Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Curtain Call

Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 18:24 · For: The Ministry Ball
i loved this chapter
please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I hope the updates will be a little bit more frequent than they have been lately! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: loveme (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 18:16 · For: The Ministry Ball
Ohhhh man he's whipped.

Author's Response: Haha - just slightly, I suppose... :D Thank you so much for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Announcer_of_Monkeys (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 17:32 · For: The Ministry Ball
Can you make them kiss already!!!!!!! i can't stand the suspense


Author's Response: Haha! I can't just MAKE them kiss... they have to get to that point on their own! :D But I don't think you'll have to wait TOO much longer.. Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 11:54 · For: The Ministry Ball
oh deary me!
ahaha. amaaaaaaaaazimg chapter!
greatly detailed, loads of imagery and emotion! i can't wait until the next!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the chapter so much! :D And I'm excited that you noticed all of the detail I put into the chapter - thank you! And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Pottersjoy (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 11:28 · For: The Ministry Ball
Oh. My. Gosh.
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! That was AMAZING!!!!! OMG I am like jumping up and down and screaming with happiness right now!!! You have done such a wonderful job with this story, congratulations!! This is definatley one of the best fan fictions yet!!!

Author's Response: Haha - thank you so much for that response! :D I'm so glad you liked it so much, that's really good to hear! Thank you for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: adri21 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 11:09 · For: The Ministry Ball
i love it!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it so much! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 4:43 · For: The Ministry Ball
Awww!

I love James! I'm stealing him from Lily. Right now.

That was great! Definitely worth the long wait. I wonder what was in the envelope? *is intrigued*

It was so sweet. I loved Corinne, I hated Henry! he reminds me so much of one of my characters in an original fiction story. I love writing jerks! :)

Loved it!

Author's Response: I misread your comment and thought you said Henry reminded you of someone you knew! I was really worried for you! Haha! Thank you for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: FieryRedhead (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 21:29 · For: The Ministry Ball
I love your story! James and Lily are so cute together! I loved James' friend, Corinne! She's so great. Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D And I'm glad you liked Corinne, because I loved inventing her character! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 20:22 · For: The Ministry Ball
EEEEEE!!!

Author's Response: Haha - well thank you for the very enthusiastic response! :D And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Marauderella (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 18:32 · For: The Ministry Ball
Oh my, James and his mother are quite funny. I wonder what that sealed envelope was on Lily's bed. Something important I'll bet.

Author's Response: Haha, yes, they're quite amusing... I have really enjoyed writing James' parents in this story! When I write Lily's parents, they tend to be boring, so I'm glad you like them so much! :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 17:58 · For: The Ministry Ball
I just love love love it!! i have this grin stuck on my face. i forgive you for taking so long...you made up for it with this chapter. update!

Author's Response: I love that you have a grin stuck on your face! Haha! (That was me after reading about Harry/Ginny in the 6th book!) And I'll try not to take too long next time! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: beautiful_lily (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 16:55 · For: The Ministry Ball
Amazing chapter! I've been waiting for ages and I nearly died when I saw this updated! I LOVE IT! Please update ASAP, no pressure though...make it excellent as always! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I hope I'll be able to update sooner because I'm almost finished with finals and on my way home for several weeks of break! :D So cross your fingers! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: PureBlood Beautys (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 16:09 · For: The Ministry Ball
Brilliantly written. Please keep the story coming. You can really show charater devolpment without making it seem rushed. I love how innocent it is. This is such a good story, I cannot wait 4 the next chapter. *smiles big*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means so much, I'm so glad you think so! And I hope the chapter was up soon enough! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 15:02 · For: The Ministry Ball
Why can't I just marry James right now?

=D It definitely made up for the long wait, don't worry, and I loved it. I'm very intrigued to find out what's in that envelope, though ...

Author's Response: If James could be married... I probably would have gotten to him first. :D I adore his character - that's probably why I love the Lily/James stories so much! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 14:53 · For: The Ministry Ball
Oh update soon soon soon!!!!!!!! i luv this story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And I hope the updates will get a little closer than they were because I have no school for three weeks! Cross your fingers! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 14:12 · For: The Ministry Ball
Nice chapter! It was a lot of fun to read. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked reading it so much! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: ILOVEJAMES (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 13:36 · For: The Ministry Ball
That was soooooo good. I love this story! update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it so much! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 13:01 · For: The Ministry Ball
awwwww!! that was sooooo cute!!! love their reactions after they came back!! i cud imagine the whole thing as gud as if i wer watchin it for real!! n now.. i cant stop smiling!!... was expectin a kiss though..

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked their reactions! Haha! And you'll just have to wait a little longer for the kiss... :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 12:55 · For: The Ministry Ball
amaaaaaaaaaaazing chapter
i just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

do update soon!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad you thought so! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: dancingwithneville (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 11:15 · For: The Ministry Ball
Wow that was so good! I wonder what would have happened if James had let Lily take the green glass... I loved that part and when they almost kissed! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes - almost kissed! :D Haha! But not quite - just a bit longer for that one! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


You must login (register) to review.