Reviewer: Aquamarine39
Date: 06/21/12 23:37
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Haha, poor Voldy! A bit of confusion though- is Bob a Muggle or a witch? She knows Voldy, but she acts like a Muggle. So I'm not sure.

Reviewer: rowangreenhill
Date: 08/08/11 7:01
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

L. O. L.

Reviewer: Snowlily
Date: 07/26/11 13:28
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

At first, I thought this was some odd crossover with Percy Jackson's Rachel Elizabeth Dare / or The Princess Diary's Lilly Moscovitz. Then I realized it was an original character. That is rather like the both of them combined..... rather odd, really. I enjoyed it very much. =) I'm guessing, though, that Bob's hair was red? I can't imagine it any other color. Should be irritating to Voldemort, though. =)

Reviewer: welshdevondragon
Date: 05/17/09 17:35
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Remind me never to read your stories when sharing a room with my poor sister revising for her GCSEs. I was laughing my socks off

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Tell your sister that I apologize but that at least your laughter wasn't as irritating as Bob!

Reviewer: weasleywannabe47
Date: 08/12/08 17:18
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

50% cute+50% funny=100% awesome

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I always wanted to write a story about Voldemort that could be described as 'cute.'

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 07/18/08 20:31
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

XLNT! It's about time someone haunted Voldemort. Hey that'd be a cool idea for a fic, Harry Potter is the chosen one, he has to destroy Voldemort but is killed in a freak quidditch accident. He takes to haunting Voldemort's every waking and sleeping hour, interupting his busy schedule by telling knock knock jokes and singing 'I'm Henry the 8th I am' at the top of his voice. Voldemort decides there is something worse than death, retrieves his and destroys his own Horcruxes then throws himself from the top of a multi story car park.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! And I'm really appreciating getting all of these reviews from you. Oh my gosh, your idea sounds AMAZING! You have a lot of amazing ideas actually... go, write this at once! That would be amazing! And it would be an interesting twist-- Harry, the only one to defeat the Dark Lord, does defeat him... but after death, when everyone's lost hope! Awesome! And I think it's so cool that you, too, know the Henry the 8th song. I remember lying on a hammock in my friend's backyard in fourth grade, singing that song over and over again 'till my friend ran inside screaming, "MOOOMMMMM! MAKE HER STOP!"

Reviewer: nancypotatoes
Date: 07/04/08 13:19
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

XD! This is such a funny story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was oodles of fun to write!

Reviewer: x0BOO0x
Date: 06/10/08 15:35
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

If you listen to Mugglecast, then you'll understand what I'm about to say. Reading this story reminded me of "Mikey B! Mikey B! Mikey B! POOF!" Great job.
~*BOO*~

Author's Response: MAHAHAH! I love MuggleCast. I used to have the biggest InternetCrush on Ben Schoen... I'm not sure why, though he is a darling.

Reviewer: HermionesTwin_FromOz
Date: 05/22/08 8:33
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Oh, Schmergo! Wow wow wow wow wow! Sooo funny... You made me laugh. A lot. Of course! *hops back to Schmergo's author page to read more of her splendiferous fics* :D
Love,
Caitlin

Author's Response: AWww, thank you, Caitlin! You always make me smile.

Reviewer: ringobeatlesfan4
Date: 05/09/08 16:10
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Bob rocked and I loved her full name.I love long names like that, but more importantly, I loved this story! It was amazizing! (I love making up words like that!) and 100000000000000000000000/10. {Becca}

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! This is one of my more... pointless stories, but I'm glad you liked it anyway. It was fun to write. I'm sure that if I was dead, I'd do exactly the same thing to Voldershmookins.

Reviewer: ginnyluvly
Date: 04/27/08 21:12
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

OH FOR MERLIN'S PANTS! I din not remember how amazingly good this story was!! Actually, I believe this is the first story of yours that I ever read, and let me tell you, it was a wonderful first choice! You know how first kisses, first smoothies and first book chapters just have to be good so you are not terribly marked for life? Well, it is the same with this. I honestly believe this is among your top three stories, and most defintevily among my top five of the whole site! It is like a breath of fresh, pure, extremely silly air. I truly admire this wonderful and bizarre piece of art! Thank you so much! Oh, about that book, I did not intend any converting or anything of the sort. I just loved it so much, and touched me so deeply and in such a beautiful way, I mean nothing but good when I recommended to other people, I had the best intentions in mind, because the books left me so full and brimming. So, did I mean all good, promess you!! Anyways, this story makes me so happy! Please write things like this for my delight! Oh, if you really try, you can make it sillier... I know it would be hard, but perhaps it could be achieved, just for insane people like myself! Really loved it!

Author's Response: This is definitely one of the most wonderful reviews I have ever gotten! I personally like this story better than any of my other ones in terms of actual writing, so I feel all squeeful inside! I know you weren't trying to convert me with that, and I'm sure the books are good... I just don't like Phillip Pullman, the author, and some of the things that he said in interviews and stuff, and that makes me not want to read the books.

Reviewer: Sainyn Swiftfoot
Date: 04/04/08 10:33
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

I've read this story before, I might have reviewed before as well, but I DON'T CARE!

I love, love, love this story, very funny! I especially loved the "I'm going to..." kill you part. "How can you kill someone who is already dead?"

Make the mods get those chapters of Love A Duck and Potter's Pentagon, and the Sweeney-Spoof up soon! ;)

Or else I may seriosuly consider sending e-crucios to the mods...

Just joking, I hope your new stuff clears the queue soon! Do you really not use a beta for most of your stories?

~BB

PS: You go me hooked on to Weird Al- I checked him out after you said somethign along the lines of: "I thought, if Weird Al could do spoofs, why can't I?" somewhere. However, I didn't spot teh reference.... what is it?

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm very glad you like this... I wasn't sure whether it was good or not when I liked it. I've got two fics in queue-- the tenth chapter of Potter's Pentagon's been in queue for sixteen days. I almost never use a beta-- I only get one if I've already been rejected. Because my stories spend long enough in queue as is, and the delay between chapters that would happen if I had a beta would be even longer.

rnMy favourite Weird Al song is "Albuquerque," which has very near the beginning the line, "Anyway, back then, life was going swell and everything was juuuuust peachy!" And that's in the summary.

Reviewer: hpsupafan
Date: 03/31/08 19:51
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

oh also, i love the title!

*in evil voice* LORD VOLDEMORT &... *in surprised weirded out voice* ... BOB?!?!?!?!?!?!?

hehehehehehe! great fic!

Author's Response: Weirdly, I came up with the title, and then made up the rest of the story around it. It's probably the only time I ever did that other than a story I did for English class called "How I Battled A Minotaur In The Boiler Room And Lived To Tell The Tale."

Reviewer: hpsupafan
Date: 03/31/08 19:49
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

hahahahahaha! this is would voldemort would get eventually for killing so many people! 6 ghosts of salesmen up!

Author's Response: Have I told you how much I adore the creative ratings you give my stories? And thanks for leaving so many reviews today. To be honest, if Voldemort killed me, I'd probably be exactly like Bob.

Reviewer: Caledonia
Date: 03/02/08 23:33
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

This is SO funny!! Even my sister liked it and she doesn't like Harry Potter very much!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! If you liked this, I have a couple more funny stories, mostly featuring Voldemort. *Gestures grandly to my profile*

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 03/02/08 16:44
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

HAHAHAHA I LOVE THIS BOB IS PERFECT *ahem sry that caps lock disorder just keeps popping up*
anywho now that ive got hold of myself back to wat i was saying...oh yeah bob is like the perfect ten year old shes cute :)

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

keep up your incredible work *hug*

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I do love my caps lock... I'm glad you like Bob. She reminds me a bit of me when I was little, to be honest.

Reviewer: Tim the Enchanter
Date: 01/26/08 12:32
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Privet Comrade Schmergo! Get Hammered and Sickled!

I was reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire the other night, and I was reading Chapter 21, The House-Elf Liberation Front when I was visited by a stunning revelation: DOBBY’S A COMMUNIST!

I have absolutely no idea how this idea popped into my head. If anybody’s a communist advocating fairness and equality for the poor, oppressed proletarian house-elves, it would be Hermione, not Dobby. However, I couldn’t shake away the image of Dobby the house-elf waving a red flag and gunning down the evil capitalist oppressors with an AK-47. Apparently, my brain is easily amused.

And speaking of being easily amused, I read your story… and was amused! I really liked Bob; it seems that she’s going to be the rather annoying cause of Voldemort’s downfall, isn’t she? On a somewhat related note, have you seen any episodes of Rowan Atkinson’s Blackadder series? In series two and four, there’s a woman named… Bob!

Anyway, this was a lovely story, and I anxiously await any future updates from you. Keep writing, and don’t let the KGB get you!

ГО ПРОЛЕТАРИАТ БАБИ! КОММУНИЗМ РУЛЗ!

Tim the Enchanter

Note: Please understand that I am not a communist. I just have a little too much fun making fun of them!


Author's Response: WOW. 0_0 This is absolutely fascinating. I'm going to have to remember the phrase 'get hammered and sickled...'

Actually... if you're at all familiar with Les Miserables... the crazy revolutionary schoolboys like Enjolras and Company kind of remind me of Dobby in that respect. Though they're into French philosophes rather than Marx.

I'm afraid I haven't seen Blackadder, though I know some people who keep trying to get me to... though Rowan Atkinson would be quite a good actor to play Mr. Deathly in a couple of my different stories now that I think about it. But I named Bob that because... wow, I can't even remember anymore. I wrote this a looong time ago.

I would update my fanfiction profile more... but the KGB got me.

Reviewer: clumsywerewolf2438
Date: 12/11/07 16:31
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

Funny! I was laughing from the very start, and it was so hard not to just laugh my head off (I'm in a library and they'd kick me out).

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun writing it. I get kicked out of the school library so much...

Reviewer: Welshgreengrl
Date: 11/15/07 17:16
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

yo, whazzup? Yeah, I know that leanne reviewed earlier, but I just want to clear something up. Ahem. WE ARE TWO DIFFERENT PEOPLE! You can tell cuz I'm awesomer:) lol. Anyway, this story is very funny. Go Bob!! Hehe.

-Lena (who is still awesomer than leanne)

Author's Response: Thank you, The Debatably Awesomer Welsh Green Grl! Glad you liked it. I had fun inventing Bob.

Reviewer: Welshgreengrl
Date: 11/13/07 21:04
Chapter: Chapter One and Only!

OMG IM LAUGING SOO HARD!!
this is like the FUNNIEST STORY EVER!!
-lena and leanne

Author's Response: Wow, thank you... to both of you! Or are you one person with two aliases?

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES