Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Curtain Call

Name: StellaLily (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 21:25 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
Lovely job; this story is so fun to read. It's funny and thoughtful and I love James' character.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm so glad the story is entertaining to read! And I'm glad you like James' character! :DrnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: missmuffin657 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 9:49 · For: Bennett Theater
omg!
this is my absolute fav!!!
wheres more!!!

Author's Response: Wow, that 's so good to hear! I'm glad you like it so much - I'll try to add more as soon as I can!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: GLB (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 12:10 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
What a great story - please, please, please continue

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it - I'll try to write more as soon as I can!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: Lilygirl107 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 14:40 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
Please,please,please write more.pleasepleasepleasePPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEE.
Thank you.

Author's Response: Haha - I'll try to write more as soon as I can - hopefully it won't take too long to post next time!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: Maraud (Signed) · Date: 03/08/08 20:42 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
Please edit this soon! I can't wait for the end of it!

Author's Response: I know, it's so close to the end! I'm so glad you like the story!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 20:36 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
Still and will always be one of my favourites. Let me tell you, I've read MANY stories before this one.

I like how the JL relationship was relaxed and then everything built up again. Whatever you do to this story, I know you'll do it justice!!

Your,
2SiriusB

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you like this story so much - that's really good to hear! I hope you still like it as much even though I've taken forever to post another chapter!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 19:09 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
oh! poor lily!! and poor james!! y did lily run like that?!
and plz get the chapter up fast!!!! i love this story!!!

Author's Response: I know! Stupid Lily! But you feel so bad for James, don't you? And I'll try to get the chapters up quicker!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 18:51 · For: The Ministry Ball
great chapter!!!! but were is lily's mother?

Author's Response: Lily's mother is around... you must have just missed her! She's definitely in the upcoming chapters, though!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 18:29 · For: An Unexpected Invitation
i love james' parents!!! and the ministry ball was a great idea!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like them - I tried to make James' parents very likable peole, so I'm glad it came across that way! :DrnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 18:11 · For: Dance Lessons
lol! i love jimmy!! hes a great charactor!!

Author's Response: Isn't Jimmy awesome? I tried to make him almost like the miniature version of James... so I'm glad you like him so much! :DrnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 17:41 · For: The Belmanns
aawww!!!!! that was so sweet!!!! i hope i find someone as great as james someday....

Author's Response: Haha! Don't worry - I'm sure everyone will eventually find their James! :DrnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 17:17 · For: An Overactive Imagination
lol!! that sounds like ssoo much fun!!

Author's Response: Haha - I'm glad you think so! :DrnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 16:53 · For: Somewhere
lol!! i love this chapter!! yay sirius!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Sirius made an appearance! :D I'm glad you liked the chapter so much!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 16:17 · For: James' Accident
poor james! lol i like the story so far though! i cant believe its only been 4 chapters!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you like it so far! And, yes, I tend to write quite a bit... for me, four chapters is a lot to say! :D I just can't stop writing sometimes!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 15:56 · For: Claustrophobia
:) that was a really good chapter. i like the thought of james in a big backyard.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like that - I always imagined his house like that, so I'm glad you like it!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 15:34 · For: Good Luck
huh, apperently lily doesnt really like james... good chapter btw!

Author's Response: Yeah, she doesn't seem overly fond of him, does she? :D I'm glad you like the chapter though!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 15:14 · For: Bennett Theater
lol!! great first chapter!!! lily and james are so cute together!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: Lilinoni (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 7:08 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
please, please, please update....ok?...im dying here rite now!..this is a fantastic story!...so have mercy with ur desperate reader and fan!...

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I didn't update soon enough! But I'll be able to finish the story VERY soon because summer starts in four days!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 7:02 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
just finish its fast yaar.i really want to know whatz going to happen

Author's Response: Haha - sorry, I didn't finish it fast enough! I hope the next chapter holds you over long enough until the end!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 12:21 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
WHY?! The end....it's not fair! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I know, I should have updated sooner! But just a few more chapters and it'll be the REAL end, unfortunately!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia


You must login (register) to review.