Reviews For The Curtain Call
Reviewer: MerrryD
Date: 01/15/08 18:59
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

i have to say, i didnt think id like this story when i first started reading it. but i love it. its amazing and very well written. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad I was able to change your mind! That's my main goal, so I'm glad you like the story, now!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Nymphea
Date: 12/31/07 13:11
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

Idea you've probably already had and decided yes/no to but I want to say anyway: I think Peter should get sick or something on opening night so James can take his place in the play. He's definitely a better actor ;)

Author's Response: Well, I've certainly thought about that aspect of the story... but you'll have to wait and see what decision I made when the time comes!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: boomerbird10
Date: 12/27/07 14:17
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

OMG!!! Poor James!!! Oh, I can't wait to find out what happens next. Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: I know, don't you just feel horrible for poor James? I'm sorry about the long wait, though! Hopefully it wasn't too painful!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Karya
Date: 12/27/07 12:53
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

OMG i love this story so much it is amazing when will the next chapter be here i am in love with this story! plz plz write quickly if you can! you are an amazing authour plz plz post the next chapter as soon as you can because i love this story so much. Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: I'm sorry the chapter took so long! I'll definitely try to get it up sooner next time!!! I'm so glad you like the story so much, though!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: adri21
Date: 12/19/07 13:13
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

the friends r gonna ruin everything, arent they??

Author's Response: Well... you'll have to wait and see... :D HOPEFULLY not too long if I get my act together and update sooner!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: black sabathings
Date: 12/19/07 10:34
Chapter: Bennett Theater

PLEASE, PLEASE. Update soon. I can't wait anymore.

Author's Response: I'm sorry the update wasn't sooner! School keeps getting in the way! Haha! But I'm glad you like the story so much! Thanks for reviewing! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Clarita
Date: 12/15/07 17:13
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

woah...!

Author's Response: Haha - I'm glad you're speechless! Definitely a good sign! :DrnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Walna
Date: 12/15/07 9:55
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

Ooh, it's so great! I can't wait to hear what her friends do. I hope Lily tells them about James soon! Are they coming to her play! Please update soon, I can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the chapter! I'm sorry the update wasn't sooner, though!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: flyingphoenix
Date: 12/14/07 22:43
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

oooooooooooooh my gosh! I love you! Thank you so much for updating! And why, why on earth would Lily walk out on James?! She totally likes him - she must realize it after the ball! And we know he likes - loves - her! So - oh, come on! She needs to fix this thing...which means we need another chapter! Anyways, great job, your writing is always so beautiful and realistic. EEEK! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha! I really like reading your argument for trying to get Lily to fix this problem! "Oh, come on!" Haha! :D And I'm so glad you think my writing is beautiful - that's such a nice compliment! Thank you! And thanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: doubelieveinmagic23
Date: 12/14/07 22:23
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

YAY!!!!!! it's finally here! i've been waiting for this chapter for FOREVER!!!! as always, excellent job! i never would have seen the little boy as a wizard, but i like it!

Author's Response: I know - the wait is horrible! I keep putting off writing, but now I have no excuse to not write! Summer starts in three days, so I'll be writing a ton then!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: jenny b
Date: 12/14/07 18:46
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

They finally kissed! Yay! But of course Lily has to screw it up ... but it would've been way too cliche if they just got together then. I can't imagine Lily just going out with him after one kiss, when she's hated him for so long.

Go Jimmy! He's going to Hogwarts! I'm so proud of him!

I don't like Lily's friends. She doen't much either, by the looks of things. They're going to interfere with Lily and James' relationship, aren't they? *curses them angrily*

This was one of my favourite chapters yet!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this chapter so much! And, yes, Lily's friends interfere... but I don't think they realize that they are! :DrnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: siriusblackhead
Date: 12/14/07 15:57
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

Finally they kissed! It's a shame that it had to end the way it did though. But now at least Lily knows how she feels about him. This chapter was very well worth the wait, but I don't think I can wait for the next one!

Oh, and by the way, I totally called that Jimmy was a wizard. Go me!

Author's Response: Yes, the end is a shame... but they kissed! I'm glad you figured out Jimmy, though! :DrnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: black sabathings
Date: 12/14/07 3:38
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

Great, just great. Please now don't make me waite any more. I beg update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for how long I made you wait! That was a horrible thing for me to do... But I'm out of school very soon, and then I'll try to finish up the story then!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Gemma Renee
Date: 12/13/07 23:45
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

AHHH.
i've been waiting for this.
man.
this is so great. (:
i was practically smooshing my face to the computer screen.

Author's Response: Another double review!

Reviewer: Gemma Renee
Date: 12/13/07 23:44
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

AHHH.
i've been waiting for this.
man.
this is so great. (:
i was practically smooshing my face to the computer screen.

Author's Response: Haha - I would have loved to see you squishing your face up to the computer screen! :D I'm sure it was very entertaining! Haha!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: kittykat
Date: 12/13/07 20:25
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

update!! i poor poor james!i think lily was mean to just leave him there... but i guess she was just stunned. please please get them together. I can't handle the suspense anymore!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I feel so bad for James! You just want to go and give him a big hug, don't you? :D Hopefully the suspense won't be for too much longer, though!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: lilyevans91
Date: 12/13/07 20:21
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

oh! oh, this makes my heart ache! i need lily to tell them about james and apologize to james and i want to know everything's going to end up all right! (even though i already know it will, cause that's just the way the story goes :D) you're a good storyteller, you make everything realistic, you pay attention to the details, and you wrap me up and take me along for the ride! great job, i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Whoops... double review!

Reviewer: lilyevans91
Date: 12/13/07 20:20
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

oh! oh, this makes my heart ache! i need lily to tell them about james and apologize to james and i want to know everything's going to end up all right! (even though i already know it will, cause that's just the way the story goes :D) you're a good storyteller, you make everything realistic, you pay attention to the details, and you wrap me up and take me along for the ride! great job, i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, no, it makes your heart ache! But... that kinda makes me glad to hear. :D I'm so glad you like that I'm a good stoyteller - that's such a nice compliment!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: adri21
Date: 12/13/07 19:29
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

i really love ur story...its amazing!! but i hav to say, U NEED TO UPDATE FASTER!! i really look foward to the next chapter...

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry I didn't update sooner! I'm so glad you like the story so much, though!rnrnThanks for the review!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

Reviewer: riddiculusvampire
Date: 12/13/07 19:18
Chapter: Act 1, Scene 5

I KNEW that kiss was coming! but ugh..it was SOO lily to run away after. grr. still lovin this story! please dont take so long to update...PWEEEZE?! *looks at u with the puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: I'm so sorry the update took so long!!! Forgive me? I'm glad you saw the kiss coming, though! Haha!rnrnThanks for reviewing!rnrnYours truly,rnAmelia Bedelia

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES