
jordans
gucci outlet
louis vuitton borse
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton
mbt shoes
true religion jeans
toms outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boot uk
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: HappilyBlue (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 6:21 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
Oh please update this! I really would like to read more :)


Name: ginnylunahermy (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 9:47 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
this is really good! its funny, but sweet at the same time.


Name: purple_pen (Signed) · Date: 12/19/09 15:44 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
This story is AWSOME!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)


Name: Goodbye_Earl (Signed) · Date: 12/06/09 11:19 · For: Threatening the Whale
'Hard core not takers'. I absolutely love it! This story is really funny and I love seeing Lily not being 100% nice the whole time. It makes a change!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've enjoyed it! And yes, I decided Lily had to be like any other human being and we all have our times of meanness haha Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Dobbys_Wife (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 13:39 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
Ive really enjoyed this fic so far! Ive written a load of fics and never had the courage to post them, fics like this really make me want to post mine!
Thankyou for making a dull evening interesting!
Plz Plz Plz bring on chapter eight quick!!!

Author's Response: You should really really consider posting them. I've learned so much from these reviews, and my writing always improves dramatically because of them. So thank you very much for reviewing, and I will try to have the next chapter done as soon as I can!


Name: Dobbys_Wife (Signed) · Date: 12/20/08 11:21 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
Really enjoying so far! has had me in fits of giggles (can you make sirius drunk permanently plz lol) Plz Plz Plz write the next chapter quickly!
xxx
P.S Dont be to mean to Pertunia or I'll cry!

Author's Response: haha Sirius as a permanent drunk ....that would be interesting! I'll get on the new chapter as soon as I can and don't cry!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/28/08 12:15 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
wow that was so beautiful. brilliant chapter. when james was giving her the ring and promised to always be tehre i was seriously gonna start crying it was so sweet. and i like dhte bit of darkness you added in there. and the himour with Sirius. and loved the lasts few sentences with Petunia.

Author's Response: The ring scene was my favorite to write, so I'm glad it impacted you in the way it did--it was what I was going for :) I was wondering how the darkness of the chapter would go over, but I'm glad it worked for you! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/08 11:21 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
Wow, I really love this story! With your clever quips and witticisms thrown in here and there it just really makes laugh hysterically every time I read it! I adore the magical humor you use and how you are so flawless with your characteriztion! I have always adored Sirius but now I love him even more! Thanks for a fantastic story and I can't wait for you to finish it! Much Peace-isnpireme101 :3)

Author's Response: I think this may be the best review I've ever gotten! Thanks you so much!!! Hopefully, I'll be able to get the next chapter out soon enough!


Name: huggybear13 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 18:47 · For: Worlds Forever Divided
i liked this chapter!!! it was cute in a way

Author's Response: YAY! I was wondering how this chapter would go over because it is kinda different than my other ones, but I'm glad you liked it :) thanks for the review!


Name: marissav119 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 7:41 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
this is really funny

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you think so!


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 22:47 · For: An Angry Exchange and Nervous Pacing
OMG, you are such a wonderful writer and you obviously have a great sense of humor, please finish the story!!! It is sooooo good!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I will definitely finish this story and the next chapter should be finished soon :)


Name: fullvioletmoon (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 17:22 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
I absolutely love this story! I think it's my favourite one so far, definatly my favourite Lily/James fic. Please, please tell me, when will the nest chapter be up???????

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it so much!!! Reviews like this always brighten my day! The next chapter is almost done and should be into my BETA soon and therefore in the queue soon!! Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 10:50 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
Wowzah! I have never laughed harder in my life! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok, got it all out my system. I luv how you've portrayed Sirius. He is just so cute. Like kindergartner cute. I would go out with him for real. So, once again hilarious! Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Sirius is soooooo much fun and you're right, he is like a kindergartner!!! Haha I think anyone would date him :) I started chapter seven so it should be here soon, hopefully! Thanks for the review!


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 10:05 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
aww what a cute story! i really love how you put in all of the flashbacks

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The flashbacks are the best part to write :)


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:19 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
hi are you gonna update soooooon pppplllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeee

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: I'll try, but the next chapter is kinda going a little slow SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll get a move on, promise :) Thanks for all your reviews!!!!!! <3


Name: phoenixrebirth (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 19:20 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
So how about chapter seven ;) and by the way i completely agree with lola_lovegood about stupid-stupidness.I really wish they would fix the site already (exasperated sigh) anyway have a nice day and please, please, pretty please with a cherry on top write chapter seven!

Author's Response: Chapter seven is...uh...getting there haha! But I'm trying really really hard to get it finished. But I won't even be able to post it until the site is done...But I will be sure to get a move on so I can post it as soon as possible! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 17:51 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
im begining to get angry at the stupid site with the stupid problems and the stupid-stupidness *crosses fingers that they will fix it soooooooon so u can UPDATE*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~
p.s. sry 4 the outburst i get emotional about me fave stories sometimes

Author's Response: haha that's totally understandable!!!! I want some of my favorite stories to update too!!!! But hopefully this will all be over soon and the site will be better than ever :)


Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 18:29 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
This chapter was just too cute. I loved the little flashback to the cooridor and the random dancing to Elvis - everyone loves random dancing in hallways!!! Can't wait for what's next...!!!

Author's Response: Everyone does love that haha!!! I'm happy that you enjoyed all of the cuteness in it :) Hopefully,I'll be able to get a move on with chapter seven soon! Thanks for the review!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 22:35 · For: That Whole Stomping Foot Thing
LOL!!! Liked it! Very funny and entertaining. I especially enjoyed the little jabs at Sirius' future-- "I'm going to be a murderer when I grow up!" and all the dog puns -- "puppy-dog eyes". :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I just couldn't resist the puns! haha


You must login (register) to review.