MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Deserving

Name: Leleka (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 9:48 · For: Deserving
I frickin love it! So intense! Ah-May-Zing! this is my favourite story so far!:)

Name: SpiritedAway702 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 0:33 · For: Deserving
The peeping Tom/weirdly possessive Draco was a little creepy but believable. The writing was very good though.

Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/08 15:02 · For: Deserving
Let me start off by saying that I like this. It was a great one-shot, but I think you could have gone a bit deeper with it.

Draco's character... I don't know. There were times when I thought you did really well with him. For instance, I like that you only referred to Hermione as "the Mudblood." It was almost like Draco didn't feel her worthy of using her actual name. Or the fact that Draco had to make her say it, and he kept demanding it. On the other hand, I'm not entirly sure of what Draco's motive was. At times it didn't feel like it was him watching Ginny.

He felt happier and sicker than he’d ever felt.

This is the sort of thing I mean. Its a great sentence and a really good start to what could have brought us more insight into Draco. I think this is how he would feel, but I also think you could have shown it a lot more throughout the story.

There was no real answer to the question that screams in your mind when you read a rarepair like this: why? Okay, yes, he was suddenly mesmorized by her skin. But what made him able to look past her family? I think you might have explored this a bit more.

And there was Potter, marring that perfect flesh with his unworthy, clumsy hands.

I love that sentence, because it shows Draco's character as well as how he feels about Harry.

She wasn’t made of graceful satin but rather clumsy clay.

I really love this comparion. It gives the reader a picture, in a certain sense, and it just seems to fit with Draco's continious description of Ginny's skin as being like porcelin.

Also, Ginny. We didn't see much of her feelings at all, which is understandable, seeing as it was in Draco's point of view. Still, I wouldn't have liked a bit more insight into why she changed her mind about Malfoy as well. Like, why did she suddenly start singing "Malfoy is my king?"

Like I said, I do like this story. I think if you just expanded more upon it it could be really excellent. Its a good start, definitely. Keep working on stories like this. :D


Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 0:58 · For: Deserving
don't take this the wrong way but i really don't think u shood hav a sequel, u did an amazing job on the whole story, everything waz just written so well but there is a very fine line between taking it to a new level and taking it to far. i luv ur talent and i wood luv 4 u 2 tell me any otha fics u hav on this site but plz, take my advice and work on others more. i wood hate 2 c such talent ignored coz u took things 2 far than needed. i'm sorry

Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 0:52 · For: Deserving
WOW. i loved ur story, do u hav any more for me 2 read?? the way u wrote it waz amazing, i particulary liked how harry waz tied in with everything and hurt draco at the end. u hav a real talent. i can't give any higher praise than that (although i want 2!!)

Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 23:40 · For: Deserving
awesome story, but i think draco was a little too rough

Name: lostnthought (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 19:48 · For: Deserving
I really do hope that you continue this story...i like it a lot...

Name: lostnthought (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 12:17 · For: Deserving
I really do hope that you continue this story...i like it a lot...

Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 18:30 · For: Deserving
YAY!! great story!! luv it!!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 19:42 · For: Deserving
That was really good! Good job!

Name: i_like_harry_212 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 14:26 · For: Deserving
you should totally make more chapters

Name: i_like_harry_212 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 14:21 · For: Deserving
you should totally make more chapters

Name: smileyface6394 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 17:36 · For: Deserving
I love it! I wish its wasn't the only chapter. that was so good

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 22:42 · For: Deserving
Wow, that was very dark, to me anyway. I loved it. The way Harry refused to believe her. ANd how Draco just had to have her. Oh, I've got chills. This was so evilly good. and was very well-written. Great Job.

Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 18:17 · For: Deserving
way to make it a porno story

Author's Response: um, ok...

Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 0:03 · For: Deserving
wow i have no words except wow

Author's Response: I hope that's a good wow...thanks for reviewing!

Name: dancequeen2012 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 16:37 · For: Deserving
awwww poor harry! he lost his girlfrienad to his rival! o well great srory tho, u did a great job w/ draco :0)

Author's Response: hey thanks! I wrote this story so long ago, it's nice to go back thru it and relive the fun. Thanks so much for the kind review!

Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 18:06 · For: Deserving
Nya, still shmexy. Crucio, huh? But wouldn't they have been able to track him?

Author's Response: nah, not at school...at least that's what we'll pretend :)

Name: stareywomen (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 19:52 · For: Deserving
are you going to make chapters?

Author's Response: yes indeed, but I've got a few other things to handle first like rounding out "Holiday" and a few challenge pieces. stay tuned though...

Name: stareywomen (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 19:21 · For: Deserving
did harry get expelled?

Author's Response: of course not. he's the Chosen One, he can do whatever he wants! :) seriously though, the way I see it, Harry won't admit what he did to Draco, Draco won't admit that Harry won the fight, and Ginny...well, we'll hear more from her in the next installment

You must login (register) to review.