Reviews For The Curtain Call
Reviewer: inluvwid_pdft
Date: 10/13/07 18:24
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

i loved this chapter
please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I hope the updates will be a little bit more frequent than they have been lately! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: loveme
Date: 10/13/07 18:16
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Ohhhh man he's whipped.

Author's Response: Haha - just slightly, I suppose... :D Thank you so much for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Announcer_of_Monkeys
Date: 10/13/07 17:32
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Can you make them kiss already!!!!!!! i can't stand the suspense


Author's Response: Haha! I can't just MAKE them kiss... they have to get to that point on their own! :D But I don't think you'll have to wait TOO much longer.. Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: A Excess of Phlegm
Date: 10/13/07 11:54
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

oh deary me!
ahaha. amaaaaaaaaazimg chapter!
greatly detailed, loads of imagery and emotion! i can't wait until the next!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the chapter so much! :D And I'm excited that you noticed all of the detail I put into the chapter - thank you! And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Pottersjoy
Date: 10/13/07 11:28
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Oh. My. Gosh.
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! That was AMAZING!!!!! OMG I am like jumping up and down and screaming with happiness right now!!! You have done such a wonderful job with this story, congratulations!! This is definatley one of the best fan fictions yet!!!

Author's Response: Haha - thank you so much for that response! :D I'm so glad you liked it so much, that's really good to hear! Thank you for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: adri21
Date: 10/13/07 11:09
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

i love it!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it so much! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: jenny b
Date: 10/13/07 4:43
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Awww!

I love James! I'm stealing him from Lily. Right now.

That was great! Definitely worth the long wait. I wonder what was in the envelope? *is intrigued*

It was so sweet. I loved Corinne, I hated Henry! he reminds me so much of one of my characters in an original fiction story. I love writing jerks! :)

Loved it!

Author's Response: I misread your comment and thought you said Henry reminded you of someone you knew! I was really worried for you! Haha! Thank you for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: FieryRedhead
Date: 10/12/07 21:29
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

I love your story! James and Lily are so cute together! I loved James' friend, Corinne! She's so great. Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D And I'm glad you liked Corinne, because I loved inventing her character! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Crows
Date: 10/12/07 20:22
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

EEEEEE!!!

Author's Response: Haha - well thank you for the very enthusiastic response! :D And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Marauderella
Date: 10/12/07 18:32
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Oh my, James and his mother are quite funny. I wonder what that sealed envelope was on Lily's bed. Something important I'll bet.

Author's Response: Haha, yes, they're quite amusing... I have really enjoyed writing James' parents in this story! When I write Lily's parents, they tend to be boring, so I'm glad you like them so much! :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: kittykat
Date: 10/12/07 17:58
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

I just love love love it!! i have this grin stuck on my face. i forgive you for taking so long...you made up for it with this chapter. update!

Author's Response: I love that you have a grin stuck on your face! Haha! (That was me after reading about Harry/Ginny in the 6th book!) And I'll try not to take too long next time! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: beautiful_lily
Date: 10/12/07 16:55
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Amazing chapter! I've been waiting for ages and I nearly died when I saw this updated! I LOVE IT! Please update ASAP, no pressure though...make it excellent as always! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I hope I'll be able to update sooner because I'm almost finished with finals and on my way home for several weeks of break! :D So cross your fingers! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: PureBlood Beautys
Date: 10/12/07 16:09
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Brilliantly written. Please keep the story coming. You can really show charater devolpment without making it seem rushed. I love how innocent it is. This is such a good story, I cannot wait 4 the next chapter. *smiles big*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means so much, I'm so glad you think so! And I hope the chapter was up soon enough! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 10/12/07 15:02
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Why can't I just marry James right now?

=D It definitely made up for the long wait, don't worry, and I loved it. I'm very intrigued to find out what's in that envelope, though ...

Author's Response: If James could be married... I probably would have gotten to him first. :D I adore his character - that's probably why I love the Lily/James stories so much! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Luna_Lovegood11
Date: 10/12/07 14:53
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Oh update soon soon soon!!!!!!!! i luv this story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And I hope the updates will get a little closer than they were because I have no school for three weeks! Cross your fingers! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: SingingBird
Date: 10/12/07 14:12
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Nice chapter! It was a lot of fun to read. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked reading it so much! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: ILOVEJAMES
Date: 10/12/07 13:36
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

That was soooooo good. I love this story! update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it so much! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: daffy
Date: 10/12/07 13:01
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

awwwww!! that was sooooo cute!!! love their reactions after they came back!! i cud imagine the whole thing as gud as if i wer watchin it for real!! n now.. i cant stop smiling!!... was expectin a kiss though..

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked their reactions! Haha! And you'll just have to wait a little longer for the kiss... :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: wicked26
Date: 10/12/07 12:55
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

amaaaaaaaaaaazing chapter
i just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

do update soon!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad you thought so! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: dancingwithneville
Date: 10/12/07 11:15
Chapter: The Ministry Ball

Wow that was so good! I wonder what would have happened if James had let Lily take the green glass... I loved that part and when they almost kissed! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes - almost kissed! :D Haha! But not quite - just a bit longer for that one! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES