MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 15:53 · For: Trouble in Paridise
It's a good story. well written and interesting. only one thing; JAMES WOULD NEVER DO THAT.... EVER!
But other than that. very good. well done

Name: happyroses (Signed) · Date: 05/07/10 18:51 · For: Trouble in Paridise
oh my gosh you should have continued the story!!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 12:21 · For: Trouble in Paridise
its a really good story. i could kinda see that happening.

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 10:08 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Uh oh. Poor Lily. Did Sirius know about it, or was he making it up without knowing it was true? Hey! Maybe now Lily can get together with Sirius! I'm delusional, and an avid Lily/Sirius shipper after reading your story, Just Another Love Story, I think? But hey, great job with both of them! {Becca}

Name: dobbyXkreacher (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 8:50 · For: Trouble in Paridise
o btw i forgot to tell you. good story!

Name: dobbyXkreacher (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 8:49 · For: Trouble in Paridise
omg!! that was so sad. when i read that my jaw completely dropped i was like omg!!! update it i want to read what happens afterwards!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 4:09 · For: Trouble in Paridise
aww com'on! where's the rest??? this is so great but you cant just quit on us now!

Author's Response: I've just submitted chapter one for a sequel! Thanks for your review!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 10:52 · For: Trouble in Paridise
I enjoyed this. Please keep updating!

Author's Response: I've just submitted chapter one for a sequel! Keep and eye open, and thanks for the review!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:16 · For: Trouble in Paridise
thats so sad! i cant believe that james would ever cheat on lily! i dont like Renee Zellinger. shes...shes...i just dont like her! ugh!

Author's Response: Wanna see how things play out? I just submitted a chapter for a sequel!

Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 21:47 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Good story, good ending but of course that means the entire Harry Potter thing wouldn't be true and Lord Voldemort would win. But still it's an alternate universe fic so who care super duper story. ^_^
Love, Kacey

Author's Response: Thanks! But who said they never got BACK together?

Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 7:55 · For: Trouble in Paridise
omg i love it..i am crying..domore!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: WhatHurtsTheMost (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 22:11 · For: Trouble in Paridise
hey love the story and all but i'm fairly sure that you spelled the word "paridise" wrong i always thought it was parAdise
is it like the british spelling or something?
...but whatevs

is there gonna be a sequel?

again totally love it especially the other James/Lily story

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, Paradise is misspelled. A Few weeks ago, my beta/best friend realized that and had a good ole laugh. I was gonna wait to see how long it took for someone to notice it, and you're the first!! I'm glad you like my stories! Check out my beta's, beaty and brains!

Author's Response: Oh! I just submitted a chapter for a sequel. Look out for it, It's titled "Love me Again".

Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 16:42 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Well, you've finished your chapter-fic. Can you do a sequel to this one now?

Author's Response: Actually, I'm working on chapter nine of my H/Hr story that I started at the Same time as Just Another Love Story. So...not yet. I MIGHT in the summer/spring break.

Author's Response: Good news! I'm working on a sequel!

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 22:46 · For: Trouble in Paridise

Author's Response: :]

Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 15:50 · For: Trouble in Paridise
u should write a sequel, and like lots o fother people said sirus and lily should gang up on james!! i mean, it cant end like that!! i hope u get really bored soon!!

Author's Response: lol!! I'm glad you liked it!! If I do write a sequel, it will probably be in the summer.

Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 15:47 · For: Trouble in Paridise
ummm, is it going to keep going?????? it can't end like thaaaaatt!! what about harry!! meanie!! >:O how could u????????

Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 2:21 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Oh. My. God. That was so sad! I'm honestly tearing up right now. I feel so bad for Lily; how could James do that to her?! I wouldn't blame her if she went and snogged Sirius right in front of James to get him back. Boy, would Padfoot be confused. ;)

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad you liked it! I suggest maybe checking out my other fic, Just Another Love Story, if you are into revenge...Happy Belated New Year!

Name: Chickimonkey (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 20:07 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Well Written, James would never do that to Lily though.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 3:13 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Awwwwwwwwww! That's really sad! But well done, that was written really well, I enjoyed it. Well done :)

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:00 · For: Trouble in Paridise
Funny, the description says that it's done, but it doesn't seem like it. Are you planning on more chapters?

You must login (register) to review.