Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The First Time

Name: 9876grpc (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 8:17 · For: The First Time
This was absolutely perfect!


Name: mione18 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 19:07 · For: The First Time
Very enjoyable!


Name: mione18 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 19:07 · For: The First Time
Very enjoyable!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/08 17:15 · For: The First Time
Awww this is a lovely fic! I like your ending, it wrapped up the story nicely. I'm glad it was sweet and tender, but not TOO fluffy/sappy. Great balance there. NIce writing!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/07 0:59 · For: The First Time
This was quite a sweet and cute fic. It was a good length - it wasn't so short that it was cheesy, but short enough to not drag on. And little Theo was a cutie! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Your comment about the length was most appreciated! (And little Theo stole my heart as I wrote this.)


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 9:04 · For: The First Time
ooh... that was good! I'm envying you right now. That was a really good fiction!

-harry_victoria

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It is good to know you enjoyed the story, and I appreciate you letting me know.


Name: dynonugget (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:45 · For: The First Time
I absolutely love it!!! Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing. So romantic, a love that withstands the test of time. 3 Cheers!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased you enjoyed it, and I'm blushing at your review.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased you enjoyed it, and I'm blushing at your review.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased you enjoyed it, and I'm blushing at your review.


Name: dynonugget (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:45 · For: The First Time
I absolutely love it!!! Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing. So romantic, a love that withstands the test of time. 3 Cheers!!

Author's Response: Aww... *digs toe in the dirt* Thanks so much! And 3 cheers? You are making my head spin. I am so glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 20:58 · For: The First Time
sooooo sweet

Author's Response: And YOU are sweet for reviewing!


Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/18/07 20:00 · For: The First Time
oh my goodness. that is the sexiest harry I have ever read, which I absolutely love. :D this is my favorite ship, and it's such a sweet story. this is totally my new favorite fan fic. I can't wait to read more from you!

Author's Response: Oh, Maddie78, thank you so much for your kind and wonderful review! You have just made my day. I am so flattered that you are calling this li'l story your new fave. If you hop on over to my profile page, you'll find a link to my LiveJournal account where everything I have written is posted. Not all of it is here. ;-)


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 3:35 · For: The First Time
THAT WAS THE BEST STORY IV READ ALL NIGHT

Author's Response: Darmy, dearest, thank you so much for letting me know. I am so pleased you enjoyed my story!


Name: kbell (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 18:40 · For: The First Time
oh, how sweet

i really enjoyed reading that, but you could've taken it a bit farther if you wanted to
like with an epilogue or something

but it was still really good

Author's Response: Well, I could have written more! Believe me, it was hard to stop when I did. Maybe someday... It really is a nice compliment that you want more, so thank you! And thanks for reviewing. I really appreciate it!


Name: killerharry54321 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 1:14 · For: The First Time
You are the best. I couldn't stop myself from reading. I wish you could have gave more ending. it had me cheering,the ending i mean. how long did it take to make this. if you could make the ending a little longer in like a different version like they get married, harry and hermionie i mean, or something like that. just some ideas, but I LOVED THE STORY. KEEP MAKING THEM!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, killerharry, for your review. I am thrilled that you loved the story! Since I was writing it for a fic exchange, I had to limit the story... but believe me, I could have gone on and on. I love developing plots and characters. Check out my story "A New Definition of Family" to see what I mean. Maybe someday I'll do an epilogue for this story...


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 19:29 · For: The First Time
Wow....That was just wonderful!!!! Loved every single part of it !!! Wow... One of the best stories I've ever read !!! Thanks sooo much for posting this!!!! This is defently going on my favorites list... Awesome job!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, HermioneJPotter, I am just GIDDY over your review! Thank you so much for letting me know how much you are enjoying the story, and for adding it to your faves. I can guess by your name what pair you probably ship, but if you were so inclined and wanted to check out my long story A New Definition of Family, there is a bit of H/Hr there too!


Name: Gryiffnclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:20 · For: The First Time
Again you blow mw away with your passion and your still.
I reminds me when I was young and in love so deep I thought it would drown me.
I would have died happy.
Thank,
Bob

Author's Response: Thank you, Bob, for your kind words! You made me think about what it is like to be in love... le sigh. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


Name: fergyfrog101 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:02 · For: The First Time
I thought this was really amazing. I wish that it could be more than just one long chapter.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, fergyfrog! I'm SO glad you enjoyed it! And that's a real compliment; wishing for more. If you are so inclined, I have a long story, multi-chaptered, up here called "A New Definition of Family" and another soon to be posted called "Anger Management"... so at least you would get more of something! Cheers!


Name: hunni_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 6:15 · For: The First Time
awwwww i love did story

Author's Response: Hunni, I am so pleased that you enjoyed my little story! Thanks for taking the time to let me know... I appreciate it.


Name: ___RACHEL (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 0:55 · For: The First Time
I love this story. Flat-out, it's simply beautiful. I must say it's a little long for a one shot, but that's what makes it great. I ship both Hermione/Draco and Harry/Hermione, so it makes me very pleased you've put both in here. Just for the record, the reason I'm not complaining about you killing off Draco is because as much as I do love Hermione/Draco, Harry/Hermione is a little better in my book. Thanks for this wonderful story.

-Rachel

Author's Response: Yay, Rachel! I'm so glad you liked my story. Thanks for reviewing and letting me know (and for absolving me of Draco's death!).


Name: ErisGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 17:13 · For: The First Time
Wow! By far one of the GREATEST fanfictions I have EVER read. While I don't think Harry would have fallen for Hermione so fast (the Yule Ball) I do see him falling for her instead of Ginny... But hey! J.K. Rowling must have a reason for doing what she has... Anyway ABSOLUTELY LOVELY STORY!

Author's Response: Well, I'm just going to get a swollen head from all this praise! I am SO VERY glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you for letting me know; I appreciate the review.


Name: jjenkh (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 17:14 · For: The First Time
This is an awesome story

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.