Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Odd Couple

Name: proxyoneohfour (Signed) · Date: 05/08/13 2:04 · For: On the Brink
Don't usually review fics, but this was spectacular.

Also, you worked in an Arlo Guthrie reference. You are officially my hero.


Name: blckangel (Signed) · Date: 10/03/12 13:35 · For: Aftermath
love the story


Name: Alice Mosilia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 7:31 · For: Aftermath
This was a beautiful story!


Name: Alice Mosilia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 5:27 · For: Of Dogs and Diamonds
this is an awesome combo of romance and comedy!


Name: Alice Mosilia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 4:59 · For: Precarious Rescue
im soo hooked


Name: Lady_Rayne (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 1:59 · For: An Evening’s Revelations
Nice story for now but a few typos. Angel is spelled wrong twice and then when Harry was kissed on the forehead by Hermione, "She had pulled a blanket over him and placed a pillow behind his head." is what I think you meant there?


Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/10/12 9:01 · For: Aftermath
Brilliant! I loved it :). I thought the plot came together really well and there was plenty of unexpected twists and turns. The last line was genius! Well done :)


Name: clo2020 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/12 4:54 · For: On the Brink
I wished there would have been more Harry/hermione.

Otherwise, I loved it!! Especially harry and the twins! You wrote them perfectly! A little diamond in the rough, your story and writing skills! Loved it!


Name: Cykoness (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 3:30 · For: Aftermath
Amazing Fic all together But I wanted to see more Harry/Hermione.. But overall IT WAS AWESOME!!! Interesting and really Funny!!


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 19:31 · For: Aftermath
awwwwww.cute story.i love the twins


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 19:31 · For: Aftermath
awwwwww.cute story.i love the twins


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 19:30 · For: Aftermath
awwwwww.cute story.i love the twins


Name: ebe91 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/11 19:45 · For: Aftermath
That last line, man! It pretty much made the whole story come back in your mind with a bang. Very well done.


Name: starry-eyes (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 6:55 · For: On the Brink
i loved this so much! hugs to neville though, i felt really bad for him :')


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 7:18 · For: Aftermath
Talk about drama and twist. I liiike it.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 0:49 · For: Of Dogs and Diamonds
This is certainly a different side of Hermione. I like your style.


Name: Author of the Century (Signed) · Date: 06/25/10 15:38 · For: Aftermath
I LOVED IT! The odd couple is one of my favorites and the playoff was fantastic. Unlike most writers, you knew the personalities of Harry and Hermione and knew how to write it out. Fantastic job!!


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 0:26 · For: Aftermath
pretty good... you should posssibly do a sequel :)


Name: mixx (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 4:12 · For: An Evening’s Revelations
XD i love this story!!! it's hilarious!


Name: discovery (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 18:47 · For: Aftermath
cute story


You must login (register) to review.