Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Curtain Call

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 10:02 · For: The Ministry Ball
thats a really good story so far


Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you think so! And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Lilinoni (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 11:47 · For: Bennett Theater
...i absolutely love this story! i like your writing style and i also like that i donīt know whatīll happen in the next moment, because some stories are so predictable. and this is definitely NOT one of them. you have so much talent that iīm really envious! you have to write more! just love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so good to hear! I'm so glad you like that the story is so unpredictable! That makes me so happy! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 15:10 · For: Bennett Theater
girl, you totally rock!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! :D That makes me feel wonderful! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 20:44 · For: The Ministry Ball
I love it!
It's soooo romantic, I have to say this is the best chapter yet!
~ Hannah Abbott

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked the chapter so much because I really wanted to make it one of the best! Especially since it was one of my favorites to write! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 15:56 · For: The Ministry Ball
I love this story, I love this story, I love it! Yay!! I can't wait for the next chapter. Really! So do your best to update soon! This story always has me smiling..I just sit in front of the computer with this stupid grin on my face...you are so amazing!

Author's Response: Yay stupid grins! Haha! :D I'm so glad you liked the chapter so much! And I hope the updates will come a bit quicker than they have been lately - cross your fingers! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 13:40 · For: An Unexpected Invitation
thats really goood story so far!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 2:28 · For: The Ministry Ball
u kno u shud respond to ur reviews... interact wid ur readers i mean... makes reviewin much more fun...jus an advice...
oh n gr8 chap... big fan... update... blah blah blah... u kno d usual...

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I have been responding to reviews, but I don't respond until I've uploaded the next chapter, so you might have missed the last time I responded - but I promise, I write back to everyone! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 15:28 · For: The Ministry Ball
aww! loved the chapter! u just made my day! it was soo sweet....but NO! the perfect chance for that kiss! *curses the stupid clock..grr*

Author's Response: I'm so glad I made your day! :D Haha - and blaming the clock, unfortunately, won't do us any good... Cursing the author - well, now, that's a different story. Haha! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 7:07 · For: The Ministry Ball
kwl...I love it!!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it so much! And I'm going to try to write as much as I can in the next few weeks, so keep an eye open for updates! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 21:54 · For: The Ministry Ball
The end is so cliche, but, it melts me every time. When can we look forward to our next installment in the lives of our favorite teens?

Author's Response: I'm sorry the next installment in the lives of your favorite teens took so long! :D But I'm trying to write as much as I can in the next few weeks because finals week is almost done! So keep an eye out for a bit more frequent updates! :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: black sabathings (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 2:45 · For: Bennett Theater
Finish the story, please.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's taking so long to finish it! But my last final is tomorrow, and I'll be spending the rest of my break writing as much as I can so I can try to finish my story! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 2:02 · For: The Ministry Ball
I love this story. LOVE this story. It's so unique and so well written and it's not using the old cliches that we continually see. It's... brilliant! There's no other word for it. Keep on writing, I look forward to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Erm... repeat? :) Haha!


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 2:01 · For: The Ministry Ball
I love this story. LOVE this story. It's so unique and so well written and it's not using the old cliches that we continually see. It's... brilliant! There's no other word for it. Keep on writing, I look forward to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad I've broken out of the old cliches! :D And I love that you think it's unique, because that's what I was really going for with this story, so thank you! :D Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: MarauderetteBabii (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 17:55 · For: The Ministry Ball
omg.. i loved itt!!!!! it was soo cutee and soo sweet!!! they were so close to kissing!! but yet so far away.... post soon i cnt wait to read more!

Author's Response: So close, yet so far... Haha! And I'm sorry the posts have been so spread apart, but I'm hoping they'll be a bit more frequent the next few weeks because I'll have a break to do nothing! :D So cross your fingers for an update! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 16:57 · For: The Ministry Ball
oh! This is a beautiful story! I noticed a few awkward sentences, but it didn't affect what you were trying to say.

I can't wait for the play, either! (squees)

Your descriptions are lovely, James and Lily seem incredibly human, and I can't wait for the next chapter...how many are there?

(sidenote: didja get the name Atherton from the episode of 'firefly' where Kaylee goes to the ball? Or is that just me?)

Author's Response: I believe there's fourteen chapters-ish total. I'll have to check my notes again, but I think that's the number that I keep telling everybody - so there's still a few more chapters coming, but it's coming to a close! I'm sad, but really excited, though! :D And, no, I didn't get the name from Firefly - weird coincidence, though! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: N_ReadeR (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 13:42 · For: The Ministry Ball
write more please =)

Author's Response: I'm sorry it's taking so long to get updates! But I have the next few weeks off, so I'll be writing as much as possible then! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: black sabathings (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 10:33 · For: Bennett Theater
This is the best story I have ever read. I liked the you have presented James character. Please update soon, I am really waiting to read the whole story. Please write soon I can't wait any more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! :D And I really hope you enjoy the rest of the story! Thanks for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/07 10:21 · For: The Ministry Ball
This is absolutely my FAVORITE story ever! I love it soooo much! You portray James perfectly and...ahhhh! I just love it soooo much! You are such a talented writer that I envy you. This is an amazing story! Great, great job!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like the story enough to call it your favorite! :D That makes me so happy to hear! Thank you so much! And thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:52 · For: The Ministry Ball
omg i just want them to be together already. loved this chapter. update soon

Author's Response: Haha! Just a little bit longer, you just wait! :D But I'm glad you liked the chapter so much! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 19:51 · For: The Ministry Ball
oooh, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it so much! :D Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia


You must login (register) to review.