Reviewer: halfbloodprincess22
Date: 11/27/06 15:14
Chapter: One-Shot

aw! very cute! i really liked it, one of the best one-shots i've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the compliment! I'm so glad you liked it - thanks for reading this story and leaving such a nice review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: lollipop_1012
Date: 11/26/06 23:12
Chapter: One-Shot

cute!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: AurorGirl101
Date: 11/26/06 14:09
Chapter: One-Shot

AWWW!!!! That was so fluffy! I really liked it, Gina! You did a really great job!! *sends turnipy love*

The Order of Ravenclaw House Elves

Author's Response: Hi AurorGirl! Thanks so much for reading one of my stories - I'm so excited to get a House Elf review!! I'm glad you liked this story, it was so fun to write. I'm amazed at the reviews so far. Thanks for participating in the House Elf project, I really appreciate your lovely review and kind words!! *turnip hug* ~Gina :)

Reviewer: hedwigandme
Date: 11/26/06 9:08
Chapter: One-Shot

LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi there! Did you read it again then? ;) I'm so glad you liked it, thanks for leaving another review! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: RupertsPheonix
Date: 11/26/06 6:24
Chapter: One-Shot

Good job. Perfect in the fluffy, romantic way! I loved it!! 10/10. =) RP

Author's Response: Wow, a 10 out of 10 - thanks!! I'm so glad you liked this story - thanks for reading it and leaving such a lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: hedwigandme
Date: 11/25/06 22:01
Chapter: One-Shot

ITS GREAT!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE your writing you should definitely write some more !!!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you liked this story. It was my first James and Lily story, but I have written several other stories, in all sorts of categories. I'd be thrilled if you read more! Thank you so much for reading this one, and for leaving a lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Prongs
Date: 11/25/06 17:37
Chapter: One-Shot

Omg that was soooooo cute! I loved that oneshot, amazing! Can't wait for more little fics by you!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reading this story, I'm glad you liked it! It was my first time writing a story about James and Lily, but I have many other stories here on MNFF that you are welcome to read sometime! Thank you so much for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: brokenhearted
Date: 11/25/06 17:33
Chapter: One-Shot

Ooh! That was almost perfect. I just adore this version. It was very well done. You made it not at all cheesy. Nice kissing scenes. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so glad you like my spin on James and Lily finally getting together - and I'm very relieved it wasn't cheesy. ;) Thanks for reading it and leaving such a nice review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: DracoLuva4684
Date: 11/25/06 14:38
Chapter: One-Shot

OMG!
I LOVED it!
This story was amazing!
James and Lily are so adorable!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you liked this story! I really enjoyed writing James and Lily. Thanks for reading the story and leaving such a nice note!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: phoenix_trills
Date: 11/24/06 2:01
Chapter: One-Shot

Aw, I loved it! Really sweet and very well-written. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, I really enjoyed writing it. Thanks for reading it and for leaving a lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Her_mi_o_ne 16
Date: 11/24/06 1:53
Chapter: One-Shot

lol. I loved it. Short, sweet, and all around great. I thought it was interesting how vehmently Lily sought fights with James. Intruiging character choice. I liked the upside down kiss. And the raining socks. Totally original and non-cliche. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I am so glad you found it "original and non-cliche" - that is often a concern in this category, so I am very excited for that wonderful compliment! Thank you so much for reading this story and for the great review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: FlyingPheonix
Date: 11/23/06 22:17
Chapter: One-Shot

Hehe I liked the last part...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked that bit, it was fun to toss it in. Thank you for reading this story and leaving a review! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: potters angel
Date: 11/23/06 20:26
Chapter: One-Shot

Awesome story!
I really liked it! It's nice and fluffy.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! Yes, it's pretty fluffy, it was fun to let that out. ;) I'm so glad you liked it - thanks so much for reading this story and for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: MistressofMagic
Date: 11/23/06 13:58
Chapter: One-Shot

Ohhh I love this oneshot!! Brilliant!!

Author's Response: What a compliment! :) Thanks for reading this story, I'm so glad you liked it! And thank you for the wonderful review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: ginevra715
Date: 11/23/06 13:33
Chapter: One-Shot

very cute, very realistic, very entertaining. loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, thank you for reading it and leaving such a lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: GrkGoddess
Date: 11/23/06 11:28
Chapter: One-Shot

I absolutely LOVED it! James and Lily were almost exactly how I imagine them...and the socks addition was great haha.

James and Lily stories/one shots are my favorite...so I think you should write more. ; ]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! I'm so happy you liked it - this was actually my first foray into any sort of Marauder Era story. I quite liked writing James and Lily so perhaps I will do so again sometime. Thanks for reading it, and for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: mae513
Date: 11/23/06 11:15
Chapter: One-Shot

This is a cute story! I loved it. Hope to read more of your stories soon. (c:

Author's Response: Thank you for a lovely first review! I am so glad you liked this story, I really enjoyed writing it. Thank you for reading it, and for your kind words! ~Gina :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES