MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Second

Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 15:04 · For: The Second
Now that, was CUTE!
Very nice, well done.

Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 10:18 · For: The Second
"Sirius is grinning when their mouths meet again, and it only grows wider when he realizes that James isnít leaving. "
very sneaky lol.

Author's Response:
I thought I should put something in somewhere for the Sirius/James shippers.

*is very sneaky*

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 19:59 · For: The Second
Nice job! I can't wait to read The Third, fourth and Fifth!

Author's Response: I hope to be able to write them!

Name: rachpheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 13:08 · For: The Second
I love this one. Its one of my favorite RL/SB fan-fics. Just wondering if you've posted up the third yet? Or when you're going too. :D

Author's Response: I'm flattered. Thank you so much. I haven't posted the third one yet, because I haven't written it yet (but when I do, you can be sure that it's title will be The Third--I'm terribly original in title for this set). What's a pity is that I've just written the third for Remus but don't want to post it until I've finished Sirius and done Remus's first two...

Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:30 · For: The Second
whait? what?

Author's Response: What 'what'?

Name: catchan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 19:49 · For: The Second
what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I actually don't know yet. If I did, I would have written it. Sorry.

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 0:39 · For: The Second
Sorry, but i didn' like it. I'm not much of a RL/SB fan. I might've loved it if i wa but i aren't so.... sorry

please dont take this personally. I shouldn've read it, i dunno why i did.

Author's Response: Why would you read a story in a cat that you don't like, knowing what cat the story was in, and then leave a review acknowledging that you shouldn't have read it in the first place?

Name: Erica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 19:18 · For: The Second
nice I love that james didnt leave. two thumbs way up. (keep james in the room lol)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Erica Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 19:17 · For: The Second
nice I love that james didnt leave. two thumbs way up. (keep james in the room lol)

Name: Jazz (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:35 · For: The Second
I love it! wow! exhilarating. great scene.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (You've made quite a marathon of these tonight, havent' you? *hugs*)

Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 11:58 · For: The Second
James SO is jealous...
Though I would be quite keen to watch, too...I love R/S slash.

Author's Response:
He so is, isn't he? :P

I think we'd all be keen to watch. It's what makes us R/S shippers, after all

Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 14:35 · For: The Second
that is funny and brilliant i love Remsu and Sirius gay fics and will read them all.


Author's Response: Thank you?

Name: wicked angel (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:43 · For: The Second
love, love, loved it! even better than the first! Wolfstar is now my new favorite slash, thanks much!

Author's Response: Absolutely my pleasure! Always is to convert another; it's part of my plan for world-wide domination. *mwahahaha*

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 23:00 · For: The Second
Ha! I like how you had Remus seem so powerful, and James is kind of afraid of him. I never used to read slash, but I'm beginning to really like R/S.

Author's Response: Well, if you're starting to like slash, R/S is the best there is to start out with. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.