MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 0:28 · For: Chapter 3: And So, the Magic Begins
wow another great chapter. Your a really talented author. Great Job! YOU ROCK!!!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 0:22 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
ooohhh very nice second chapter. I really like this story! Can't wait to read on!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 0:18 · For: Chapter 1: Owls
ooohhhh, very nice first chapter. I really like your style of writing. I think that you are really good at describing all the different characters. I can imagine each of their experiences perfectly after your descriptions. I also love the humor that you have woven into this story. I can't wait to read on!
GREAT job! *smiles*

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 1: Owls
Yeah! You so should make it a series. I'd so be there (so would other people too!)! You're a great writer and you need to update fast before I go bonkers! *hugggles* MJ

Author's Response: Okay, I'm on summer vacation, so I can probably get chapters written pretty quickly. Thanks for the enthusiasm!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 13:55 · For: Chapter 3: And So, the Magic Begins
Ooooh, exciting!! Can wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can. Thanks again!

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 21:05 · For: Chapter 3: And So, the Magic Begins
Is that it?
Plezz tell me no...its good!!!!!!

Author's Response: No, that's not all. I am working on the fourth chapter, and it should be in queue in about a week. Thanks for the review!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 13:06 · For: Chapter 3: And So, the Magic Begins
Great chapter!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to get the next chapter written as soon as I can.

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:45 · For: Chapter 3: And So, the Magic Begins
OH MOTHER GOOSE! This is amazing! I can't wait to read more! Are you just going to be telling what happens the first year or are you going to be going until Voldemort comes. I L-O-V-E this fiction very much! You are a great writer! *huggles* MJ

Author's Response: I wasn't quite sure whether or not to make this a series, and make this the first year, or to make it all one big story. I want to make it a series, but I don't know what all my faithful reviewers would do. *cough*MJ*cough* Any suggestions? Thanks for the review, as always!

Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:28 · For: Chapter 1: Owls
Wow! I like the story so far. It looks like Petunia and Lily really were close up to the point of the 'letter'. Keep going!

Author's Response: I will definitely keep going. I am looking forward to getting the next chapter up.

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 17:05 · For: Chapter 3: And So, the Magic Begins
Oh my gosh update!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm! I will definitely try to update as soon as possible. Thanks for the review!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 18:19 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
"The Pedigrees" are what you call the "Pettigrews" right after James realizes who is walking up the path toward his house. Check that out...
Oh, I figured out who Rose was, it was just... i don't know. Never mind. :-)

Author's Response: Oh...I think "The Pedigrees" was just a typo. I fixed it. Thanks for pointing that out to me.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 19:04 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
Good start; a few loose commas (I do the same thing, and was just reprimanded by another reader) and a missing quotation marks here and there, but nothing big.
But... Is "The Pedigrees" supposed to be a joke? If it it, you might want to specify it...
also, when you mention Rose waking up (I like the flower theme -_-) I was kinda wondering, "wait, who's Rose?" so maybe specify that to be sure....
Once again, good start. I like especially how you had Peter become James's first friend. Fits in rather nicely I think. Sadly, but nicely. I see the third chapter is up... i'll keep an eye out!

Author's Response: What's "The Pedigrees"? I don't know what they are. *grins sheepishly* Could you tell me? I sorta meant for you to have to figure out who Rose was. Sorry if I caused you trouble. It was just part of the story. Thanks so much for the review! It makes my day!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 11:43 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
Hurry up and update James_Fanatic! I'm going crazy! I really can't wait to see what will happen next. *happy dance* I'm so excited!

You have a really good story plot right now-the only problem is getting you to update. Just don't give up. *gets on knees* Please don't give up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: I promise that I won't give up!!!! I just have trouble writing when I'm not in the mood. I'm sorry *grins sheepishly*. I"m almost done with the next chapter, and I'll put in queue, and send it to my beta, so that if it passes without the beta, then great! You know. Thanks for your concern. james_fanatic

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 16:25 · For: Chapter 1: Owls
Hurry and update! I'm dying to see what will happen! MJ

Author's Response: He...he. Well, I haven't really written the third chapter yet *ducks as shoe flies at head*. I'm really sorry. I'll try to get it up fast. Question: what stake are you in?

Name: bloo meese (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 19:26 · For: Chapter 1: Owls
hey good story i just had to complement on bolth chapies other buddy

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 12:03 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
hurry up!! AHH!

Author's Response: Sorry. It won't be up for probably at least a week. Don't curse me!!!!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 19:22 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
I like it! Glad you found a beat and stuff! Can't wait for an update! MJ

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Sorry, I just wanted to see what it did if I didn't write anything in an Author's Response.

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 19:21 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
I like it! Glad you found a beat and stuff! Can't wait for an update! MJ

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion on my beta. Hurry up with Man in the Mask!

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:48 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
It's awesome how you alternate the story to show what James & Lily are doing at different times. Please update soon, because this is an awesome story!!

Author's Response: I try. I'm working on the next chapter. I know some authors have chapters written in advance, but I don't do that. It might take a little while.

Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 23:44 · For: Chapter 2: A New World
keep it up!

~the spazz
Just Because

Author's Response: I will. Next chapter should be up within a couple weeks. I know that's sort of long, but I have to go through my beta first.

You must login (register) to review.