Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lily_evans_potter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 2:03 · For: One-shot
really good i love it


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 17:32 · For: One-shot
As much as you love Moony, I love Sirius. I hated the ending of book five.
This story was great. I laughed and got a little sad, but when all is said and done, you did a great job on this.
Adding in parts to what was in the book, and having Sirius trying to say Harry and instead saying ‘chicken’ was just too funny. I really liked the way you had his character as fun, loving and a little goofy. Most people try to keep him pigeonholed in the arrogant and conceited.
Thank you for another missing moment, and the different perspective. See you soon at another of your fics.


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/06 19:41 · For: One-shot
*snort* okay. this is sooo great. really funny. gods, you really are a great writer! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments! And thanks for being a regular reviewer! Sends e-hugs.


Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 7:54 · For: One-shot
You should update your cat to General/Humor! I know you can only submit to one, but this, while Sirius, isn't a 'serious' ficlet, but more amusing and light hearted. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks and true! While its easier to write, its difficult to understand the technicalities of posting!


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 19:42 · For: One-shot
That was so funny! I love the chicken part!

Author's Response: So did I. Funny how the word 'chicken' could inspire a story!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/06 9:55 · For: One-shot
Ha! Another good one. I didn't really like the tension in the meeting in the book, so this is a good alternate! Very good, indeed!
~Moony

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought so too, and decided to have fun!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 21:06 · For: One-shot
Ah, the humor could gag Fred and George. So sad that they never really met Sirius, the three really would have hit it off.

Author's Response: That's a great idea! Maybe, you could do a number on that? Thanks for the review.


Name: sinfonia_concertante (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 20:24 · For: One-shot
Hmm. Funny, but not very realistic. Does Sirius have more to life besides food and girls?

Author's Response: Maybe he does. But this is my take on Sirius. Thanks for the review.

Author's Response: Maybe he does. But this is my take on Sirius. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.