Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/09 18:30 · For: Chapter 1
It's beautiful. Sleep in heavenly peace.


Name: always_jamesandlily (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:15 · For: Chapter 1
that was so freakin sad! nyou kinda had me crying a fair few tears over my keyboard.... well done... :)


Name: Silver_Falcon (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 2:24 · For: Chapter 1
wow... really good except for the slight technicality - im being very picky right here so just ignore it- but right then at that moment Remus would be rather angry- you know furious with an undying passion more like at Sirius, he joined the dark side got Lily nad James killed and then killed Peter himself. So if that was me or anyone other than Remus he wouldnt be wishing Sirius a merry christmas. Though he might if he was being sarcastic so if thats the case even though i read it as if it isn't then just ignore this whole review! But bcka to the point- i really liked it!
Keep your writing coming and i might return which for someone without the net at home is a big feat- in my opinion anyway.
toodlepip
SF


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 19:44 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwww, how sad!!!! Poor guys!I want to give them all hugs!!!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:38 · For: Chapter 1
That was really beautiful. And sad too. I felt so bad for both of them . . . *sniff* Brilliant writing though!
~Siriusluvr


Name: dogluvr (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 12:37 · For: Chapter 1
that was lovely! that was beautiful! it was spectacualar! fantastic! it was told the way ever christmas story should be: with sadness and grief but with a happy ending. the happiness may not be what the people wished for, but it is still enough to make one rejoice for wonderful nights like christmas! i loved it! the magic of christmas prevails yet again!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 12:32 · For: Chapter 1
that was absolutely beautiful. so perfectly written, so heartwrenchingly sad...i loved it.


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 12:24 · For: Chapter 1
This is such a good yet sad story
*sniff**sniff*


You must login (register) to review.