Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For "I Am...Who?"

Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 5:00 · For: Almost Like Magic
Hello, once again a brilliant chapter! I can't wait to find out more.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 9:04 · For: Hiding
This one's good! Short, but good. Keep goin'

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. This is just another one of those chapters that are needed to keep things moving along... The fifth chapter is much longer! ~Malika


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 5:50 · For: Hiding
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! Your story has gotten me really interested, and I have a lot of questions that need to be answered. I'm wondering if the voice in any way relates to Voldemort. Hmm......

Author's Response: For fear of revealing something that would give away the rest of the story....I'm not going to say anything... :) Thanks for reviewing, and keep reading!


Name: jjjjohn_jjohn (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 19:51 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
Its boring! Sorry but it is!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you think that. Hopefully you'll read the next chapters and change your mind. Anyway, thanks for reading.


Name: lilywink (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 16:01 · For: Hiding
OMG! Why did he lose his memory? Why is the voice suddenly helping him????? So many questions... so update soon.


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 12:57 · For: Hiding
That was good. Poor Harry... but I don't understand why the voice is being so helpful now. *shrugs* It will be answered eventually, I am sure. Great chapter and please update soon!
~Moony


Name: lupin is the chocolate man (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 12:32 · For: Hiding
ahhhh i cant wait till the next update!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 17:04 · For: Hiding
grr... hurry up, mods, I wanna read this story!!


Name: Rapid Reader (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 23:56 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
Great story!


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 19:05 · For: Final Escape
I'll cover what i think of the story as a whole with the phrases "This is awesome" and "update NOW!" Ha, now my story's in your faves and yourstory is in mine!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing (I really enjoyed your story, by the way), and I'm REALLY REALLY hoping that the moderators will validate my next chapter, it's been in the queue for a long time. ~Malika


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:40 · For: Final Escape
What the heck is going on? What's happened to him? Where is he? When is he?

Author's Response: Again, I'm thrilled that you like my story enough to review the same thing twice (just kidding)! Keep reading!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:40 · For: Final Escape
What the heck is going on? What's happened to him? Where is he? When is he?

Author's Response: "I Am...Who?" takes place almost directly after HBP. Other than that, I can't tell you anything else that isn't in the chapter for fear of revealing future plot! Keep reading!!


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/06 14:47 · For: Final Escape
when is the next one coming? i cant wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you like my story enough to write the same thing twice! (just kidding). Thanks for reviewing!


Name: quidditchlover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/06 14:47 · For: Final Escape
when is the next one coming? i cant wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: I've submitted the 4th chapter already, but it's taken awhile to be validated (or rejected). I already have the fifth chapter written too, so I can submit that as soon as my 4th chapter is validated.


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/06 20:43 · For: Final Escape
This is really good so far! I hope that the next chapter is up soon!
~Moony

Author's Response: I hope it is too!


Name: Lyra Marchpane (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 16:32 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
I am really interested in what happens next! I can't believe they still haven't excepted your 4th chapter!


Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I hope that my next installment is accepted soon. ~Malika


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 15:41 · For: Final Escape
*snickers* De'ja' Vu, aint it? he he! 10/10


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 15:04 · For: Final Escape
Oooh an interesting twist! Is there any reason why Stan doesn't recognise Harry? And (another kind-of pick), I think that usually the Knight Bus appears when a wizard 'falls', and are not the reason that they fall? Unless the bus appears coincidentally...?

I really like these little voices and memories! I hope they build up to something really interesting and exciting. A great story so far, I'm adding it to favourites. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! All of your questions should be answered in the upcoming chapters! Keep reviewing!!!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 14:45 · For: Starting Over
I love the parallels with Harry's 'old' world in this chapter! The addition of 'Trevor' who looked like Ron was really good too.

Just be careful not to use Americanisms of classes. 'Math' class is usually called 'maths' in the UK.

And I wonder why the Dursley house looks deserted? Will we be finding out more about the voice that Harry heard?

Author's Response: Don't worry, you'll find out why the Dursley's house is deserted before the story ends, and who the voice is. I have everything planned out...and I'm sure you'll be really surprised!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 14:33 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
Wow! I came across this fic when randomly browsing for something to read, and the summary looked interesting.

I love the way that you've balanced the two 'sides' of this chapter together. You've written Harry's confusion really well, and the memories in italics as well as the 'voice' in his head are really effective. The ending makes me really want to read on...so I'll go and do so. :) A great first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise that all of the cliff-hangers and stuff will be answered in future chapters! ~Malika


You must login (register) to review.