Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lady Lloyd (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 11:35 · For: Chapter 1
realy good =] but my question is, is it Snape that Hermione feels is her equal of sorts?


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/13/09 21:22 · For: Chapter 1
GRYFINDORS are sexier.It's an established fact.(example:Harry!)


Name: GwenogJones (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 17:19 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, Snape talking about sex. I may be scarred for life...


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 15:29 · For: Chapter 1
Slytherins are always sexier. I am a true Slytherin and a head girl from Slytherin.


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
I did not find this story humorous at all. It was just incredibly disturbing. Don't stop writing though. I'm sure lots of people find it funny. I personally would have filed it under dark/angsty fics though.


Name: the ink slinger (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 11:45 · For: Chapter 1
I admire your writing style so much. You have well-researched, insightful works that are totally beyond most fanfition writers, including myself. I am awed and envious of how you can believably make Snape give a speech on sex of all things. This is incredible.


Name: perdita_found (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 13:59 · For: Chapter 1
wow great well thought out fic!


Name: Kunoichi_008 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 2:38 · For: Chapter 1
I had a great laugh at this! ^_^ Very well written and so in character.


Name: pheonixfairy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 23:14 · For: Chapter 1
I know that this story has been posted for a while but I just had to say how amazing it is. I love this story!!!! it is the most hilarious thing that i have ever read!!! and the background research is very impressive. I was hoping you would write a sequel. please? maybe something about professor Snape teaching the Sex Ed class? thanks!


Name: moony101 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 0:38 · For: Chapter 1
barrel of laughs good god can you imagine the real Snape having that conversation i do think his head would explode, he'd faint on the spot or modify their memories to make them forget they asked him to participate !


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 20:46 · For: Chapter 1
LOL! Snape... :D And I liked seeing Hermione "among equals" though I don't really agree with your characterization of her - especially the trio's relationship. Still, a really funny story, and all of the bits of reference to made up and not made up things (Quidditch in Bed... lol!) really added! I enjoyed reading this a lot! :D


Name: moony101 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 13:42 · For: Chapter 1
left side of page is illegible due to a bad page set up please fix because it sounds like a wonderful read

Author's Response: Tis done! It was fine when I first uploaded it - don't know what happened in the interim. Engjoy!


Name: Eliza_R (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 14:59 · For: Chapter 1
A wonderful and very amusing story.
Excellent!


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 15:17 · For: Chapter 1
I keep rereading this; it's great! Snape has really got that social thing down pat. And I love Hermione's response to the "pumpkin juice".
Excellent job!


Author's Response: Wow - I thought this fic just disappeared three reviews after it appeared. I'm inordinately pleased that it bears re-reading. Yes, maybe Snape does have the potential to manage this socialising thing (assuming he isn't the murderer he appears to be in 'Half Blood Prince') - he's pretty suave with Cissy and Bellatrix at Spinner's End.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Lady Shayde (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 13:46 · For: Chapter 1
You have a wonderful wit, I do hope you write a sequel.

The last line gave me goosebumps. In just a few words you captured some very complex feelings. Thank you for writing this.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 0:49 · For: Chapter 1
when did snape read Quidditch in Bed?

forget that, how does snape know all this?

was the teachers' pumpkin juice spiked too?

interesting story. you sound like an intellectual--I mean that in the best possible way, of course.

Author's Response: Snape, like most other teenage Wizards, read Quidditch in Bed when he was fifteen, in a furtively circulated copy. The staff are sadly correct in their assumption that the extent of Snape's reading about sex is in inverse proportion to his experience of it - that is, he's read an awful lot, and hasn't allowed House prejudices to get in the way (though he still onlyh takes Slytherin and Ravenclaw stuff seriously - anything by Gryffindors or Hufflepuffs is strictly for sneering at.) The teachers drank the spiked juice too, on the grounds that it was easier than remembering to carry ouyt any of the other methods. Thanks for the nice review - I'm an intellectual in the worst possible way, sadly...


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/06 15:38 · For: Chapter 1
ummm... that was more than a little odd. it ws good i guess, for my 1st proffesors fic. it wasn't laff out loud funny tho.

Author's Response: Umm - might be you're a little young to enjoy this? It also has a rather serious undertone that becomes more and more prominent as Severus works through the Houses. Hafta admit that *I* laughed out loud at various things when writing it, but that's no guarantee that other people will do the same. Expanding it perhaps left too much space between the jokes - when it was posted to ffnet, I had a request from one reviewer to post a Very Funny warning because she's splurted her soda over her keyboard laughing.


You must login (register) to review.