Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermioneweasley19 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 19:47 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
This is such a good fic! Please update soon, I'm dying to know what comes next! :)


Name: Fishsticks15 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/10 0:50 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
Hey. I love your story!!! Please continue!!!!! The suspense is killing me! =P

Author's Response: The story is continued! I'm so sorry it took forever!


Name: Brandibuck (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 13:42 · For: Third detention...and my growing list of deranged people
your writing is good...though I think Lily is being a real dramaqueen here...


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 19:29 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
I really like it, the characters are very real, and I hope you can update soon!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/10 3:18 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
I am sooo glad you're continuing this!!! I really love this story, it's hilarious, cute, amazing, It makes me laugh and go "awweee" and it's just really great and please please pleeaaaassseeeeee don't abandon it again!!! :)


Name: HoneydukesHaven (Signed) · Date: 10/09/10 10:50 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
I've always found oranges work better than grapes.


Name: HLD (Signed) · Date: 09/28/10 8:52 · For: Nineteenth Detention...and the truth is out
I hope your sister is better
stick with it


Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 0:42 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
my hypothetical life is going good. hows yours. good chapter i liked the sarcasm in it.


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 0:18 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
it's a great story. i read all the chapters yesterday! the food fight was great. i think lily is dolt. and james... well his totaly head over heel. you showed it pretty good. what with not telling lily to go out with him every now and then. And sometimes they are so funny like the haircut thing! please keep writing.


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 9:12 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
a great big thank you to you that you actually continue writing this story :)

and it's a good chapter, really


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 4:20 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
My dear, I'm so glad you're writing again, and also, you should write a spin-off of James' chronicled detention confessions. All of this "glancing over at James while writing" business makes me curious as to what he's writing, aside from obvious love-struck things...you wouldn't have to retell the story. Just certain moments. Maybe he does really try to convince himself that he doesn't like Lily for a while. Maybe he is so happy that they become friends, that, in the beginning, he thinks it's best and tries to keep it platonic. And then he'll come to the same realization as her...Please do it!!


Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 17:33 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
hey i guess that i am one of the more lucky readers of this story. due to the face that today is the day that you have updated! great story. nearly peed myself when Sirius called lily those skinny-dipping namesXD keep up the fab work! are you going to write more! hope so
love trelawney!


Name: paperrose (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 15:40 · For: 37th Detention... and my confession under duress
Great story! Their antics make me laugh every chapter and Lily's slow realization of James' true character is spot on and really believable. Don't take too long getting the next chapter up! I can't wait to see Lily finally do something about her feelings.


Name: zolly (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 11:27 · For: fourth detention...and Pettigrew, the amazing intelect
Love this, it makes me laugh out loud, literally! :) Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad about the laughter :)


Name: i_love_james_potter_jaso (Signed) · Date: 08/19/10 15:17 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
Ah, I love love love it :)
I don't normally enjoy diray type fanfics, but I really like this one :D
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter will hopefully be up soon!


Name: Spellrandomwords (Signed) · Date: 07/03/10 9:43 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
Please please please continue writing, don't abandon this! D:

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving this review. It was reviews and emails like this that motivated me to pick this up again. I want to finish this story before the end of this year. THank you very much!


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 06/09/10 8:06 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
good work. All this makes me laugh very easily :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much! ;D


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 03/07/10 18:18 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A TOTAL WORK OF BRILLIANCE!!!!

I doubt that would really happen, but it was awesome anyway!!! When are James and Lily gonna get together???

PLEAE update very soon. I am going to add this story to my favorites!

Author's Response: Hey, this is a bit late, but thanks! Thanks very much for reviewing. And I hadn't planned on continuing this but since ive received some emails and reviews asking about, I startied looking back and remembering how much I loved this. So yes, I'll be updating soon!


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 16:39 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
LOL, GRAPES!!!!!!


Name: Potters_Girl_7 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 20:06 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
are you gonna finish?
please do!

Author's Response: I will finish this!! And sorry this is soooo late


You must login (register) to review.