Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Invincible

Name: insanity_is_me (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 17:37 · For: Invincible
I absolutely love this story! Not many Harry/ Draco's can pull the realationship off realistically, but this one did. They both stayed in character the whole time, which is hard to achieve in this kind of ship. I wish I had your skills and can't wait to read more of your works!

P.S. My fangirl just saw the light of day! I am squeeing myself hoarse!


Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 0:11 · For: Invincible
omg. i love this story. it is so amazing how you wrote it, and such a sad ending!


Name: lizzetta (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 14:24 · For: Invincible
wow


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 21:09 · For: Invincible
I really enjoyed this story. It was mysterious and thrilling and sad until the end. It's quite a suprise to see you writing Harry/Draco after Hermione/Draco, but a nice suprise just the same.
Keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, H/D is my new obsession :P To be honest, I haven't really been a huge Dramione shipper for a long time now, but shh, don't tell anyone. My next long-term project is going to be a Drarry fic, so we'll see how that goes ^_^


Name: Megz142769 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 9:26 · For: Invincible
Wow what an amazing story....Im a jesse mccartney fan as well wonderfully written!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm a closet Jesse fan.


Name: Tree (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 21:25 · For: Invincible
You just made me very, very happy. Excellent story. It really portrayed Draco as he is: Not good, not bad, just indifferent. And Harry's reaction to the kissing was pitch-perfect. I loved how they reacted exactly as they discussed. And the emphasis of "Slytherin colors” was genius. It sort of makes me think that Harry isn't the perfect Gryffindor and it emphasizes the piece’s connection to Draco. And when Draco said that he didn't have enough time to hate Harry it really showed his attitude towards life.

Anyway, what I am trying to say is that your characterization is genius, and I am now a delighted (and squeeing, you would not believe how much I squeed) fangirl and can go write my essay. Thank you.

Author's Response: Your comment certainly made me just as happy :) Thank you for writing such an in-depth review! I'm always glad to be of assistance in bringing out the inner fangirl in everyone ^_^


Name: SimplyMe (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 17:19 · For: Invincible
wow! I really liked it. I think I would have to read it one more time to make sure I understood everything but still... very interesting way to tell the story. But like the other reviewers mentionned, I'm a bit confused by a few parts. Doesn't matter! I still really liked this one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree; some parts are confusing, and I apologise for that. I tend to write a lot of pointless one-shots just for the sake of writing a particular scene I have stuck in my mind that doesn't seem to fit into any of my multi-chapter fics.


Name: blue sapphire lady (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 5:48 · For: Invincible
wow, i really like this story a lot and i only read one draco/harry story before. this is really good. great job. but it was a bit confusing weither it was a dream or not...

Author's Response: Thank you :) I do hope you read more Drarry in the future (and become hopelessly addicted like I did). If you ever need some recs, feel free to ask; I've got a whole list of them just waiting to be read.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 5:10 · For: Invincible
That was really good, im a bit confused about the whole dream part though, such a sad ending...That was written really well

Author's Response: Yeah, I had some sort of a plan weaved in my mind while I wrote this, but like I mentioned in my author's note, I was really sick when I wrote this so now I'm not quite sure what I was trying to get at. I guess I'd say that this was more of a experimental fic... I was attempting my hand at Harry/Draco and testing out a few different styles of writing to see which one I was most comfortable with ^_^


You must login (register) to review.