MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Getting It Out

Name: rainbowvicki (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 14:02 · For: Talking it over
awwww, cute so far, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I've submitted again. Got rejected because of punctuation :(

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 21:05 · For: Talking it over
plz update soon. i wanna know if they end up going together!!

Author's Response: hmmm suspense...thanks :)

Name: heronlover222 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 21:12 · For: Talking it over
hey! very cute! plsz update sonn, ilove it so far!

Author's Response: just updated :) stupid punctuation....

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 20:35 · For: Talking it over
i love this story! poor ron... LOLOL this story was really funny too.. "Gee, you dont say..." lololol... that really got me... ok. please please please please update soon! great job on this fic!

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 22:34 · For: Talking it over
That was really good! I was just randomly searching tonight and I came across this...very interesting...anyways, keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: thanks:)

Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 10:12 · For: Talking it over
Great! very cute. The last sentence in the chaptr made me think "Oh and the plot thickens". Anyway update soon please!

Author's Response: thank you! chapter has been in that q word (queue???) for like two weeks! AHHHH

Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 17:57 · For: Talking it over
aw, cutesy! plz write more!

Author's Response: chapter 3 is waiting to be validated :)

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 14:41 · For: Talking it over
Good story. What's taking so long to update?

Author's Response: i dont know. :( i sent chapter 3 in but it hasnt come up yet so i figure the moderators are busy or something

Name: Gkpurdy (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 6:56 · For: Talking it over
I love it!!!! They had batter not let anyone get their girls/boys!! Harry fancies GInny, HEHEHEH!! Update SOON!

Author's Response: hmmm who knows? i'll update soon :)

Name: danfan (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 3:21 · For: Talking it over
i agree wit the last reviewer! update! I LUV the conversations and stuff, and the guy and girl relationships (gin/hr and r/h) its so like real relationships! l(ol must sound funny) but yeah u write well! i like how ur dragging it out and its in good proportions! not too long for just a fan fic and not too short to make it seem fast...close maybe even my fav fic so far!

Author's Response: awwwww thankies :)

Name: danfan (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 3:14 · For: The Invitations
wow! for ur first fan fic its really really good! i like a lot of talking so it was good, and unlike other stories i've read u havent gone straight into it and made it a simple task for the boys. Excellent work!!! and i like ur idea too. congrats.

Author's Response: thanks :)

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:54 · For: Talking it over

Author's Response: okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 13:50 · For: Talking it over
plzplzplz update!!!

Author's Response: i will :)

Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 18:08 · For: Talking it over
What's next. Please please update!!

Author's Response: working on next chapter. havent had much free time. got hurt in bsketball which makes sitting in a computer chair muchhhhh harder than it looks :)

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:39 · For: Talking it over
please don't tell me your going to send them to the ball with the wrong people. Up date soon

Author's Response: hmmm we'll just have to see?? working on the next chapter :)

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 14:50 · For: Talking it over
oooooo those boys better hurry up and make their move fast before sumone else takes their girls! lol...great story great chapter update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks :)

Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 15:33 · For: Talking it over
oh you should update soon its really good

Author's Response: thanks i will :)

Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 19:11 · For: Talking it over
Great story! update as soon as you can, please

Author's Response: i'm writing the nest chapter, thanks :)

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 16:06 · For: The Invitations
more please!!!

Author's Response: okay i'll update :)

Name: lovesreflections (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 13:59 · For: Talking it over
good so far. update soon

Author's Response: thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.