Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For "I Am...Who?"

Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 21:54 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
i like the idea but I think u should try to finish it up b/c some of the chapters just seem like fillers. if u include more plot twists, etc. I think it will help improve the story

Author's Response: Thanks for being honest. I hope you'll be satisfied with Chapter Nine, becuase I'm planning to put something huge in it! Keep Reading!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 20:06 · For: Missing
"All of the spells, excluding Expecto Patronum, hadn't worked for him." I thought all the spells HAD worked for him. Anyhow, this chapter was good. Keep updating, please.

Author's Response: Oops! You caught one of my mistakes. Thanks for pointing that out, and I'll make sure I change that detail. Thanks, and Keep Reading!


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 19:59 · For: Missing
Once again, you've written a great chapter and gotten me hooked! How come the barman and that lady didn't recognise him? Even if he covered his scar his picture's still been on the front cover of the newspaper. Thankyou for updating so quickly!

Author's Response: I added a new Author's note at the end of the eighth chapter. If you read it, your questions should be answered! Keep Reading!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 19:59 · For: Missing
I know I said that I didn't like this story, but I got hooked. Please continue it soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm glad you decided to give my fic another chance. I'm hoping to have the next chapter up soon. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 15:51 · For: Letters and Dueling
Keep the good work!


Name: Kezzabear (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 22:53 · For: Letters and Dueling
I just don't get why none of the people in Diagon Alley haven't noticed him. Why?

I am enjoying teh story though, look forward to more.

Author's Response: There is a specific reason as to why none of the people in Diagon Alley have noticed him. Unfortunately, I can't tell you the main reason for fear of revealing too much. However, I hope to have some clues in Chapter 8, although I don't know for certain. Perhaps the people in Diagon Alley are just too busy to notice a famous, missing wizard strolling down the streets. :) Keep Reading!

Author's Response: *Edit* I added a new Author's Note at the end of chapter 8. If you read it, your questions will be answered.


Name: hpfreak204 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 14:22 · For: Discover and Learn
its a good story but i think that you should finish it off because its a huge cliffhanger!


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 5:14 · For: Discover and Learn
I really like the story so far - i cant wait for the next chapter although i kinda have the feeling of whats going to happen next...but it'll still be interesting cuz you will tell the story in a different way or whatever then i would.


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 3:00 · For: Final Escape
OOOOOH!! wat a shock harry's in for....i can hardly wait....so i wont....:D


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 2:50 · For: Starting Over
interesting! the plot thickens!


Name: Galaxia faithful (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 2:27 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
wow! great first chapter! i'm already hooked just like when i first started reading the hp series!!


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 3:21 · For: Discover and Learn
Once again good chapter.


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 22:51 · For: Discover and Learn
That was a very good chapter; I haven't had time to review yet, so I thought I would. I like how Harry is FINALLY figuring out that everything the voice says is the opposite of what is true. I hate that voice. It needs to go away. Stupid, stupid voice. Rant over and here's hoping for quick validation of your most likely awesome next chapter!
~Moony


Name: SiriusBlack_maurader (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 23:06 · For: Discover and Learn
this is a good story. I can't wait until you finish the story. Thank you for the entertainment.


Name: marinesfreak13 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 10:21 · For: Discover and Learn
good story


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 18:02 · For: Discover and Learn
This is getting very iteresting. Slow, but interesting nonetheles. Hurry with the rest, please.

Author's Response: Sorry that it's slow, I'm trying to make chapter seven much more smooth and interesting! Thanks!! ~Malika Potter


Name: RememberDumbledore (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:41 · For: Discover and Learn
Great job on the story so far... keep updating!!
What was with the red-haired girls in the last chapter... was Ginny the older one?

Author's Response: No, Ginny has not appeared in the story yet. I put some similarities in the chapter on purpos though, you'll see the significance in future chapters. Thanks for reading!


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:49 · For: Almost Like Magic
That's right; you go Harry! That voice is so horrible! I hope he gets his memory back soon so that it will shut up... *shrugs* Only one knows the answer. That was a great chapter and please update soon!
~Moony


Name: J_Bird (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:19 · For: Almost Like Magic
It is really interesting. Please don't make us wait too long for the next chapter! I wonder if someone finds him and if they do find him how will Harry react?


Name: witchdragon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 8:31 · For: Almost Like Magic
This entire story is awesome! PLEASE don't keep us waiting for the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.