Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just a Dance

Name: princesagarra (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 2:59 · For: Just a Dance
Awww! That was so cute and snuggly! Congrats!


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 20:39 · For: Just a Dance
yay i wish i were hermione


Name: Hanabi (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 17:53 · For: Just a Dance
It's so cute! I like how you made Ron and Hermione so hesitant and embarrassed. Very realistic and very cute.


Name: loch_nessa (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 16:53 · For: Just a Dance
The story was amazing!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 15:23 · For: Just a Dance
short but cute


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 16:23 · For: Just a Dance
I don't know if I have reviewed this story before, and if I have, I apologize. This is a terrific story and really capturesthe essence of all the pressures and tension between all the characters and how scared they are. Great job.


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:25 · For: Just a Dance
aaaww!
That was so cute!


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 20:34 · For: Just a Dance
Aww, sweet! The last line was really cool by the way. Good job.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 17:38 · For: Just a Dance
A wedding is a fantastic time for young couples to fall for each other, and you portrayed young love perfectly. It is getting more and more difficult for people like myself who are totally obsessed with romance to find a nice short romance fic. You have gone above and beyond anything that has been seen in a one-shot romantic fic. Congratulations!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 2:56 · For: Just a Dance
Aaaawwwww...*tear,tear*
So sweet and romanticalish!
Yay!


Name: Dark Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 19:51 · For: Just a Dance
i love it!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:05 · For: Just a Dance
:-)... I could not stop laughing when I read, "Hermione-do-you-think-it-would-be-ok-if-I-did-kiss-you?"


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 12:29 · For: Just a Dance
aww that was realy good and so sweet!


Name: Dark Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 15:04 · For: Just a Dance
Great story! I love it and I'm adding it to my favorites!


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 15:59 · For: Just a Dance
awwwwwwww

xoxo
grednforgesgirl


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 16:50 · For: Just a Dance
WOW! that was a really good one-shot! one of the best fluer/bill weddings i've ever read! great job! exclamation! lol!


Name: Au_n_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 15:57 · For: Just a Dance
Ooooh, I really like this one! Not only does your style resemble that of J.K.R.'s--in my opinion--but this scene is much more feasible than anything I have read--and I have read a lot. My only complaint--request?--is that it is too short. Mind writing something more?


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 20:27 · For: Just a Dance
Aw, that is just too, too cute! Great story.


Name: JoliePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 14:53 · For: Just a Dance
Great story!


Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 14:34 · For: Just a Dance
Awww...really sweet story!


You must login (register) to review.