Reviewer: LoOnY_for_Harry
Date: 04/12/07 15:20
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Wonderful job! Extremely funny with ridiculously good dialogue. Actually, the whole thing is ridiculously good! Nice job! :D

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you! I have fun with dialogue, since I like to talk in general.

Reviewer: Karma_k2
Date: 04/09/07 1:59
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Dearie, you have a wonderful talent of making me laugh. Never give it up. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! That's a really nice talent to have. *Returns your ^_^*

Reviewer: Hermione Lurves Ron
Date: 04/04/07 19:46
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Whoa! I thought Bob was gonna be a guy!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Bob's usually a guy's name. I wanted a kind of a quirky name for the little girl ghost, so I thought of Bob!

Reviewer: Disappearance_26
Date: 04/03/07 18:05
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

:D Oh WoW!!! It's so amusing! I loved it!
Particularly the "It was odd, Voldemort had been killing salespeople for so long that it had become nothing more than a reflex, like breathing or blinking. None of his victims had ever complained about this idiosyncrasy of his before." bit!
It's awesome, relly!!! I love your work!
In fact, I'm also a big fan of The Dark Lord's Blog! :D

Love,
~D26


Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love writing about Voldemort... as you can probably guess... I actually submitted a sequel to Dark Lord's Blog a little over a week ago, but I guess it's taking a long time to make it through the queue.

Reviewer: I_LUV_MOONY
Date: 03/23/07 21:29
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Bob is now my idol! And that is probably one of the most perfect ways to get Voldemort to go senile. You should consider extending it, you know, just a few important scenes here and there. The important scenes being when Bob seriously messes things up for ol' Voldy. Anyway, great fic! It's on my favorites list! (You're already on there cuz of the Dark Lord's Blog)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I don't think I'll be extending it because it was just a challenge entry, but you do have good ideas. I'd love to see Voldemort try to kill Bob. It's like Pirates of the Caribbean: "Where's that undead monkey? I want to shoot something."

Reviewer: readerchic
Date: 03/11/07 21:53
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Loved it!! it was soooo funny! although short. perhaps I am sniffing a sequel??

Author's Response: Sniffing... good use of verbs... well, I'm sorry, but this story won't be getting a sequel. It was just a crazy little piece of writing that I knocked off. Sorry to disappoint!

Reviewer: FenrirG
Date: 03/04/07 19:27
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

*dies laughing*
Schmergo, this is Hilarious!
You have a very witty and brilliant sense of humor, and not to mention an imagination to envy. I'm not at all surprised that you won the challenge (haha, although I shouldn't be--I saw it posted somewhere =P) and I'm *very* glad I discovered all your fabulous stories.
I can't wait for more stories from you!
Fenn

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! Personally, I think this is my weakest fic so far, but I'm glad you like my sense of humour. ^__^ I like your stories as well, dude. (I call everyone dude, by the way, regardless of gender.)

Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 02/28/07 16:44
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Ha ha ha, this made me laugh! Tee hee. It's a wonder I never thought of what would happen if Voldemort's victims haunted him as ghosts ... Tee hee! I liked Bob. She was fun. I have a (girl) friend called Bob, only it's shot for Robyn, not Roberta. Fun fact of the week for you there.

Well, congratulations muchly on winning the challenge (I forgot which one it was, sorry, I have terrible memory problems) because you deserve it. It's nice to have a funny fic win something, rather than a really depressing and emotional one ... I'd much rather be laughing than crying.

Well, I think I've prattled on enough, and should probably be doing something more useful, like saving the world from annoying celebrities, so I'll be leaving you now. Ta ra!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually think this is my weakest story up on this site, but this is a nice, long review. I agree with you on the thing about 'I'd much rather be laughing than crying.' I just can't write totally serious pieces!

Reviewer: LunaTuna
Date: 02/11/07 17:36
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

lol that was sooooooooooooooooo funny!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, LunaTuna!

Reviewer: weasley_twin_girl
Date: 01/31/07 12:41
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

This is hilarious! I love it! You are a great writer. =) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! But this is a one-shot, so I'm afraid I'm not going to be updating it =(

Reviewer: harryginnyforever
Date: 01/24/07 19:11
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

I love Bob. Nuff said.

Voldy needs a new blog. Or maybe Draco. Or Snape. Yeah. One of the last two.

Also: Voldy doesn't prefer boxers OR briefs?!? *goes to peek through the Azkaban windows, as that probably means his DEs feel the same*

Author's Response: I love Bob, too... Yeah, I'm afraid a sequel to the blog won't happen for awhile, but there WILL be one, eventually. Yes, Voldy doesn't wear boxers or briefs. With the exception of the occasional thong, he enjoys going "Au naturale." He likes a healthy breeze around his privates, thanks.

Reviewer: Athene713
Date: 01/21/07 12:32
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

haha! loved it. Are you going to continue this? You should, it could be really good.

Author's Response: Why, thank you! But unfortunately, this was a contest submission, and so it's a one-chaptered dealie-o.

Reviewer: Buckbeak22
Date: 01/19/07 14:32
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Excellent! I think this is really good, and someone should hire you to do Monty Python type scripts. I enjoyed it immensely.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks very much! I am on the improv team and am the world's biggest Monty Python fan, so that pretty much made my... life!

Reviewer: Meme0
Date: 01/16/07 12:24
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Haha! I loved it! The chin remark had got me laughing out loud!

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked the chin part, too...

Reviewer: PadfootBaby
Date: 01/16/07 10:10
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

:) I can definitely see why you won. This is just so... "walking my Furby" *snigger* I used to have one of those... Anyway, I loved this fic almost as much as The DL's Blog! (which is saying something) You are a fantastically funny writer, and I hope you're around to haunt us for years to come!!! lol
I love this story. In case you couldn't tell.
Just one question, though: do you have, like, some sort of fixation on Voldemort fics, Schmerg?

Author's Response: Yay, thanks, PadfootBaby! I'm so glad you thought this was funny. Myess, I do love Voldemort. I think that he's the funniest character in the books because he's so overdramatic, and as a humour writer (and person who loves antagonists), I think he's the most fun to write about.

Reviewer: ravenclaw_rox
Date: 01/13/07 11:43
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

I loved it! It was hilarious! The only thing I could find wrong was when you put at the end Ill promise to leave me alone if you promise...." It should be "I'll promise to leave YOU alone if you..." But well done! It's obvious why you won. Now I'm off to check out your author's page and see if you wrote any more stories- and then read them all if you have!

Author's Response: Whoops, that's a really weird typo! I should fix that... I'm glad you liked it, though!

Reviewer: Alias_Tonks
Date: 01/08/07 14:29
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

1. Yes, I adore your story
2. You are the only reviewer I can contact to alert: Hutchinsons stories are gone!!!!!! ALL OF THEM!!!!!!!!!! I AM SOOOO SCARED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry, but I knew u reviewed @ some of them... u know, the problem with killing???

Author's Response: 1. Thanks! 2. WHAT?!?!?! How can this be? Hutchinson is probably one of the most beloved authors on this site! I never read "Luna's Truth or Dare" (it's rated 6th-7th years), but I did read a few of her other stories, and she's a really good writer. Wow... I guess that's why she hasn't updated in awhile!

Reviewer: aliauthor
Date: 01/06/07 18:37
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

congrats about (okay almost) winning the contest! This is great, especially the chin thing!

Author's Response: Thanks, ali! I'm glad you liked the chin part... I like giving stories a good beginning.

Reviewer: DracoLuva4684
Date: 01/06/07 16:19
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

HAHA!
Yayyyy!
That was really funny!
Congrats on winning, Schmergo!!!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank ye, DracoLuva!

Reviewer: bonesfreak
Date: 01/05/07 15:59
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

actually the reference you used, i am assuming the bob one, is actually from black adder. good story.

Author's Response: Double-postage...

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES