Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sit Down Potter

Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/09 23:23 · For: Chapter 1
Okay.....This honestly takes the top spot on my wierd stories list. I like Kick-arse Ginny though.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 9:48 · For: Chapter 1
haha funny story! it was a little bad(!)
in parts, but the it was good besides that.


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 20:53 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! that was hilarious! and completely new. neve read anything like that before.
-may the muffins be with u.


Name: writer4eternity (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 7:50 · For: Chapter 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! THAT WAS SOOO FUNNNY!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:23 · For: Chapter 1
Awesome story!!!!!!!!:)


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 11:07 · For: Chapter 1
Definitely one of the funnier humor fanfics I've read and really very good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for finding, reading and reviewing!


Name: The_Quibbler (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 13:30 · For: Chapter 1
that. was. freakin. epic.


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 23:59 · For: Chapter 1
Aaaah, I knew I recognized your name! I was just at your author page and I found this story - a very funny fic I haven't read in about a year. Tragically, I forgot all about it. Not for long! Reading it again, I remembered how hilarious it was. I treid to tell my friends about it, but I couldn't remember the name. Well, now I know!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 1:12 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, this was too funny! The Hermione/Snape thing is like watching two people make out (which sometimes happens in the story anyway) you don't want to see it, yet you can't look away... I really don't like the idea and find it wrong but it's sometimes funny to read them and think it will never happen. Anways, I'm getting distracted. This is really funny and I needed something funny right now.


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:11 · For: Chapter 1
lol lol lol i think ive been laughing this whole time it was great


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 1
Great display of all the cliches!


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 22:57 · For: Chapter 1
I think 'lol' pretty much sums this up. =) I enjoyed it a lot! very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!


Name: a_marie (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 23:03 · For: Chapter 1
This is just hilarious! This is really original, too. (I think I've only read one other fic that was set somewhere where the characters know they're in fanfics.) Anyway, I loved it!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 17:56 · For: Chapter 1
:D Cool. I really liked this! Poor LV, I feel for you!
And you, Starmom! I was following that trilogy too... *sob* Just when they were going to find the cure, eh?
Anyway... great one-shot! The characters are of course ooc, but you've gotten lots of clichés in this fic, as well as plenty of silliness! I really am enjoying your humor!


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 16:47 · For: Chapter 1
If I die laughing I will blame you.

THIS IS AWESOME!!! I love when Ginny blasts the Mary Sue (that just sounded like a scene from a video game) and LV having an angst fit, :D lol.


Name: richard3 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 10:52 · For: Chapter 1
Very amusing, thanks! I chortled at Snape thinking longingly of the stories in which he's allowed to wash his hair - poor man.
R3


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 17:11 · For: Chapter 1
Hi may I ask ypu a questions what is going on wid Harry and ginny?..."Harry groaned and Ginny gasped. Snape chuckled. Then, pointing his wand into the room he muttered, 'Nox.'---- what they moaning and gasping at???? and wat is 'Nox'?


Author's Response: Harry and Ginny are kissing and 'Nox' is the spell they use when they want to turn off the lights.


Name: NikkiBly (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 16:26 · For: Chapter 1
Lol


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 20:59 · For: Chapter 1
*giggles*
i love this story, starmom =D It's been a while since last time i read it which is good because i got to enjoy it like new! WooT!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 1
Omigosh that was SO FUNNY!!! Oh, the hilarity of it all! I very rarely laugh out loud when reading, but there were several visitors wandering into the room this time, wondering what all of the insane laughter was about. If only you'd write more, man that was hilarious! (need to think of another synonym for funny) LOVED the part about the MarySue. Simply loved it. You are definetly going on to my list of favorite authors. I think this story deserves an eight-hundred and six out of ten.

Author's Response: Well, you got me blushing!! Thanks! I hope you read and enjoy my other fics: only one of them is haha funny, though. Thanks!!


You must login (register) to review.