Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Curtain Call

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 12:39 · For: Good Luck
*SQUEE* I continue to love James, although it slipped with sympathy for Lily at the start, when he was dodging about to stop her getting on the train. Because if it's one thing I hate, it's someone doing that to me, due to my complete inability to do anything about it except glare at them.

But after that, I went right back to loving him again. The funniest part, was when he was closing his eyes, imagining the set, and Lily was thinking that he looked downright disturbing, I don't know, it just made me laugh. And love James.

Anyway, great story!

Author's Response: Yes, they've got a few ups and downs in their personality, don't they? Well, they'll learn... I'll be sure of that! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 12:19 · For: The Belmanns
AWWWWW. such a cute chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked how cute it was... cause that's what I wanted you to think! :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 11:50 · For: Bennett Theater
Well ... you've got my attention, that's for sure.

I loved James. I always love James, arrogant and cocky that he is, I have never read a fic where I didn't love James ... I'm thinking of marrying him. =D

Anyway, I want to read on, so I'll bow graciously to you, in respect to your very original story, and I'll see you next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, I've got your attention! :D And I'm really glad you love James so much... the same goes for me! Hence the reason I practically adore him! Thank you so much for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Lilyputton (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 11:06 · For: The Belmanns
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I LOVED it!!!!! That was your best chapter yet!

Slowly, James brushed the wisps of hair off of her face and behind her ear, taking his time to study every inch of her soft, pale skin. He brushed the back of his hand across her cheek and smiled.



James lowered his head and kissed her on the forehead.



He whispered to her.



“I love you, Lily.”

OHHH! So cute! Keep up the amazing work! Still my favorite story on here :)

Author's Response: Haha - thanks! And you've finally got the proof that SOMEBODY'S in LOVE! :D And I'm really glad it's your favorite story! :) Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 10:46 · For: The Belmanns
Aaaaww! SO cute! Can't wait til the queue opens so you can update it!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I hope the update will be soon enough! :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 22:05 · For: The Belmanns
I wish they didn’t have to close the queue for so long I finished Deathly Hallows in 8 hours! I read so much faster than everyone else! Now I have to wait ages for this chapter to be validated … *sighs*

Author's Response: Really, eight hours? That's impressive! I took my time on each chapter and dragged it out for as long as I could because I wanted to soak up every little bit of information! And... I'm really slow at reading! haha! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: doubelieveinmagic23 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 17:22 · For: The Belmanns
i luv this story and am waiting for those stupid people to validate it!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, so frustrating to get it validated, especially with Deathly Hallows around the corner and all we can think about is Harry Potter! Haha! At least, that's all I can think about! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Lilyputton (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 15:48 · For: An Overactive Imagination
Teheee I loved it!
Once again you amaze me with your brilliance for a good story.
I thought the gun thing was a little far-fetched, but good nonetheless. Once again, this is my favorite fanfic on here! Keep up the AMAZING work!

Author's Response: Yes, a tad farfetched... But if you can work those sorts of random bits into a story, I try to! :) Thank you for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Lilyputton (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:13 · For: An Overactive Imagination
Z.O.M.G. This chapter was soooooo good!!!! I

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much! :D I hope the next is as good! Thank you so much for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much! :D I hope the next is as good! Thank you so much for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:42 · For: An Overactive Imagination
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
I loved it!
So funny


Author's Response: Um... repeat review on accident? Haha! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:40 · For: An Overactive Imagination
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
I loved it!
So funny


Author's Response: I'm glad it hit your funny bone! :D That's what I hope would happen! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: doubelieveinmagic23 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 12:57 · For: An Overactive Imagination
excellent chapter!!!! i really love this story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you love it! :D And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:03 · For: An Overactive Imagination
Good! :) I love it!
~ Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it so much! And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 22:30 · For: An Overactive Imagination
so I love how Lily was freaking out that he was going to kill her because the way it sounded it did sound like that.Loved it. I felt bad for a second when he thought she didn't want to be there i was like awwww. And i was soooo waiting for Jimmy to show signs of him being a wizard he's like the younger version of James its so cute. Anyways keep up the nice and lengthy not to mention brilliant chapters. Update soon

Author's Response: Yes, Lily had a little panic moment, didn't she? But she'll definitely get over that in the next chapter! I promise! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Padfoot101 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 9:46 · For: An Overactive Imagination
i'm supposed to be reading about acceleration (or something like that) for physics, but this is 1000000000000000 times better!

Author's Response: Ew, physics... Haha! My dad tried to get me to sign up for that class, but I just couldn't do it... So I'm really glad this is better than physics! :D Thank you for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: lacey22 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 23:22 · For: An Overactive Imagination
oh my god i love this story i cant wait for the next chapter your fan lacey22

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it so much! And hopefully you'll enjoy the next chapter as much! :D Thank you for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 18:49 · For: An Overactive Imagination
I like this story! It's going straight to my fav. list. I was a little confused about who was messing with Jim's - I mean, Jimmy's- head though...

Author's Response: Yay, I'm on your favorites! :D And yes Jim - I mean Jimmy - is having a few problems, isn't he? Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:33 · For: An Overactive Imagination
Wow who is that little girl?? could she be a witch??? hehe.....I can't wait to read what will happen when they're camping! 2 thumbs up!

Author's Response: She could be - good thought! :) And I hope you like the camping as much as I enjoyed writing it! Haha! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 14:59 · For: An Overactive Imagination
Aw, this is such a good chapter! All of your chapters are good! ...and long...everything is better long...Anyways,

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, they're rather long chapters, aren't they? My goal when I first started this story was to keep the chapters at a bit shorter and reasonable amount... and then I got carried away again. :D But I'm trying to kind-of keep them all at about the SAME amount, so maybe that'll work out! :) Thanks for reviewing! Yorus truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 12:32 · For: An Overactive Imagination
Oh. And Jimmy's going to Hogwarts. :]

I'm going to reread the whole story, just because it's amazing and I can. Anddd here's a tribute to you before I do.

Hem, hem.

I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you.

tehe :]

Author's Response: I loved that tribute! :D It made my day! Haha! And I'm really impressed that you're rereading the story! I rarely ever do that, so I'm glad that you are! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


You must login (register) to review.