Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 0:08 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
oh, I hope you update soon. This was an excellent chapter as usual. I loved the grapes OMG!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :)


Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 23:46 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
That was inexcusable. I just read the whole story...and I thought it would be finished. Obviously, it's not. Not that I'm not eager to read more. Quite the opposite actually. I just wish there were more NOW so I wouldn't have to wait. Please update soon. I will read more, for sure. Lily is so clueless. Well I shouldn't bore you with my insanity any longer. So, I'll just go...now...and wait...in misery...til the next chappie is posted. Please excuse my randomness, I'm superly tired at the moment.

Author's Response: Hey, aren't you Alyssa? You're in Hufflepuff! Ha, I recognize you! Lol, thanks so much for the hilarious review. Please don't be miserable on my account.


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 21:44 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
excellent! so glad to see that you'd updated. Sophie and Sirius, yay! jealousy, oh my. Grapes, I was shaking with laughter. and trying really hard to be quiet about it since I'm supposed to be doing my homework and russian politics aren't that funny... update soon!

Author's Response: Ha, this review made me laugh. Lol, no, politics dont tend to amuse me either... thanks for the review!


Name: CharStar (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 21:18 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
that was awesome! i have been following this story for a awhile from another penname (harrypotterlover_01) and i absolutly love it! the grapes part was soooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!

keep up the great writing,
Charlene

Author's Response: Lol, glad you liked it. And thanks for keeping with it!


Name: shooting_star42 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 21:07 · For: Fifth detention...and the colossal food war
Okay, since you want a review so badly, I'll put it here...though I was gonna wait till the end. Anyway, loved it loved it LOVED IT! I thought this was HILARIOUS! I love the way you have Lily writing, but still telling a story...Simple magnificance! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing here. Sorry, I'm review-crazed. I love that you love this. :)


Name: Midnight Tragedy (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 20:59 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
This was hilarious, cute and just plain sweet. Please don't make us wait for the next installment for that long again!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks very much. I hope I'll never take that long again...


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 18:51 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
lol!! please plese please please please update soon!!

Author's Response: okay, okay.... lol.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 18:27 · For: Twenty-sixth detention... and I am NOT jealous!
I don't understand the nickname. I think i'm missing chapters.

Author's Response: The nickname's source is chapter 11. Sorry, I took so long to update that I've got people forgetting the plot. *feels awful*. I really do feel bad.


Name: mugglefan22 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 14:20 · For: Fifth detention...and the colossal food war
Lol omg that was so funny! Hmm... wonder what James meant? If i hadn't already read this fic many times i wouldn't know the answer lol! I have recomended this fic to many of my friends really well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope your friends like it too. And I love that you've read this many times. :)


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:25 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
LOL "Lily Evans, Skinny-Dipper Extraordinaire"! XD your doing awesome with this story, but when's lily and james gonna get together? it happens for them in their 7th year (atleast in the books)...

Author's Response: And so it does... patience, my friend....:)


Name: milady_moon (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 18:26 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
love this story, update soon!

Author's Response: Got it. :)


Name: bitingtobreakskin (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 18:41 · For: Third detention...and my growing list of deranged people
I like her dialect and the way she portrays everything going on around her. Really good, and that means something 'cause this is the first review i've written. =]

Author's Response: Oh, thanks, I'm honored to be the first review-e. Lol. Hope you'll keep reading.


Name: Lilyknep (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 15:21 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
Love the story..but are you going to update soon?

Author's Response: Updated. The next won't take as long. That's a promise.


Name: Lilyknep (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 14:49 · For: Fifth detention...and the colossal food war
Absolutly loved the food fight! It had me laughing as i read it!

Author's Response: I'm glad. :)


Name: foldit (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 19:28 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
Ah! I can't read this chapter (11) - the page has moved over so that half the text is hidden. I don't know if there is anything you can do about this, does anyone else have this problem?

Author's Response: Oh, this happens sometimes. It's so annyoing! anyway, just highlight. Right click and drag. You'll be able to see if you do that. I'm constantly doing that... If that doesn't work, please tell me and I'll ask a mod about it. Thanks!


Name: cookie95166 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:10 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
nice story!!!

Author's Response: glad you think so.


Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 14:01 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
i really love this whole story its really good . i actually love james! but i need more pleeeese write another chapter i wqant to see how you plan to get james and lily together.
p.s. rich and sophie are really well thought out characters


Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 13:58 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
i really love this whole story its really good . i actually love james! but i need more pleeeese write another chapter i wqant to see how you plan to get james and lily together.
p.s. rich and sophie are really well thought out characters

Author's Response: Oooh.... I have a brilliant plan!! Mwahaha! *ahem* Thanks, I quite like Sophie and Rich.


Name: The Scribbler (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 10:28 · For: First detention...87 more to go...
Wow! This is a great story! You've really written Lily as I've always imagined her. I love how you make James seem so completely ridiculous and stupid from Lily's point of view.

"eyes as green as almond-shaped zucchini..." :D

Author's Response: Most people think my Lily is a little un-Lily like. But I'm glad she pleases you. Thanks!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:14 · For: Twenty-fifth detention... and the immortalized game of Truth or Dare
omg omg omg omg omg omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you have to update soon pls pls !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.