MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant to Be

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 15:29 · For: Meant to Be
omg Harry's little thing at the end made me cry. that was so sad. I loved that story =) 10*10

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 15:23 · For: Graduation
that was not a boring chapter. it made me cry because it reminded me so much of my eighth grade graduation and my last day of school. it was beautiful. I loved it. simply amazing.

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 15:14 · For: Behind Closed Doors
awwww...that was so sweet. =)

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 15:12 · For: Malfoy Manor
OMG!!! I need to know what happens...

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 15:08 · For: On Her Way
Hermione is going to get hurt I just know it. ahhhh...

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 14:54 · For: I...
*girly squeal*

Name: AnnaMuggle (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 17:05 · For: Meant to Be
Oh, that was an amazing story! Cliche or what, I don't care. I love cliche! ;) It had such a sad ending. Awww, I felt the tears just thretening to escape! Such a sweet letter from Harry.

God... *whimpers* Poor Draco and Hermione. Terrific job! I read it in one evening! Got me stuck to the screen hehe

Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:26 · For: Meant to Be
oh my god that was an amaking story you should be a reporter when you grow up!!!!! :-) please continue writting

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:49 · For: Meant to Be
I am so close to crying right now. That was soooo good. OMG, I need a tissue. That was beautiful. It was G-PG with mild violence and yet it was a really fantastic love story. I loved every minute of it and I stongly encourage you to write a novel.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:02 · For: Facing the Truth
Awww... Poor star-crossed lovers. *pouts and feels bad for them*

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 15:56 · For: His Darkest Memory
At twelve? He got his mark at twelve? I love this story but that part just seems a little impracticle.

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 18:29 · For: Meant to Be
they died???? that was SO SAD!!!! but so sweet and romantic, a very well-written fic...i cant believe they died but, it was so good

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 18:07 · For: A Moonlit Disaster
I hate Lucius so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good chapter, this story rocks

Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:38 · For: Meant to Be
i loved that story and hope you write more hermione draco stories. oh, by the way, you are by far my favorite author on this site. hope to be reading more from you soon!!!!

Name: IS bookworm (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 20:34 · For: What Are These Feelings?
Awe some as usual. I realize that you wrote this before I reviewed the first chapter. But for your information God is not damned.

Name: IS bookworm (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 20:21 · For: Arriving at Hogwarts
Awesome story! but can you please not but "Oh, my God!" It can be "Oh my gosh!" but the first one uses the Lord's name in vain and that really bugs me. Just a hint. Other than that I love this story so far and all your other stories as well. Keep writing even when it gets tuff.

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 12:46 · For: Meant to Be
I love this story the best of all times, besides the Unseemly Proposal, it makes you cry.

Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 12:33 · For: Meant to Be
this is one of the best stories I've ever read. it was so moving and well-written. I'm looking foward to reading any other stories you may have written. this was a wonderful fiction!!!!
Sincerely, The White Wolf

Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 12:14 · For: Graduation
i loved it! i thought Hermione's speech was amazing!

Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:50 · For: Behind Closed Doors
that was beautiful!!!

You must login (register) to review.