Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hollow

Name: Brina Ashlynn (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 23:41 · For: Hollow
Bad - The ending seemed kind of abrupt, unresolved, and a little unbalanced. A good 3/4ths of the story was D/H angsty fluff and then the rest was quickly swept under the rug when it should of had more importance.
Good - I Absolutely LOVED the concept and details that went into this story. I only wish that the ending was changed (cut out Voldie, especially if this is just a oneshot. It's just too much to have Both Harry and him in a oneshot when they are fighting.)


Name: Nerissa_vampirechick (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 6:25 · For: Hollow
Wow! Absolutely brilliant!
Beutifully written and an amazing ending.
I love it!
Jenny :)


Name: rhrallama13 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 20:32 · For: Hollow
I like the plot and am very curious of the outcome.


Name: rhrallama13 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 20:31 · For: Hollow
I like the plot and am very curious of the outcome.


Name: theworldonlyknows (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 6:23 · For: Hollow
I loved this story! Your QSQ award was rightly deserved. I love the twist and the tension that you create. I love this, well done!


Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 17:05 · For: Hollow
I'm dying here! You have to write a sequal!!! You're a great writer, and there are just too many possabilities here to leave the story at this!!


Name: fergiefan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 20:55 · For: Hollow
i almost cried


Name: lightningb (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 11:58 · For: Hollow
oh..please continue! Its a fantastic story and I would realy love to read more. Deffinately a page turner!

Author's Response: sorry, just a one-shot. I'm really glad you liked it tho! thanks for the review!!


Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 17:04 · For: Hollow
wow, that was really good, i felt as if the seventh book had come early! i love the way you wrote with that certain flair that JKR writes with, and even though the story was a wee bit far fetched (that what faniction is though right?) i found myself hooked on the story. excellent.
SugarxSpunxQuill

Author's Response: 3rd time's a charm...thanks so much for this kind review. I agree about the far-fetched part, but what would be the fun in writing something perfectly canon? :) thanks again!


Name: SugarxSpunxQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 17:04 · For: Hollow
wow, that was really good, i felt as if the seventh book had come early! i love the way you wrote with that certain flair that JKR writes with, and even though the story was a wee bit far fetched (that what faniction is though right?) i found myself hooked on the story. excellent.
SugarxSpunxQuill


Name: emble_bee (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 3:36 · For: Hollow
wow!! intense!!! I absolutely loved it!!

Author's Response: thanks! I appreciate the kind review!


Name: Riddle_Me_Softly (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 18:59 · For: Hollow
oooooooo......keep writing...damn you cliff hangers lol.

Author's Response: alas, only a one-shot. yes, I'm evil. thanks for reading!


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 0:13 · For: Hollow
So........what happens?

Author's Response: hehe, not a clue. sorry to be kinda evil, but i prefer to leave major plot events to Jo. if i had to finish it myself, i would love to see Harry survive, but it's not my place to say...


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 16:12 · For: Hollow
Ewww! Sorry. Can't stand Draco/Harry, but I heard good things about this one and I had to read for myself. It was good, not the best, but by far not the worst. I loved all of your Dumbledore references, they were great. Okay. I'm going to read another story of yours now. Tata!
Abby

Author's Response: always appreciating honesty! this was an easy story to write, but not an easy ship...still working on it! thanks for the review!!


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 8:48 · For: Hollow
this was amazingly written
you manged to keep all the characters canon even though it was such an out of canon subject
its a really good story
emma
x x x

Author's Response: thank you so much for that! Staying in canon is a tough part for me, but I'm glad you think I made it work. Thanks ever so much for the review.


Name: getthepointe1 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 13:22 · For: Hollow
more of a dark story...

Author's Response: yes indeed. a brief moment of light in a very dark world that is Harry/Draco...


Name: Megz142769 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 9:38 · For: Hollow
i forgot to add this into my other review but your last sentence in the story was simply amazing....it left me with a great image in my head thank you!

Author's Response: thanks again!!


Name: Megz142769 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 9:36 · For: Hollow
i love this story its the best one ive heard so far about what happens after the 6th book and im a fan of harry/draco stories hope that you write some more soon!

Author's Response: thanks ever so much! H/D is one of my faves as well, so expect much more down the road! glad you enjoyed!!


Name: evanesco123 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 17:49 · For: Hollow
I am in love with this story! It is really very powerful and gripping. I was and still am completely captivated. I love the whole atmosphere and Voldemort is very chilling. The last sentence left me breathless. "... like an angel carved from the very fog." Simply amazing! You did a brilliant job. I can't wait to read some more of your stories.

Author's Response: *unable to stop this smile* you've said everything an aspiring writer loves to hear!! i love you for that, and am very glad you enjoyed the story! btw, there are several more plot bunnies in the field, so keep an eye out... (ps, i read and reviewed you too!)


Name: Elpinoine (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 9:39 · For: Hollow
That was very exciting! I liked the ending, but it ended too soon! Want to know more of what happened! And it was a bit sad.



Author's Response: sorry for the sadness...draco is one of my favorite characters, so he will appear again in future fics. a sequel to this is in the queue, well toward the back of the queue tho...thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.