Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kreachers_pet (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 16:57 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This story is so so funny! Plz update it soon. I can't wait. I love the lil hermoine and the way Draco calls her mud-granger (it sounds almost endearing). Keep up the great work and I hope to see the read the next chapter soooooonnnnnnnn! Kreachers_pet

Author's Response: Hey Kreachers_pet,
Thanks for all your wonderful reviews! I am working on finishing this story =] Mud-Granger almost sounds endearing doesn't it?
-hugs-


Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 9:53 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I enjoyed it as always and am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story. XD


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 22:48 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Oh goodness! That chapter was hilarious! I am oh so glad you are keeping with this fic, I love it beyond all possible belief!

Author's Response: LOL -hugs- I'm glad you like this story, I like it a lot too. =]


Name: Violet JC (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 18:10 · For: I love you, Fewat!
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
that was the funniest thing ever when conserning draco!!!!!!!!! now how much longer till you update????????

Author's Response: I don't know how much longer until an update BUT I'm trying! I am!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 6:05 · For: I love you, Fewat!
its awesome!!!! i am glad u have updated.. hope the rest is coming soon!!

Author's Response: I hope the rest comes soon too! Inspiration has been lacking but hopefully answering reviews will give me some inspiration of sorts. XD


Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 16:31 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Loved it. I can't wait for the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:51 · For: I love you, Fewat!
HAHAHA HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA Apparating into the bathroom! poor genius! poor hermione, fat too innocent to have to see something like that! i really love draco in this, hes still his same snarky self, but hes quite cute towards hermione- hed never admit it though! ahh a tea party, perfect time for them to walk in!! loving it and i cant wait for you to update! :D

Author's Response: XD I love Draco and I especially love him in this chapter. He would never admit to being nice to Hermione but we all know that he's becoming all fatherly. =]


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
mwuaha!!

so funny =) poor ron!

Author's Response: LOL Yes, poor Ron.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:23 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I think it's hilarious that Draco hates Ron and Harry (and vice-versa), yet they all have cute nicknames for eachother. They wouldn't even make good insults.

Author's Response: LOL True that! Thanks!


Name: NadiaPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 9:26 · For: I love you, Fewat!
good story, please keep it coming!

Author's Response: I am! XD


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 0:01 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
I meant glad TO have you back.

Yeah...I need to sleep =/

Author's Response: I got it! XD Thanks!


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Very, very funny! You did a great job :)

Glad you have you back! We've missed you!

Author's Response: I'm glad to be back. XDrnThanks for your lovely review.


Name: chocklit (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:32 · For: I love you, Fewat!
yay! its been ages since you've updated, nice to know that this chapter is just as brilliant as the others.

Author's Response: Awww---Thanks! XD


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:20 · For: I love you, Fewat!
“Shut up, Potter!” -/- “Make me!” -/- "Let’s set an appointment! Does five o’clock sound good?” -/- “Peachy.”
and
“If you’re going to beat me up, let’s do it before or fter five. Scarhead’s got an appointment with me then.”
Reminds me of arguements I had when I was in my mid-teens with my older brother. xD

Author's Response: LOL
rnReal life arguments with my siblings here. XD
rnI'm glad you liked it.


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 21:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
That was sooooo HILARIOUS!!! I'm so excited by the update you have no idea! I really love this story with all of its angst and humor rolled into one. Hermione is so adorable and Draco is so funny, especially when he doesn't know what to do about her. Oh the laughing...my brother was wondering why I was laughing so hard...LOL!

Author's Response: -hugs-rnLOL Awesome.


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 21:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Awesome Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks dear!


Name: Icee787 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 14:47 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Write more! PUHLEEZ!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am! XD


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 19:49 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
thats sooo cute! 4 year old hermione saying she loved malfoy! poor girl... Draco's changing though! great story! update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, he will be very changed by the end, I hope.


Name: supernova512 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 17:14 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Update it pleeeeeeeease!
and even though it bugs me how Harry is acting, I still love this story!

Author's Response: Yea, it bugs me how Harry is acting too. Thanks!


Name: supernova512 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 16:52 · For: Nap Time Drama
Hermione is the cutest toddler I've ever seen! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.