Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Breathe

Name: Nerissa_vampirechick (Signed) · Date: 01/15/09 7:49 · For: Part One
I really enjoyed it
Can't wait for Part 2!

Jenny :)


Name: cararook (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 17:44 · For: Part One
keep going; Im excited now


Name: cararook (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 19:18 · For: Part One
wait, What?


Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 5:08 · For: Part One
awsome....update quickly please.


Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 5:08 · For: Part One
awsome....update quickly please.


Name: DeadlyBites (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 15:43 · For: Part One
I have a question about the end of that. Is that the definite end? Its a little confusing. Being that it could be the definite end, is that the reason Harry said he was going to kill him?

Author's Response: No, it isn't. There's a second part and I'm sorry that it hasn't been posted yet. MNFF has a habit lately of knocking me off-line when I'm trying to upload stories. It should be going up soon. Thanks for waiting!


Name: catchan (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 17:15 · For: Part One
it was a good story. i would like to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's coming, slowly but surely.


Name: mills (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 13:59 · For: Part One
Plese post the next chapter!- This is my favorite story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!


Name: WinterDragon (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 11:50 · For: Part One
that was charming. I like the way harry wanted to kick voldemort when he was dead, that was pretty funny. good story, you gonna write more?

Author's Response: It's written. Just waiting to get it back from my beta...Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Vindictus Viridian (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 20:16 · For: Part One
I'm so behind on the reviewing duties. You know, this Harry/Draco thing seems to work (though you know I still like him best with Ron!) This story turned out well from its little humble beginnings and breath like sour milk.

Author's Response: And I'm rather behind on responding to reviews. Shame on me. I like him with Ron, sometimes, given the right situation, and you know that I like yours, but. But--Harry and Draco just seem right to me. Amazing how it killed me to read your Paws, but not your Eyes. Go figure. And it did grow rather, didn't it?


Name: mills (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 10:37 · For: Part One
That is the sweetest story. It left me cying. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will. Just have to get the second part beta-ed....Thank you for reading!


Name: meatofevil (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 4:01 · For: Part One
=D

Author's Response: ;p


Name: meatofevil (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 4:01 · For: Part One
=D

Author's Response: :P


Name: harrysmine (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 15:05 · For: Part One
that was good

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Huffleclaw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/06 19:00 · For: Part One
I thought it was very good!!! I thought it a little odd with the whole "effing" thing, but it worked!

Author's Response: So did Draco, which is why he says 'How original,' because it is an immature, though expected, reaction. Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.