Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 20:49 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
OMG!!!! So I've waited until I've read all that's here to review, and let me just say......OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG. This is the best fanfic I have ever read, ever. Loved it loved it loved it. Loved it. Did I mention I loved it? I was laughing out loud, I was depressed, I was giggling, because Lily/James just make the best fanfics ever, with the whole opposites attract romance thing. Yay!
Then...I went to your author page to see what else you'd written, and I got very, very, depressed. Because you're 16. And I'm almost 15 1/2. Which means we're practically the same age, and yet I will never in my entire life be able to write like you. Can I just say here again that I loved it? The plot, the style of writing...everything. James is so cute. I would totally snog him, if he existed. If I ever find myself in the Potterverse in the marauder era, that'll be my first course of action.
PLEASEEEE UPDATE!!!!
P.S. I agree that Spanish is the sexiest language ever; it's totally my favorite.
P.P.S. I might have to acknowledge to having done a few of the dares. *blush*

Author's Response: Wow, what a flattering review. I"m very glad you liike the story so much. But let me just say that writing has nothing to do with age, but experience. I've been writing since I was thirteen, that's why I've been making progress. Ooh.... dares are fun. I admit I did one of those too....


Name: katiebell360 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 13:34 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
can you please hurry??? pretty please? u haven't updated in forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so please hurry!

Author's Response: Sorry. Life's been pretty hectic. But it's halfway done, so it won't be long. :)


Name: PheonixFlamesForever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 15:47 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
Hiya Mia,
Its that strange one who you're talking to on the Forums. Yeah, Elle, :P
I actually love the way this story has been built up. And its written in a very Lily like sharp, witty way. And its very, very funny.
This is going straight on the favourites!

Hi, fellow Puff. :D

xxElle

Author's Response: Oh, hey Elle! *hugs* Lol, glad you like it fellow Puff! And I'm glad you think it's funny. I spend a lot of time coming up with all of Lily's demented insults, so, yeah... Lol, thanks for the review!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 20:27 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
lol sophie and sirius are totally lovers, duh lol :D
very very very good, I laughed all the way through!!!!
UPDATE SOON PLEASEEEEEE!!!!!
right now this story is practically the only one I'm reading
i will be checking the draco/cho one lol :D:D keep going! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This was a particularly enjoyable chapter to write. And thanks for the support!


Name: LunaTheLoony (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 12:15 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
LOVERS! If they're friends, what's the fun in that.

Author's Response: Well, friends are fun too, but lovers it's been decided....:)


Name: Random Potter Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 22:54 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
I love this story! It was a great idea, I love diary-form in stories. I love it all! Love, I tell you! LOVE!

Author's Response: I LOVED this review. Thanks!


Name: vasta (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 17:49 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
this story is like a cherry on top of a delicious cake when an exhausting day is coming to an end..

waiting for another update :)

Author's Response: lol, what a description. Thanks! I'm so glad my story's the cherry... :) I can't wait to update...


Name: Honorary_Marauderess (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 18:59 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
i love this story =] favourited it your rli grt at writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you like. :)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 0:59 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
Sirius and Sophie should definately fall in love.*is a sucker for fluff*

Please tell me you're gonna elaborate on the skinny dipping. Like how they snuck out and stuff. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!

Oh and random fact: It is really, really hard to get on my favourite story list( and even harder on the favourite auther list ) and every few months I reread and organise it so that those stories that have lost their charm are, well you get the gist. Anyway this story has managed to be on my list from the very start and I have no inclination to remove it from there.=Sammy

Author's Response: Well, I was really all up for leaving the choice to the readers, since I sort of liked both ideas, so lovers it is. :) And trust me, I'm really honored my stories on your favorite list. That's my favorite thing to hear from a reader! Thanks


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 17:30 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
I really loved this chapter. It was just so happy. I also love that Lily and James are getting along nwo. I laso love the fact that Mcgonagall thinkgs Spanish names are so enchanting. And the truth or dares gave me some ideas for futre games. =) But anyways. PLEASE update soon... =D


Name: Luna_Loves_the_Moon (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:24 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
Sophie and Sirius--lovers!

Author's Response: That they are. ;)


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 8:19 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
awesome chapter! the dares were really cool... they made me laugh! =D
about sirius and sophie, i guess friends.
update asap.

Author's Response: Glad you laughed. So did I. :)


Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 19:11 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
Sophie and Sirius=Lovers, of course. That will give it a little boost! Well, so far, I love the story, please update!

Author's Response: Lol, lovers it is then. Thanks for the reviews!


Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 10:32 · For: Fifth detention...and the colossal food war
The food-fight is juste incredible!

Author's Response: Yay!...sorry.


Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 10:10 · For: fourth detention...and Pettigrew, the amazing intelect
So good!

Author's Response: So glad!


Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 9:58 · For: Third detention...and my growing list of deranged people
It gets greater by the second.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so.


Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 9:45 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
I read it out loud to my sister with the most I could do of Lily's voice and believe me, she was laughing on the floor! Great story!

Author's Response: Lol, it seems like lots of people read this to their family members. I'm honored! Thanks for the review.


Name: AllFairInLoveOrWar (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 17:56 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
I loved this one =]] It's my favourite so far since Lily & James are actually friends.

Author's Response: It's my favorite too. Thanks for the review!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 17:17 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
yum very nice
update soon?


Author's Response: Lol. I hope so.


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 20:14 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
I loved the chapter and would like to politely disagree with you about Spanish being the sexiest language. I speak Spanish. French is definitely sexier.

Author's Response: Oh, no, I've never thought French sexy. Elegant, fairy-tale like, yes...and english is the language of technicality (therefore I don't like to speak it as much, just write it), Portuguese (another language I speak) is the funny language, arabian languages are of mysteries. Lol, I have a whole dictionary. :) I speak spanish too, although not fluently. I can read it and understand it when people speak slow enough. I think it's EXTREMELY sexy, but then again, that's me. You're language is lovely! And thank you for the review! :)


You must login (register) to review.