Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Let me be.

Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 18:09 · For: Let me be.
Ooh, that was really deep, Michelle! And who is mystery man... *giggles* Love the cliffie! This was a great poem! Once again, you astound me! ~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Lindsey! *huggles* Your reviewed yet another story of mine! Woot! Oh yeah, I read your newest story, the Unexpected Files, and I love it! I'll go review it in a second. -Gin


Name: Queen Of Ravens (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 17:26 · For: Let me be.
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thankies! I saw you reviewed my other story too. Cool! -Gin


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:33 · For: Let me be.
Oh is this like symbolic? Meaning she thought everything was great and then it just ended? I'll stick with that..

Author's Response: Yeah... .I'll stick with that too... -Gin


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 1:18 · For: Let me be.
It was very descriptive but you sort of lost me. They were having a good time and then he gives her a card saying they can't see each other anymore?

Author's Response: Sorry. Eh, I don't know what happend to it either. And he handed her the card then so he could find the right moment, but it was a wrong moment. -Gin


Name: paddlerpen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/06 18:06 · For: Let me be.
I love the way it flows. Is the mystery man Harry? I hove how much imagery(sp?) you used to make the poem more vivid. I would hate a guy if he broke up with me through a note. The rhythem sceam(sp?) is a little odd but it does seem to flow quite nicely. Good Job!
-Kay

Author's Response: Read the review down below and that's your answer! -Gin


Name: paddlerpen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/06 18:01 · For: Let me be.
I love the way it flows. Is the mystery man Harry? I hove how much imagery(sp?) you used to make the poem more vivid. I would hate a guy if he broke up with me through a note. The rhythem sceam(sp?) is a little odd but it does seem to flow quite nicely. Good Job!
-Kay

Author's Response: *Pouts* Fine, it is Harry. I thought poeple would get the hint after they read it. And also, did you know that you posted this twice? Oh well...thanks! -Gin


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 9:23 · For: Let me be.
Awww! First of all, thanks for the dedication! *feels special* *huggles* Second of all, I love the poem, it just has this certain flow to it, I'm not sure but it really just feels right. Though I think my only critique would be is that at times the rhyming seemed a bit forced, just go with the flow and it'll be perfect! The imagery and feeling you created in the end was brilliant!

~Roop

Author's Response: Your welcome! I wanted to dedicte you because...of...well, it's in tne summary! Yeah, now that I look at it, it was forced. Now, I shall try better! Thanks for the review! =] -Gin


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 9:25 · For: Let me be.
You never know.... I might just write a sequel to this telling who it is....

~*~Gin_PotterGirl~*~

P.S. wow, my story was only published today and I get a review already! Woop!

Author's Response: Ugh! Sorry guys! For some reason I can't delete this review, so I'll response to it. ~*~Gin~*~


Name: amy14 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 7:53 · For: Let me be.
Can this mystery man be Harry???.....

Author's Response: You'll find out...eventually. Thanks for reviewing! ~*~Gin~*~


You must login (register) to review.