Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Castle On A Cloud

Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 08/21/12 3:50 · For: Chapter 1
Poor Harry. So true. I can't begin to marvel at how well this song fits so beautifully with your story. Very touching, and written very well.
Good job! :D :D :D


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/17/12 17:21 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, Harry!! I feel so bad for him!!! By the way, was the car backfiring actually someone apparating?? Sorry, I have an overactive imagination.......:D


Name: Samsijay (Signed) · Date: 07/05/11 17:51 · For: Chapter 1
Very sweet - if I cried over stories I would cry over this one. It fits exactly with the way the Dursleys would treat Harry. Great job!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/16/09 6:50 · For: Chapter 1
That was so immensely sad. I really wish this was not true for him but at least part of it was. HE had such a sad childhood didn't he. Very nicely written


Name: Lady Juliet (Signed) · Date: 02/07/09 18:55 · For: Chapter 1
This is amazing!

I really love how you had him have the picture, that was the icing on the cake.

One little nit pick however, I think that you describe Harry much more mature than he would be at six years old. I seriously doubt that Aunt Petunia would let Harry steam clean, or cook.


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 15:36 · For: Chapter 1
Poor Harry. This was sad but a really good fic.


Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 4:05 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, poor harry. His life kinda sucks. Love Harry potter and Les mis...good job!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:01 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this, I just wanted to give Harry a huge hug. And the song is beautiful, good choice.


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 16:02 · For: Chapter 1
wow it was so butiful i loved it (wall theres hardly aniething i hate) but it was asome i loved it


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 16:30 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I don't remember if I have already reviewed this.. But it deserves two reviews. Fantastic, and it made me almost cry. Great Job!!


Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 19:31 · For: Chapter 1
Ooh, poor little Harry! The only thing I was confused about was the way you had the Dursleys treating him like a house elf. I wouldn't think Petunia would trust a six year old, especially an "abnormal" one to cook meals or steam-clean furniture. Other than that, it was a really good story!


Name: lullabye (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 14:35 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely love it!
Well, it made me cry first of all, but it's great!
it's just so cruel how Harry is treated, didn't really realise how horrible he actually lived until I read this.
Keep writing things like that!!!
xx


Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 6:34 · For: Chapter 1
Yes I am sure people will love more songfics. But please don't take up such heartbreaking moments. Poor Harry!!!!! I loved it by the way.


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 1
Omg, that almost made me cry. No, don't stick to humor. This kind of story is obviously your strong point.


Name: cyber_bunny (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 5:11 · For: Chapter 1
Wow

That's all I can say

Wow

I'm in tears now!


Name: Alias_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 12:20 · For: Chapter 1
It's so sad! But I love it. Please write more sometime!


Name: HP_GWRW_HG (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 18:32 · For: Chapter 1
Omg it was soooo touching.... I almost cried*sniff* really good!!!!


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 1
That was beautiful!


Name: ilovethetwins (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 11:49 · For: Chapter 1
wow really good!
my school just did les miz so the whole time i was reading it i had the song going in my head!

all the words fit perfectly with the story!


Name: Kat_the_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 19:53 · For: Chapter 1
That gave me goosebumps. Amazing. I absolutely loved it. :]


You must login (register) to review.