MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bonesfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 15:58 · For: Chapter One and Only!
actually the reference you used, i am assuming the bob one, is actually from black adder. good story.

Author's Response: *Strokes chin* Hmmm... can't say I've ever seen that show, so I wouldn't know. Could you tell me what you mean, because I may have gotten some line from my Blackadder-loving friend without realizing it.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 13:34 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Haha........Bob is soooooo irritating........poor Voldy....That gives me an idea....why can't all the ghosts gather and torture Voldy to death? *evil laughter*

You know I've begun to love your stories! I'll just go and read some more of yours. *goes* *remembers something** *returns* *submits review* *goes*

Ah well..sorry about that..I'm trying a lot to be funny lately but always end up being silly. Guess everyone can't be a humour-genius like you!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Bookwormy! (Which, incidentally, is a cool name.) Yeah, that would be a great fic, having various ghosts haunting dear old Voldy. It could be like "A Christmas Carol!"

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 1:04 · For: Chapter One and Only!
So now this has been detoured to Humor Fics? Stranger things have happened...

Author's Response: Yep, I stuck it in 'humour fics' because the contest is over. And I don't think it fit in any other category...

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 19:21 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Hilarious story! I don't know how you do it so that every single story you write is awesome...TELL ME HOW OR ELSE.....*holds sharp pointy object behind back which is MOST DEFINETLY NNNOOOOTTTTT A BUTCHER KNIFE*

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm taking that as a compliment and not a death threat... clearly, the sharp, pointy object is Snape's nose, and you're kindly holding it for him so that he won't have to smell his own stink. Riiiight?

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:10 · For: Chapter One and Only!
I think if you ate cats you would feel furry inside... That's sorta like fuzzy =D

Author's Response: Well... myess... but although I am a cat lover, I just can't seem to eat a whole one in one sitting.

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 17:40 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Hee hee, very nice. Voldy's going to have some adjusting to do, isn't he? :) Good luck in the contest!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you for your support!

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 2:09 · For: Chapter One and Only!
OHMYGOSH I LOVE BOB! The entire story was hilarious, but the last line... That last line will stick with me for awhile.

"Suddenly, mortality didn’t seem so bad to Voldemort anymore."

Bob has made the impossible possible! Whooo!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that Bob is loved! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside, like I've been eating cats all day! (Wow... bad analogy there...)

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 0:50 · For: Chapter One and Only!
*nothing to do with story*
congrats on winning the caption contest again. I loved your caption...truly inspired...what kind of wicked man would send harry an ad for skin cream, I wonder?

Author's Response: Thanks! The real gag in the caption was the thing about congressman Foley... if you're American, ask your parents about him. If you're not, never mind!

Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 21:01 · For: Chapter One and Only!
'His chin merely hung around improving his unique profile.'

Do not ask why, but that made me laugh really hard. Chins rule!

“Voldy, Voldy,” laughed Bob, then she paused introspectively. “Do you mind if I call you Voldy?”

That made me laugh too, I love Voldy's many nicknames, and asking to use one, while using one, is strangely funny to me.

'If my mother was here, she’d give you a time-out'

Haha! Voldy needs a time out! I actually read a story about Voldy, and this woman who gave time outs....

Any way, great story, the title is what prompted me to read it, every one in my school has this thing with the name Bob, so yeah. We all have imaginary friends named Bob. Don't ask.


Author's Response: Yeah, my school's like that with the name 'Bob,' as well. I just think it's such a funny name! I'm glad you liked my story, and this is a really good review that points out what you like and why you like it! Those kinds of reviews tend to make my day!

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 15:59 · For: Chapter One and Only!
That was hilarious! I love your version of Voldemort; this made me laugh a lot! And Bob…well she’s just priceless! The beginning of this was really well written…you make it look so easy, I can’t write humour to save my life! The thing about the chin had me in stitches from the start.

“You’re Voldemort? Hmmm… Funny, you’re uglier than I imagined. I always saw you with a nose.”

That has got to be my favourite line. Well, Voldy was never much of a looker, was he? :p Good job, and good luck in the challenge! ~Suzie

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I'm glad you thought it was funny. I'm personally quite fond of Bob. ^_^ Oh-- but Voldemort was ONCE a looker, when he was seventeenish. I mean, come on, you have to agree with me there! *drools, sees my dear Theodore Nott watching me, blinks and pretends that I said nothing*

Name: Alias_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 14:42 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Oh. My. Gawd. That is HILARIOUS. PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Luff your #1 (or possibly #7) fan,

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! It's nice to see you around here, Alias_Tonks!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 21:37 · For: Chapter One and Only!
I LOVE Bob!! She is such a funny and nice little ghost. I can just imagine how Voldy's life will change with her hanging around. hehehe!! Thanks for the laugh.

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! I'm glad that you like one of my characters. Now that I think about it, Bob's a little like Luna Lovegood, only, like, not...

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 10:27 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Poor Voldy... oh wait, he doesn't like to be called Voldy. Oh well.. VOLDY VOLDY VOLDY VOLDY VOLDY VOLDY VOLDY *dodges Avada Kedavra* VOLDY VOLDY VOLDY!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you actually managed to feel sorry for *coughs* Voldy after reading this story!

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 3:22 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Fairly Oddparents... yes, yes. Its quite good, I agree. Have you seen Spongebob yet?

Author's Response: No, I haven't... I still don't have cable teelvision. My grandmother does, and that's where I saw "Fairly Odd-Parents." I don't watch much TV at home, 'cos I have very few channels!

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 11:06 · For: Chapter One and Only!
A Piano. That's interesting. Piano. Good luck, you'll need it! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! (Cough cough)
Darn it, what was that phone number?!

Author's Response: ...*Suddenly realizes that this review page no longer belongs to me*

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 10:04 · For: Chapter One and Only!
I'm not scared...merely cautious. Plus, I'm a bit uptight today since I'm performing a piano concert at Rice University. So BEAR WITH ME OK?

Author's Response: Wow, good luck! I'm singing "Mary, Did You Know" as a solo for my whole church tomorrow, so I know how you feel!

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 10:02 · For: Chapter One and Only!
And why exactly is Hedwig scared that I'll tattle on her? Has she forgotten that it was I who istigated 'The Great Push'? Well, has she?!!!! ANSWER ME, GOD!
Lets see... what was Pabna Mental Hosptial's phone number again?

Author's Response: *Shrugs*

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 9:57 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Its lame, yes. Its VERY lame. But since I had nothing better to do...

Author's Response: Yeah, well, I've seen "Arthur" from time to time, and I think "The Fairly-Odd Parents" is hilarious, so I can't talk!

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 9:37 · For: Chapter One and Only!
If you're wondering why I couldn't review for so long, it's because I had a bet with my dad I could go a week without MNFF, and...... I lost.

P.S: Zohebs got a juicy secret about me. Tell him to not tell MNFF, because he'll listen to you. Say "Don't tell MNFF about Tears May Fall"

Author's Response: Okalie dokalies! I probably couldn't live without MNFF for a week, either.

Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 6:57 · For: Chapter One and Only!
That was from 'Courage the Cowardly Dog'.
What a depressingly contradictory name.

Author's Response: I personally think that show is kinda lame, but each to his own...

You must login (register) to review.