Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xameex167 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:15 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
i know i recently reviewed...but this is seriously like my FAVORITE fanfic i've ever read...so u need to put another chapter on please!

Author's Response: I will, I will. I'm glad this is your favorite *birgrin* Mia


Name: xameex167 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 19:41 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
this is a reeeeeeeeeeeally good story!
i almost feel bad for james haha..
i hope u update soon!

Author's Response: I do feel bad for James...I'll be posting a new chapter soon!


Name: cairyangel (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 9:29 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
omg. i am so depressed.

DEPRESSED THAT I HAD NOT FOUND THIS FAN FIC EARLIER.
it's tres tres fabulous!(tres is french for very) you have to post the next one ASAP. will absolutely be disappointed if you don't!



Name: cairyangel (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 9:28 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
omg. i am so depressed.

DEPRESSED THAT I HAD NOT FOUND THIS FAN FIC EARLIER.
it's tres tres fabulous!(tres is french for very) you have to post the next one ASAP. will absolutely be disappointed if you don't!



Author's Response: Don't be depressed! I just sent the next chapter to my beta. Sorry for the wait...


Name: Great Beirniny (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 14:43 · For: Fifth detention...and the colossal food war
It was great, the best chapter yet. I hope that you tell us what he meant by her blindness. You probably will, but PLEASE do it soon!!

Author's Response: DOn't worry, I do tell...next chapter!! Yay! The expectation is mounting! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Great Beirniny (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:59 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
It is great so far. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:17 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
Please please please update soooooon!! This is so cute.

Author's Response: I'm updating hopefully two days from now. Sorry for the wait. REaly. But thanks for the review! Mia


Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 20:27 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
Wow. LOVEITLOVEITLOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT! It's fantabulously well-written, realistic, original, funny . . . you probably just think I'm sucking up now, don't you? But seriously, I love it. Especially the food fight scene. That was really well-written. Love the not-so-subtle hinting, love the originality . . . CURSE YOU!!!! I SOUND LIKE A TOTAL SUCK-UP NOW!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Update soon!

Author's Response: I LOVE your bio! It's so funny. Anyway, thanks for the awesome review! It made me laugh. I hope I will be updating soon, Byes!


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 21:39 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
Sooooooooooooooooooooo...does that summer, quick updates thing mean that you will really update soon? What is soon anyway? Will it be tomorrow? Ans while I'm asking questions, what happened to James' hair? And when will he stop being mad at Lily? And if you answer those questions, why not tell me exactly what their first kiss was like and when they officially fall in love... Great job on this story, I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry. Apparently my summer's are fuller than the rest of my year. *cringes* I'm really sorry! Well, I'll answer one of your questions, I will update by at least friday this week. I hope that's soon enough! Thanks for the review, it made me smile!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 14:31 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
Too awesome for words. Honestly, you have to update so we can all find out how James got that horrendous haircut. *squee* I can't wait! :D

Author's Response: LOl, I can't wait to see everyone's reaction. *evil giggle*...Thanks for the reviews, I really appreciate it!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 14:19 · For: Sixteenth detention...and the day I was hospitalized in hell
Another awesome chapter. Very realistic and detailed. I especially loved this tidbit right here:
“Are you awake?” he whispered again.

I crossed my eyes at the bed next to mine and retorted, “No, we’re telepathically having this conversation, couldn’t you tell?”

I finally have a favorite part to tell you about! This whole story has been so funny. You have done a wonderful job. :D

Author's Response: That was my favorite part in the chapter two. I kept hoping someone would notice it. *grins* Thanks!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 14:07 · For: Fifteenth Detention...and my first failed attempt at revenge
Ah, poor Lily! Well, the course of true love never did run smooth (yes I just quoted some person I don't know and my own story). I can't wait to see what happens next. :D

Author's Response: Lol, I like that quote. :D


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 13:59 · For: Tenth detention...and the evil genius blossoming whithin
Hilarity strikes again! Awesome chapter. I can't wait to see what Lily's revenge is. *evil grin*

Author's Response: Obrigado! *shares the evil grin*


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 13:50 · For: Fifth detention...and the colossal food war
That was hilarious! Perfectly written! I promise you did not overdue it. You described it so well, I was able to imagine myself in Lily's place and do everything, feel everything. Simply awesome! :D

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad no one seems to think it was overdone!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 13:37 · For: fourth detention...and Pettigrew, the amazing intelect
Again, no favorite part. It's all really good. The part about find James and rendering him inable to reproduce was probably what made me laugh the most, though. Awesome job! :D

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for telling me your favorite part! Mia


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 13:28 · For: Third detention...and my growing list of deranged people
Ha ha, awesome chapter! Again, I really loved all of it; there wasn't a specific part that was my favorite. Well, I do think it's always funny when someone insults someone else with the word 'ignoramus.' Cuz then they ask what an ignoramus is and you say 'Exactly!'. The end was pretty funny, too. I can't wait to see how this story turns out.

Author's Response: I LOVE the word ignoramus! And thanks for the review!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 13:20 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
Very addicting. I wonder what James wrote, but I do like how this story is told from Lily's perspective. I really like all of this story; I don't have a favorite part. Great writing! :D

Author's Response: Hi! thanks. A lot of people seem to be wondering what James writes, and I may have that make an appearance later on...who knows.


Name: phoenixgaze (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 18:22 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
I think this stories brilliant! I must admit the first chapter went just a tad bit slow but then it sped right up. Really funny and amusing, one I find particularly funny is Lily calling James a Twig. :P Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I enjoy coming up with Lily's insluts, and I'm glad they're apreaciated. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 17:27 · For: Seventeenth detention...Potter is the bane of my existence
GREAT AND AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9954628592749269579816578619571987517594759791059/3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Lol, nice number. Love it!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 16:10 · For: Sixteenth detention...and the day I was hospitalized in hell
hehehe

Author's Response: hihihi


You must login (register) to review.