MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Between the Lines

Name: HBP-luva (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 12:49 · For: Chapter 4
Cool! Is there going to be another chapter?

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 15:18 · For: Chapter 4
I have read Photographs and now I have read Between the Lines. I am hoping that you will finish this story because leaving Ginny stuck underneath a tree is sad =( I have enjoyed everything so far..great twist with Harry/Cameron, btw!!

Name: HumanWerewolf (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 12:24 · For: Chapter 4
good so far, but no updates?????

Name: island_babe (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 11:41 · For: Chapter 1
are you going to make another chapter? or was that the end?

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 4
EXCELLENT!!! I'm so glad Harry is Cameron, not sure how Ginny would react if she found out though. PLEASE UPDATE SOON, I need to know whats going to happen to Ginny, will someone find her? If she'd had a bit more sense she could've sent a patronus to someone at the school to find her before she went nuts and lost her wand, but hind sight is never useful is it? PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 17:31 · For: Chapter 3
How can you say the story isn't interesting yet? I'm intrigued by the lyrics in the prophet, who put them there, and why? It was also quite nice to see Ginny realise what having children might entail, especially since she felt jealous of Hermione earlier. I love the fact that she and mr Weasley went on a computer course together and she still couldn't work them. A bit like me really, my knowledge only skims the surface.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 17:20 · For: Chapter 2
I loved your description of hermione's appearance and Ginny, Super Aunt, fixing things with a quick flick of her wand. Could this Cameron possibley be a compromise? Will Ginny get tired of waiting for Harry and settle for him instead?

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 17:11 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked this first cdhapter, but I'm going to have to go and read photographs, must have the complete story you know. I'm desperate to know what Hermione's secret is, wonder if it's in the prequel? I had a scarey thought just now, Hermione and Ron's twin sons will have the mischievous genes of the Weasley's, but the incomparable brain power of Hermione. I know Fred and George aren't stupid, but Oh My God!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:28 · For: Chapter 4

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:28 · For: Chapter 4
continutation of previous review: I have been witing for months for u to write another chapter. when will you!?! until then, your other stories are awseome. PLEEZE write more soon!
here's my friend on this story and photographs:
A-MAZ-ING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok listen, write more! don't stop. lost inspitation? *snort* BRING HARRY BACK! seriously1 , I write oo, i know that sounds cheezy, but (apparently, im told by many ppl) im really good. sometimes to make the readers happiest, do the simplist thing u can think of, it might seem stupid and too soon to do so to you, but it can make all the difference later. believe me: been there done that, don't wanna go back. simple things done in a creative and descriptive way is the best way to capture someones attention and give you inspiration. plz write more! 8^) PLZ PLZ PLZ IM BEGGING WRITE MORE SOON AND BRING HARRY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:22 · For: Chapter 4
I love love love this story! ANd Phtographs!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:22 · For: Chapter 4
I love love love this story! ANd Phtographs!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:22 · For: Chapter 4
I love love love this story! ANd Phtographs!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 6:36 · For: Chapter 4
PLEEZE write More! Im sick and tired of waiting for the next cahpter to come out, bring it on already! just 'cuz the rest of both of the stories are amazing, it doesn't give you an excuse for not writing more! pleeze write more!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 21:08 · For: Chapter 4
Pleeze write more SOON! this is awesome and I really want to know what happens next. Pleeze write the rest of the story quickly, it is awesome!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 13:43 · For: Chapter 4
Awesome sequel story!

Name: Saucy_Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 14:49 · For: Chapter 3
I'm not really sure i understand this... but it's very well written.

Name: Saucy_Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 14:46 · For: Chapter 1
I think you did an excellent job with Fred and George! will Tonks and Lupin appear in this fic?

Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:01 · For: Chapter 4
I love you. Like, seriously. Thank you soo much for making a sequel. And having Harry as Cameron was brilliant! I can't wait to see what'll happen next, and I hope this made your day like this story made mine.

Name: eternityzangel (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 11:06 · For: Chapter 4
I love your story!

pls update soon, i can't wait to see what happens.


You must login (register) to review.