Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 15:14 · For: One-Shot
aw! very cute! i really liked it, one of the best one-shots i've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the compliment! I'm so glad you liked it - thanks for reading this story and leaving such a nice review!! ~Gina :)


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:12 · For: One-Shot
cute!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it! ~Gina :)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:09 · For: One-Shot
AWWW!!!! That was so fluffy! I really liked it, Gina! You did a really great job!! *sends turnipy love*

The Order of Ravenclaw House Elves

Author's Response: Hi AurorGirl! Thanks so much for reading one of my stories - I'm so excited to get a House Elf review!! I'm glad you liked this story, it was so fun to write. I'm amazed at the reviews so far. Thanks for participating in the House Elf project, I really appreciate your lovely review and kind words!! *turnip hug* ~Gina :)


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 9:08 · For: One-Shot
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi there! Did you read it again then? ;) I'm so glad you liked it, thanks for leaving another review! ~Gina :)


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 6:24 · For: One-Shot
Good job. Perfect in the fluffy, romantic way! I loved it!! 10/10. =) RP

Author's Response: Wow, a 10 out of 10 - thanks!! I'm so glad you liked this story - thanks for reading it and leaving such a lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 22:01 · For: One-Shot
ITS GREAT!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE your writing you should definitely write some more !!!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you liked this story. It was my first James and Lily story, but I have written several other stories, in all sorts of categories. I'd be thrilled if you read more! Thank you so much for reading this one, and for leaving a lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:37 · For: One-Shot
Omg that was soooooo cute! I loved that oneshot, amazing! Can't wait for more little fics by you!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reading this story, I'm glad you liked it! It was my first time writing a story about James and Lily, but I have many other stories here on MNFF that you are welcome to read sometime! Thank you so much for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:33 · For: One-Shot
Ooh! That was almost perfect. I just adore this version. It was very well done. You made it not at all cheesy. Nice kissing scenes. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so glad you like my spin on James and Lily finally getting together - and I'm very relieved it wasn't cheesy. ;) Thanks for reading it and leaving such a nice review!! ~Gina :)


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 14:38 · For: One-Shot
OMG!
I LOVED it!
This story was amazing!
James and Lily are so adorable!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you liked this story! I really enjoyed writing James and Lily. Thanks for reading the story and leaving such a nice note!! ~Gina :)


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 2:01 · For: One-Shot
Aw, I loved it! Really sweet and very well-written. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, I really enjoyed writing it. Thanks for reading it and for leaving a lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/06 1:53 · For: One-Shot
lol. I loved it. Short, sweet, and all around great. I thought it was interesting how vehmently Lily sought fights with James. Intruiging character choice. I liked the upside down kiss. And the raining socks. Totally original and non-cliche. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I am so glad you found it "original and non-cliche" - that is often a concern in this category, so I am very excited for that wonderful compliment! Thank you so much for reading this story and for the great review!! ~Gina :)


Name: FlyingPheonix (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 22:17 · For: One-Shot
Hehe I liked the last part...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked that bit, it was fun to toss it in. Thank you for reading this story and leaving a review! ~Gina :)


Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 20:26 · For: One-Shot
Awesome story!
I really liked it! It's nice and fluffy.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! Yes, it's pretty fluffy, it was fun to let that out. ;) I'm so glad you liked it - thanks so much for reading this story and for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: MistressofMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 13:58 · For: One-Shot
Ohhh I love this oneshot!! Brilliant!!

Author's Response: What a compliment! :) Thanks for reading this story, I'm so glad you liked it! And thank you for the wonderful review!! ~Gina :)


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 13:33 · For: One-Shot
very cute, very realistic, very entertaining. loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, thank you for reading it and leaving such a lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: GrkGoddess (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:28 · For: One-Shot
I absolutely LOVED it! James and Lily were almost exactly how I imagine them...and the socks addition was great haha.

James and Lily stories/one shots are my favorite...so I think you should write more. ; ]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! I'm so happy you liked it - this was actually my first foray into any sort of Marauder Era story. I quite liked writing James and Lily so perhaps I will do so again sometime. Thanks for reading it, and for the lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: mae513 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:15 · For: One-Shot
This is a cute story! I loved it. Hope to read more of your stories soon. (c:

Author's Response: Thank you for a lovely first review! I am so glad you liked this story, I really enjoyed writing it. Thank you for reading it, and for your kind words! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.