Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 9:27 · For: The Beginning of the End
Good story


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 15:22 · For: The Beginning of the End
I love you.....Harry. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! That still doesn't express the glee I felt at the piont I almost rolled around laughing over over again on the floor. Yay I love this it was ultimately wonderful. He I loved the whole part praticlly. I didn't not however love Eric. But since he made that whole I love Harry line possible I forgive his excistance. That was a extremely satisfying ending. Shoot for the mily way! (and bring oreos)

-Windy who is pleasently pleased

P.S. Wow I just realised the please comes from pleasent. I'm waaaaaay to slow on the pick up of vocab.


Name: elvendork_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 5:50 · For: No Starting Over
good job! i still think ginny should have went to America and killed him. Still Great none the less!


Name: 14WeasleyPotterG (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:39 · For: The Beginning of the End
Loved it! one of my favorites so far! keep up the good work!
-G =)


Name: prav (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 9:35 · For: The Beginning of the End
i like the way u think.


Name: Ginnyrocks17 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 19:03 · For: The Beginning of the End
I loved this story! It was so good.


Name: Ginnyrocks17 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 18:47 · For: No Starting Over
OHhhhhhhhhh! this is so good!


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 9:14 · For: The Beginning of the End
I FOUND IT REALLY SWEET. I HAVE ALREADY READ YOUR OTHER STORIES AND THINK YOU ARE A FABULOUS AUTHOR


Name: madam_rosmerta (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 15:44 · For: No Starting Over
So much emotion, so fiery, all the makings of a great story, i love it.


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 21:11 · For: The Beginning of the End
Okay. Let me just say. If you don't have a sequel, write one. Because if I go to your user's profile and there is not a single sequel, you die. I promise. Just ask Kerichi, she'll tell ya.
xoxo
Kay


Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 20:33 · For: The Beginning of the End
LOVED IT!!!! PURE GENIOUS!! haha i loved how you portrayed the characters different emothions, ur a fantastic writter and i hope that ull never give it up and also... i love the drawing banner thing for this story!! =)
~lupinluver~


Name: hansangel93 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 20:25 · For: The Beginning of the End
it was great! you're one of my fave authors and you're really great at writing!


Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 16:37 · For: Before Me Stands Yesterday
I'm sorry, but I didn't actually like this story
I read it until the half of the second chapter.
Although it is a good story so far, it doesn't feel Harry Potter. Ginny is way to much OOC. Well at least for me, I just can't imagine Ginny of all people to dwell such a long time over Harry, and be an emotional wreck all that time.
Ginny is in my opinion a strong and stubborn witch, and not like you're describing here.
What I want to say is, when I started to read your story, It could not imagine Ginny as the Ginny you are describing. And it just ruined the story for me.

But please don't take this wrong, there are others who like your story, but unfortunalty it doesn't work for me.


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 23:23 · For: The Beginning of the End
PERFECT there were very few peices on this web site that i enjoyed as much as this one i agree with you that it is a great peice. And they definitly didn't rush into anything to soon in my opinion that kiss was 5 years in the making i absolutly loved the story you have a really great way of writing and i think that it was a finominal story!!!!! good job!!!!!!
~Lucky Girl~


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 23:23 · For: The Beginning of the End
PERFECT there were very few peices on this web site that i enjoyed as much as this one i agree with you that it is a great peice. And they definitly didn't rush into anything to soon in my opinion that kiss was 5 years in the making i absolutly loved the story you have a really great way of writing and i think that it was a finominal story!!!!! good job!!!!!!
~Lucky Girl~


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 23:23 · For: The Beginning of the End
PERFECT there were very few peices on this web site that i enjoyed as much as this one i agree with you that it is a great peice. And they definitly didn't rush into anything to soon in my opinion that kiss was 5 years in the making i absolutly loved the story you have a really great way of writing and i think that it was a finominal story!!!!! good job!!!!!!
~Lucky Girl~


Name: kar_amazing (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 16:25 · For: The Beginning of the End
that one part with the letters was verrrrrrrry notebook-ey

but i liked it anyway


Author's Response: *heh* I didn't even think about that. I guess it kinda is in a way. But...to let you know, I didn't steal it from "The Notebook". Promise. I wasn't even thinking about it at the time. Actually, I haven't seen the movie since a few months after it came out and I haven't read the book. I swore it off completely because the movie just killed me. I was sobbing for ages.


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 15:08 · For: The Beginning of the End
Very sweet ending there. I have to say only recently have i noticed how fluffy your stories are. But I have to say they are rather enjoyable.


Name: muggles_rock (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 22:28 · For: The Beginning of the End
Thanks for writing this - it was really good. I'm glad that Harry wasn't a tramp when he was away. I don't like Tramp!Harry.


Name: amanda1212 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:13 · For: The Beginning of the End
This was...wow. I absolutley love this piece. I read it so fast because you had me hooked. You had me hating harry but at the same time wanting them together more then anything. You created such emotions through your characters, and that was amzing. I am so sad that your not writing anymore =[ Great job though. It was amazing.


You must login (register) to review.