Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Very, very funny! You did a great job :)

Glad you have you back! We've missed you!

Author's Response: I'm glad to be back. XDrnThanks for your lovely review.


Name: chocklit (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:32 · For: I love you, Fewat!
yay! its been ages since you've updated, nice to know that this chapter is just as brilliant as the others.

Author's Response: Awww---Thanks! XD


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:20 · For: I love you, Fewat!
“Shut up, Potter!” -/- “Make me!” -/- "Let’s set an appointment! Does five o’clock sound good?” -/- “Peachy.”
and
“If you’re going to beat me up, let’s do it before or fter five. Scarhead’s got an appointment with me then.”
Reminds me of arguements I had when I was in my mid-teens with my older brother. xD

Author's Response: LOL
rnReal life arguments with my siblings here. XD
rnI'm glad you liked it.


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 21:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
That was sooooo HILARIOUS!!! I'm so excited by the update you have no idea! I really love this story with all of its angst and humor rolled into one. Hermione is so adorable and Draco is so funny, especially when he doesn't know what to do about her. Oh the laughing...my brother was wondering why I was laughing so hard...LOL!

Author's Response: -hugs-rnLOL Awesome.


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 21:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Awesome Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks dear!


Name: Icee787 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 14:47 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Write more! PUHLEEZ!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am! XD


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 19:49 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
thats sooo cute! 4 year old hermione saying she loved malfoy! poor girl... Draco's changing though! great story! update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, he will be very changed by the end, I hope.


Name: supernova512 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 17:14 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Update it pleeeeeeeease!
and even though it bugs me how Harry is acting, I still love this story!

Author's Response: Yea, it bugs me how Harry is acting too. Thanks!


Name: supernova512 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 16:52 · For: Nap Time Drama
Hermione is the cutest toddler I've ever seen! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 23:37 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
'I love you, Fewat!'

...

Awwww!! The girly part in me is sighing in fluffy glee over that adorable line. Nice story!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! Me too.


Name: malfoys_princess (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 22:07 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Oh my god! I'm in love!! Haha. Please update soon or I will officially ddiiee. xxxxx

Author's Response: Oh dear! I don't think I want a death on my hands, I shall update as soon as I can! =]


Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 5:11 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Oh sweet heavens!!!!!!!! That is the CUTEST story I've read so far. I've been reading this story for quite sometime. Sorry I didn't review.
As for updating it- PLEASE, PLEASE do it as soon as you can!!!! I LOVE the story and may BURST from impatience if I can't read more!!!!!!
=) -moupi

Author's Response: Oh word! I will definitely try updating soon.


Name: jinx93 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 11:58 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
i love this story! one of my favorites =] please, please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks I shall try!


Name: Moonys Only Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 17:11 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love this story! Please continue, It's absolutely amazing! You have my best regards, Aly

Author's Response: Thanks, Aly!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 7:31 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
aw!! i love this!! please update!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! XD Thanks.


Name: lunaselenia (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 11:30 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Congratulations! Runner-up for best hum. fic...
I love your story. Hermaione is so adorable, and Draco is well written... Hope to see him with the apron in future chapters....

Author's Response: LOLOL Thanks!


Name: mrsweasleymum (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 20:30 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Thats hilarious and really sweet:-)

Author's Response: Thanks! XD


Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 17:48 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!


Name: Akari (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 22:38 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Loved your story so much!
However, the last chapter was a little rushed, everything else was great!

Author's Response: Yes, it was! >.< Thanks for reading my story.


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 10:37 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwww - hope Won-Won doesn't hear that!!! >:D please make him hear it - things'll get spicy after that, i think! and whatever you do - update SOON!! please please please please please please {out of breath} please please please please ple - you get the message, right? PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: LOL I got the message loud and clear! Thanks.


You must login (register) to review.