Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Curtain Call

Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 18:26 · For: The Curtain Call
Aww. Finally. =)

It was definitely worth the wait. I can't wait for the epilogue.


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 15:44 · For: The Curtain Call
Great job! I'm really glad Lily finally stood up to Jess. The ending with James and Lily was really cute too! You've got an amazing story!


Name: magicmyrtle (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 9:33 · For: Bennett Theater
Love the story....waiting for the next chapter.....eagerly .This story is AWESOME!!!!! :D


Name: magicmyrtle (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 9:14 · For: Bennett Theater
Love the story....waiting for the next chapter.....eagerly .This story is AWESOME!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Good, I'm so glad you seem to like it so much!


Name: Miss_Bella_Black (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 17:22 · For: The Confession
aaaahh!!! i love them! be quick with the next one!!!


Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 16:30 · For: Somewhere
Sirius isn't a descendant of Salazar Slytherin....Voldemort was the last....

Author's Response: Sorry about the error... Either I biffed it or at the time I wrote it, that wasn't necessarily true!


Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 14:51 · For: Bennett Theater
Oho!! This is going to be a good story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: So glad you were excited from the get go! My biggest nerves were getting people interested from the start, so I'm glad it worked!


Name: I-LUV-SIRIUS (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 13:26 · For: The Confession
AAAWWW!! ilove this story!!! are you an author because you're really talented it felt like i was reading an actual book!! really original idea too!! cant wait for the next one please update soon!!! :)


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 18:39 · For: The Confession
ooommmggg...you really really really need to update it! Your story is so good! I was practically crying during ther fight! I felt so bad for James. He has loved her for so long and now he doesn't even think they were even friends. But, I'm so glad Lily finally realized she loved James. The scene at the end where she finally tells her friends about her friendship/relationship with James was done really well. It really proves that she's fallen in love with James. =] Well, hopefully, the next chaper will be a bit happier and they'll make up. =] Although, that is assuming you actually update! haha, jk. Once again, I love your story - it's such an emotional rollercoaster! And pleeeeaaaasssseeee update ASAP!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 17:40 · For: Act 1, Scene 5
Wow, so much happened in this chapter! First, I'm so happy that Jimmy is a wizard! I kind of expected it from the way he was showing a couple signs of magic earlier in the story. =] Second, the scene with Lily and James...wow, and omg they finally kissed!!! I felt so bad for James when Lily left him though. You write so well, I could definitely feel how much emotion there was in this chapter. I would fall to pieces if I was in Lily's place. lol Anyways, excellent job on this chapter! Your story is definitely one of the best Lily/James stories I have read on this site! ~Julia

Author's Response: I'm thrilled to hear you say how you could feel the emotion during their kiss! That's great to hear from my perspective! Thank you!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 21:56 · For: The Belmanns
Wow, your story is a-m-a-z-i-n-g!! I laughed when the Belmanns interrupted them...and when the little girl thought they were married...=] Sleeping under the stars was very very cute and I can not get over your ending. James is so cute. I am crossing my fingers that he tells her he loves her and they kiss in the next chapter! Again, you are such a good writer and I love your story!
~Julia~

Author's Response: The Belmann's are quite the characters, aren't they? :D Thanks for the compliments!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 21:24 · For: An Overactive Imagination
omg the scene with James and Lily was so cute! I had tears in my eyes. You are such a good writer. I love James! Can't wait to read more! =] ~Julia

Author's Response: Yeah, I LOVED writing that scene! It was so much fun! :D


Name: Lilystar_12 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 19:58 · For: The Confession
Now, dearie, I love this story. I have been a great fan of it, and have waited months for an update. The writing is exquisite, the plot is tremendously enjoyable - and I am not one to comment on stories unless I enjoy them tremendously. So where is the update?
I love the premise of the story, and I love the way it's unfolding, but you can't leave us hanging like that, honey. Please update? For me?


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 17:42 · For: Claustrophobia
aww I really like it. I love how you put in a few hints here and there about her developing feelings for James (her heart speeds up, her face gets hot, etc.) Good job, it's really cute so far. =]

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you caught the slow build up of her emotions to the end of the story! Thanks!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 16:13 · For: Good Luck
I really like this story so far. It's original and very creative. Can't wait to see what happens next! ~Julia

Author's Response: Certainly original... so I'm glad it wasn't too far from the norm that it can still work!


Name: Walna (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 8:11 · For: The Confession
I'm so happy! Her friends are great- so nice to her and everything. I want to read the next chapter so bad; please update!


Name: Walna (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 8:11 · For: The Confession
I'm so happy! Her friends are great- so nice to her and everything. I want to read the next chapter so bad; please update!


Name: Spanka (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 6:09 · For: The Confession
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PUT THE OTHER CHAPTERS IN I WANT TO FINISH YOUR STORY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 19:10 · For: The Confession
OMIGOSH, OMIGOSH, OMIGOSH, PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOOOOONNNNN!!!!!!!!
Jimmy's a sweetheart.


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 12:50 · For: The Confession
This is an awesome fic! I luved it so much. Every chapter, you've got me hung on the edge of my seat reading it! The cliffhanger you left at the end of this chapter is unbearable. I have to know what happens next! It's killing me. Update soon, please,please,please!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.