Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant to Be

Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:35 · For: Malfoy Manor
good, for a second i thought it was a trick and Draco was going to be like Hermione.


Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:26 · For: On Her Way
your story is not cheesy, i love it!


Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:21 · For: The Mood Detector
i love the winter ball thing idea! and the detector was cool too.


Name: Bronze Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:16 · For: Forgotten
really good chapter


Name: Julezwolf11 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:45 · For: Meant to Be
That is so beautiful and so sad. OMG I'M CRYING!!!!!!!!!! OMG it's like James/Lily. So good! YOU'RE AN AMAZING WRITER!


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 22:59 · For: Meant to Be
I'm sobbing uncontrollably!!!


Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 15:57 · For: Meant to Be
That is so good. I loved it. This last chapter brought tears to my eyes. It's sad that they died in the end... ='[

You should do another story about maybe Ginny and Harry. You're such a good author! =]

Good luck with any other stories
xxx V T xxx


Name: HP_Fan_89 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 2:08 · For: Meant to Be
I just read this entire story. I just wanted to tell you that this is incredibly amazing, your writing is simply magical!


Name: SinfulChanges (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 4:46 · For: Meant to Be
ok. im crying.. i cant even type.. im so .. your a great writer!!


Name: alwayz_ace (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 22:06 · For: Troubling Thoughts
i think its cool the way u mad the real producer of GOF the new professor.


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:36 · For: Facing the Truth
I love this chapter, I really like the npote idea.


Name: mary5647 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 3:16 · For: Meant to Be
Fantastic storie and great way to sum it up and give it a twist!!!!!! LOVE TO HERE more draco/hermione stories of there early years and the love hate relationship they had. but ur a great writer!!!! get up the great stories!!!


Name: angelmal (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 23:03 · For: Meant to Be
This story was absolutely AMAZING! I loved it! I have fallen in love with all your stories that I have read! Keep up the good work!


Name: angelmal (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 23:03 · For: Arriving at Hogwarts
This story was absolutely AMAZING! I loved it! I have fallen in love with all your stories that I have read! Keep up the good work!


Name: hotterhermoine919 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 20:01 · For: Meant to Be
that's so sad! but its beautiful. you had to end it somewhere. it was kinda short, but thats just me. very good job overall.


Name: dramione_blue (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 6:45 · For: Meant to Be
you're right about the tearjerker part..
i guess nathan will be as known as harry.. nice story anyway.. yeah!! they really are meant to be... yeah!!


Name: dracoz_gurl (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 4:12 · For: Meant to Be
that....was.....so....BEAUTIFUL!!!!!(crying here!) oh i just LOVE this story and i also loved how ya did the ending. i hope u have a sequel to this about nathan malfoy. two words to this story.......LOVE IT!!!!!! =P


Name: BuffyXO (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 21:36 · For: Meant to Be
Awesome story! Keep up the good work and yes, even if it is sappy.


Name: Lexi_Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 18:43 · For: Meant to Be
wow....that was amazingly good....especially the last chapter.....wow


Name: oh my stars (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 16:58 · For: Meant to Be
That was such a great story! Just wanted to let you know that you did a great job.


You must login (register) to review.