Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For "I Am...Who?"

Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 10:38 · For: Christmas
It's brilliant please write some more soon


Name: daughterofhecate (Signed) · Date: 09/30/10 9:39 · For: Reunion...
uhm .. didn't Hermione told Harry and/or Ron somewhere in the series that one of the things they can't conjure is food?


Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 14:30 · For: Christmas
I really enjoy reading this. I hope you do get an idea and finish this story. I really want to know if Harry would get him memory back and how. I feel sorry for him that he would have to startover from the beginning. I hope he and Ginny gets back together.


Name: hprvs (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 5:57 · For: Visits and Pranks
Hiya, can you please message me. Have you stopped writing the stories now? Is this the last chapter you wrote until you got writer's block? I get that sometimes. But, to try and get it back read other people's stories to start letting your imagination flow again. It helps when you read other people's ideas. I have a HP story, but it needs some work (I'm currently re-writing it). Check it out... (chapter 1) http://www.quizilla.com/stories/3053547/a-beautiful-start-to-an-average-end-hogwarts-story-part-1
The one's I have re-written are the ones called 'a beautiful start to an average end.' (I think I need to change the title!) lol


Name: fanbug (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 18:28 · For: Visits and Pranks
I'm sorry about the writer's block. You're a really good author and this is one of my favorite stories on MNFF! Have you ever considered a career in writing? The part about the parlor becoming a swamp had me laughing out loud.
Write more soon!
-Leslie

But just one thing: Lily and James weren't middle-aged, they were only about twenty when they died. Other than that, great work!


Name: pirategirl12 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 14:45 · For: Visits and Pranks
I love this story! It's one of the best I've read. i really hope you continue it.


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 2:00 · For: Final Escape
oooh this is getting good! Haven't satarted this chapter yet, but i will in a sec. Hope your writer's block disappears soon!


Name: kittycat13095 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 17:43 · For: Visits and Pranks
this is a very good start. keep going! i might commit suicide if you don't and then you'll have the death of an innocent girl who simply wanted to finish a story on your conscience . lol


Name: Tobbler (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 21:25 · For: Visits and Pranks
This story had me mesmerized. Hope Harry gets his memory back!!


Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 9:57 · For: Visits and Pranks
im liking this more and more every chapter keep them coming ive saved your story in my favourites, so ill get updates.


Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 9:40 · For: Ginny
this just keeps getting better keep the chapters coming please


Name: sophiewalpole (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 7:20 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
wow poor harry, he dosent remember anything, poor thing


Name: harrywins (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 22:13 · For: Visits and Pranks
is there any more?? come on add more chapters!!!!


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 21:57 · For: Visits and Pranks
i forgot to put this up on my other letter to you but i hope you have a great future in writeing.i bet you would be as great as jk rolling her self.


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 21:53 · For: Visits and Pranks
why have you stoped writing this storie?it was my favrite storie on this intire site.if you have any more stories let me know.okay?

Author's Response: I do have a couple more stories. If you want to read them look under my author page! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: HarryPotterRules1 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 21:31 · For: Starting Over
LOVED YOUR STORY! please write more as soon as possible... Anyways you know how that teacher's name is Ms. Minerva, well at one point you called her Mrs. Minerva. Anywho, loved it


Name: LadyCassandra (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 17:17 · For: Visits and Pranks
What a great story. Keep them coming.


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 5:37 · For: Visits and Pranks
I really like your story! I'm looking so much forward to reading more! Please update soon!!!! :-)


Name: laffytaffygurl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 11:33 · For: The Boy Who Lived?
I love this story! It's really well writen!


Please keep writing more!


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 22:46 · For: Visits and Pranks
hi i read this stori last mounth and i am sorry that idid not right back then.i realy liked this storie.you should add a nother chapter.


You must login (register) to review.