Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alzzu (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 10:50 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
A good story, I absolutely loved that "Im planning on trying Plan B first"-thingy. And that carving-heart-out-with-a-dull-quill,-chucking-it-into-the-lake-and-telling-it's-for-your-own-good - part was brilliant, as well.

- Alisa

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Those were two of my favorite parts in the story as well. :-)


Name: poo_tah (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 20:18 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
Two words:
Bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Awesome! Great words!


Name: Enchantment (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 15:41 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
Absolutly bloody amazing! I actually felt as if I was looking into Ginny's soul and, in a way, I wanted to cry for her. PLease continue putting out pieces as wonderful as this.

Author's Response: Aww - thank you so much! And yes, I will certainly submit more stories ASAP!


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 6:30 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
Wow. Just--wow. I think you really captured what Ginny would be feeling, and you did it so beautifully. Excellent job on this one, I applaud you. *confetti*

Author's Response: YAY confetti! I love confetti! Anyways, thank you so much! I'm so glad you felt I captured how Ginny felt, that was one of my goals!


Name: sherwoodgrl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:45 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
Well i think it's gonna be good when u get farther into the story, but right now its kinda boring.........sorry.

Author's Response: That's okay, I always appreciate feedback! And I'm sorry, but this is a ONE-SHOT and will NOT be continued!


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 22:47 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
Harry is a man and we have the tendency to protect our loved ones.But I think Ginny will persuate Harry that together,they will be more powerfull.He also has power the dark lord knows not,and love can trigger that power.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 22:46 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
Harry is a man and we have the tendency to protect our loved ones.But I think Ginny will persuate Harry that together,they will be more powerfull.He also has power the dark lord knows not,and love can trigger that power.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 21:57 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
You go, girl! Get your man!!!

Author's Response: Exactly what I was thinking when writing it!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 18:45 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
-"I...Harry is in love with me whether hes officially dating me or not." That...I liked. Haha. Funny.
-"That or Ill levitate him into a tree until he promises to change his mind. Im planning on trying Plan B first," HAha. That was good too. Hehe.
- THere wouldn't by any chance be another one-shot to go along with this? Maybe one in which we can see Harry getting levitated into a tree? Hehe. That would be good, but not necessary. Nice work.


Author's Response: Well - I'm not sure if I'll add on to it. Originally I intended for it to be a one-shot so . . . well anyways, thanks for your feedback! I'm glad I made you laugh!


Name: R_J_S returns (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/06 18:41 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
I think you captured the essence of what poor ginny would be feeling. Great job on the descriptions.

Author's Response: Yes, I felt so bad for her when Harry broke up with her! And then I went through some emotional stuff too and managed to produce this fic from it!


Name: SapphireAster (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 18:30 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
I loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 16:11 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
great story! it was so sad though, to see how upset ginny was. you write really well!

Author's Response: Yes it was, but I was also hoping that you could see how strong and resolved and determined she was. Thanks for the feedback!


Name: jeanv (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 15:02 · For: Reflections of a Girl Left Behind
It's great so far;I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.