MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 11:59 · For: Angel of Joy
It's soooo cute....
Sorry. Reasonable review-brain in gear:
I like the idea, and the characterization of Rmeus is very good, as is the writing overall....
I give up....*crazy brain back in*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This series should hopefully show all shades of Remus.

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 8:14 · For: Angel of Hope
that is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too cute and sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! A Happy New Year to you!

Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 7:06 · For: Angel of Hope
The spirit of Christmas still lingers....a few people down my street still have lights up! :D

Nice chap, but it's splinched into one paragraph again.

Author's Response: Oops! New Year Resolution: Figure out the Technical thingy!

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 21:00 · For: Angel of Hope
Why am I this bad to wait?
*crying* all the holydays without another sweet chappie!!

Author's Response: Sorry to have kept you waiting. I have a Pokemon at home who keeps me busy. Should hopefully have the next one up in ten days.

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/06 3:28 · For: Angel of Joy
ys, i'm happy about that you've posted the third chapter. this is a really good story. when i read it, it looks so real. its so beautiful! *sniff*
okay, im overreacting a tad to much, but who cares? it's christmas! :D

Author's Response: That's the spirit! A very Harry Christmas to you!

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/06 7:16 · For: Angel of Mercy
gah, can't they hurry up to validate the thirs chappie? i really love this story, its so sweet and really good written. i especially liked the first chapter. in my opinion, a teen-remus being knocked of a stool by a todler-nymphadore is just hilarious! :D :D :D

Author's Response: The third chapter - Angel of Hope is up for validation. It's a Christmas-sy story. Let me take this opportunity to wish you and all the other reviewers a very Harry Christmas!

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 19:29 · For: Angel of Mercy
That was SO sweet!!
Hey! Did i tell u that u got a very original beginnig? I really liked it!!!
"Fancy metting Tonks" ...I mean, they met by accident (and she was a brat!)...they really mean to be together...
Ohhh i cannot wait!

Author's Response: Thanks! seems like the original star-crossed lovers, eh?

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 20:49 · For: Angel of Mercy
aww, Tonks is way too cute!

Author's Response: Thought of Tonks as a bundle of mischief as a baby.

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 20:41 · For: Angel of Joy
awww, how cute!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 20:36 · For: Angel of Joy
Being a huge fan of the Tonks-Remus ship, I was dissatisfied with the number of stories about their first meeting.


Author's Response: Wow! That's awesome praise!

Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 7:22 · For: Angel of Mercy
Broody!Remus isn't my fave, blasting bushes like Snape, lol, but I loved this line, ‘My favourite flavour too! Bubblegum!’

There is a splinching problem, your chap looks like one humongous paragraph, that you might like to fix.

Author's Response: OK! Will try to fix it. Thanks!

Name: One Soul (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 18:33 · For: Angel of Joy
I read this earlier today, and it really tugged at my heart. Babies always have a way of making people feel better, don't they? Great start :)

Author's Response: Yes, they do! Thanks!

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 17:03 · For: Angel of Joy
I have forgotten the difference between Tonks and Remus!!! (talking about ages, 'course), so this chapter "take me to earth" again. It was really really awesome!!!
I cannot wait for more!
Nice job by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will post Ch.2 soon.

Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 15:06 · For: Angel of Joy
"Remus smiled."

I smiled too! ^_^

Author's Response: I think that was one of the nicest reviews till date!

You must login (register) to review.