MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For "I Am...Who?"

Name: quindich (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 2:51 · For: Visits and Pranks
wow what a story

Name: WarriorClans (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 0:53 · For: Reporters and Interviews
Hey, i forgot to leave a review on this AMAZING chapter the first time I read it. Anyway, this chapter is really good. Rita Skeeter is such a pain!!!

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 20:28 · For: Visits and Pranks
Nice chapter. My only complaint would be the Dursleys' using the word "magic." They usually refuse to actually say the word, replacing it instead with "weirdness" or "unnaturalness" or something similar. Other than that, though, it was very good. I'm still interested to see what in the world is going on. Oh, and the portable swamp in the parlor was great. :-)

Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 20:12 · For: Visits and Pranks
This is a great story. I wanted to punch Rita Skeeter last chapter! Keep up the good writing!

Name: mione935 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 18:52 · For: Visits and Pranks
I really LOVE your fic.I hope you will hurry and write more.I am addicted.

Name: WarriorClans (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 17:22 · For: Visits and Pranks
This was good. Please update soon, because I want to find out what happens next!!

Name: The Seventh Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 14:23 · For: Ginny
I think that this is a great chapter to your story. i think that it is awesome, and i think that harry is a dumbass to do an interview with that lion of a minister.

Name: Luna_Lovegood3 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 23:04 · For: The Point of No Return
It's really good, but I thought Prof. McGonagall used titles in front of names aka 'Mr. Potter' as oppsed to 'Potter' which is what Snape calls him

Name: WarriorClans (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 21:38 · For: Starting Over
Poor Harry... I can't believe he has to go to that school. Anyway, I liked this chapter even though it was kind of short, and I can't wait to read the next one.

Name: WarriorClans (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 14:56 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
Wow! This story is absolutely amazing! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 12:27 · For: Reporters and Interviews
I hate Rita sooo much. Now you can have Hermione expose her, though....

Name: quindich (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 9:29 · For: Reporters and Interviews
i loved your recenly updated chapters and still hope the next ones are coming up soon

Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 1:42 · For: Reporters and Interviews
This story is definitely interesting. I'm really curious to know how Harry lost his memory and who the voice in his head was. At first i assumed it was voldemort, but when it started getting unsure about things, i didn't really think so. please update soon!

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 21:28 · For: Reporters and Interviews
Dear, sweet Rita... what would we do without her? This is a nice chapter, and I agree with RC that it's better than the last one. Don't get me wrong -- I absolutely love Ginny and I think the last chapter needed to be there, it just wasn't nearly as entertaining as this one. As always, I'm interested to see what happens next, and to eventually find out who has done this to poor Harry! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like this chapter, because I had the most fun writing it out of any of my other chapters. Anyway, thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 20:01 · For: Reporters and Interviews
This is a really fascinating story. I'm interested to see how it turns out!

Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 19:47 · For: Reporters and Interviews
Wow, fast update! Loved the part with Rita, that was SO in character

Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 19:42 · For: Ginny
Not too mushy! Good job, I like the way your playing up the H/G in a different way than most, Ginny's depressed, not determined. Siriusly, not even that girl wouldn't be depressed after such a break-up. Good job!

Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:47 · For: Reporters and Interviews
I enjoyed this chapter a lot more then the last one - no offense. You sounded a lot like dear J.K Rowling when you wrote about Rita Seeker and what she puplished. I also think it would be fun for Harry to have a run in with Draco, obviously, this is your story and you probably already have a plot in your head.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Yes, a run in with Draco Malfoy would certainly make for an interesting chapter. Hmmm.....I just might use that idea. I'm glad you liked this chapter, it was very fun to write. Thanks for Reviewing! ~Malika Potter

Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:39 · For: Reporters and Interviews
FIRST REVIEW! although i haven't read it yet!! wow ur fast at updating!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really surprised that BOTH chapters ten and eleven were accepted in the same day! Thanks for reviewing! ~Malika Potter

Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:38 · For: Ginny
hmmm... its a very intresting chapter. kind of builds up the plot. i do have one suggestion though. its all so serious so you might want to add a little humor. like a snake could wander up and start talking to Harry and in a moment of crisis would sound exactly like Ronald as he screeched "BLOODY HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!" just my opinion.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion. I'll try to add more humor in upcoming chapters. I didn't realize that the chapters were so serious. I hope you enjoy chapter eleven more...it's much more humorous. ~Malika Potter

You must login (register) to review.