Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Getting It Out

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 12:29 · For: The Ball
That was a really nice story. 10/10 and i'll look out for more stories written by you


Name: lil_miss_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 4:30 · For: The Invitations
OMG!! wow if this is ur 1st fic i cant wait 2 read ur 2nd. Plz keep writin

Author's Response: I'll probably write a story in a couple weekends, when I get a break off school. I wrote a one shot, but I just put it on fanfic.net because it takes to long to get on here.


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 18:04 · For: The Ball
Um...that last chapter went way, way, way too fast. Ginny and Hermione's two-sentence breakups, Seamus and Neville's totally being okay with it... I dunno, it was just unrealistic.

Author's Response: okay, thanks for taking the time to review :)


Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 23:59 · For: The Ball
ok ok ok, that was so cute! Write a freakin secual!! I mean it!

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm not sure about a sequal. I have written a new story, just haven't added it yet. I'll try and do it soon :)


Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 23:22 · For: Talking it over
wow! i thought it was great! can't wait to read chapter 3!

Author's Response: thanks :)


Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 23:19 · For: The Invitations
i think it's awsume. Write on!

Author's Response: haha write on! haha! I'm cracking up in my computer chair. lol I'm easily amused.


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 9:31 · For: The Ball
Oh no. Don't tell me that I never reviewed the fourth chapter! *gasp* I read that chapter just when it was up and I didn't REVIEW it?! I feel guilty... Well, I just re-read the whole thing now and it's GREAT. No wonder I have this in my favorites! I really hope you're not mad at me since I didn't review it sooner, cuz it's amazing. 100/10 And now I've finally reviewed.

Author's Response: haha its all good. Most people don't even review at all. thanks for taking the time :)


Name: Tonks93 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 14:59 · For: The Ball
I think u did a GREAT job!

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 16:01 · For: The Invitations
I really liked that story. It was very sweet and realistic. I would like to read more of your works. My rating is a 10!

Author's Response: thanks. I have written another story, just havent had time to add it :( school is crazy


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 20:44 · For: The Ball
that was a cute story... especially for your first. and i like how the snow fell after they got together... very symbolic!

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: The3BroomStix_23 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 12:08 · For: The Ball
Hey it was really cute. But did Hermione and Ron get together?

Author's Response: yea of course! sry thought i made that clear :)


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 20:52 · For: The Ball
That was cute..a littly fluffy, but still good. I was shocked to see and update!(shocked in a good way) I hope it's not the end. I wanna know like how the relationships evolve. Although, if you ended it here, it would be appropriate. GREAT JOB!:D:D:D

Author's Response: thanks :)


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 13:10 · For: The Ball
YAY!!!! So cute.....i hope this isnt the end cause i would love to know what happens next even if it is in a sequal......

Author's Response: hmmm sequal....


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 8:23 · For: The Ball
good lord you've updated! lol.. good job! it was such a nich chapter, and here i am sitting in the library tearing like an idiot.. sniff.. it was a great chapter, however long we had to wait for it. is this the end? i hope not :) good job! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks:) not sure if this is the end. hadnt thought that far ahead...


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 12:58 · For: The Ball
bout dang time

Author's Response: In case you didnt read down, my computer completely crashed. So im really sorry it was late but there was nothing I could do. But it was the first thing I did when I got my computer back :)


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/05 4:08 · For: The Ball
Was that the end (please not). Well, I still love it!

Author's Response: I dont know if it's the end. Definately of this part. I may do one of those sequel things, but I dont really know :)


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 17:42 · For: Avoiding and Confronting
any chance of an update soon?..if it's getting rejected then i understand that you probably are very frustrated, but just remember that you are a killer writer:)

Author's Response: Just submitted :) (my computer is back up) so hopefully it will be up soon!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 18:31 · For: Avoiding and Confronting
update please!!:DThis story is soo good..i look forward to an update so please hurry!!

Author's Response: i wish there was something i could do. I feel so bad :( believe me im workin on it


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/05 23:19 · For: Avoiding and Confronting
I would never choose Seamus over Ron...why won't Hermione actually think before accepting? AND why is Ginny avoiding Harry? If she liked him wouldn't she be spending time with him? Or did I miss something? I've read so many other stories in between chpters 2 and three, I've sort of forgotten details. 10, I love it (like you should know, I had it etched into your mind last chapter, hehe) Adding it to favourites! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks :) believe when my comp is fixed it's like my first pirority


Name: IzzylovesSnape (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 10:07 · For: The Invitations
i loved the whole story..until the third chap..so i just summed up everything here... well written..good job..

Author's Response: thanks very much :)


You must login (register) to review.