Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 23:11 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Ohhh, poor hermionie! I feel for you, love!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. XD


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 3:53 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
*big smiles*
yay is all i can say really to know you haven't forgotten this fic :)
OO and thanks for noticing lol
x

Author's Response: =] Oh, I won't be forgetting this story. Trust me. It's very close to my heart, and I plan on finishing. You're welcomed.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 1:20 · For: I love you, Fewat!
hey
your story is great!!! i love the idea of malfoy having to look after hermione. keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 17:19 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
you haven't actually updated for nearly a year apparently, soo i am debating on taking this off of my favourites.
Come back silly billy we miss this story.
x

Author's Response: Has it been that long? My apologies. I've been preoccupied with a lot of stuff in my life. Trust me when I say that I'm constantly thinking of new things for this story and even written a couple of paragraphs but not enough for a new chapter. I haven't given up on it - not by a long shot though I'll be the first to admit that I've dragged it out for quite a long time. I do hope you hang in there while I chase down my muse =] Thanks for all your reviews Sing Hallelujah - don't think I haven't noticed you're one of the first to review whenever I update =] -hugs-


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 14:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
OMGosh have you moved or something????

Author's Response: LOL No, I've just been preoccupied with real life. =] I haven't moved, or forgotten about this story! I will finish it.


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 23:46 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
mgle_teacher:
I doubt you read your reviews on this fic any longer due to the large amount you have recieved, but just in case you do, I would like to apologize for one of my former reviews. I have recently started babysitting a pair of four year olds who do not yet know how to pronounce everything correctly, and have a great fondness for being carried. So, just to let you know, you got a four year olds behaviour spot on.

Author's Response: I do read them, I just haven't replied to them as avidly as I used to. I received this review while I was in England for the summer, and I didn't have time to reply though I wanted to. =] First, no need to apologize. XD I do remember your previous review. Lol. It totally rubbed me the wrong way at the time but as you did mention, not all four year olds are like the ones I wrote. Thanks for coming back and validating me though. I appreciate that. Good luck with the babysitting. -hugs-


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 17:26 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I've just found this fic and it's brilliant, it gets better and better each chapter. This was my favourite. This last scene was hilarious! I am a little concerned about Hermione though, when she's returned to normal, if she's returned to normal, will she remember this as a moment in her own childhood, or a dream, or will she forget it all? I don't know why but I'm remembering Three men and a baby, I know it's not exactly the same situation, but can't help what pops into my head can I? I really would like to know what Harry is being so strange for, Is he goading Draco into being a better person, counting on his rebellius nature to fuel his desire to succeed? I hope thats what it is, I don't think I'd like a horrid Harry. Hey, maybe he didn't tell Ron everything from the beginning not only to preserve the delicate scouting mission, but also to give Draco time to adapt and possibley assume the role of a protective father. Oh and I love your characterisation of Remus, he's lovely. Wouldn't it be funny if Hermione, the brightest witch of her age don't forget, accidentally reads all the potions books and helps Draco with the cure? Anyway, this is going on my favourites, hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you found it brilliant! XD
As for your questions:
First one is half my plot so I'm not going to answer it. >.> The thing is I already know exactly how it's going to end and thus answering that question will give it away. -zips up lips-
Second, no we can't help it. Lol.
Third, Harry is just Harry. I don't know why he's coming off as such as a jerk, it was not my intention when writing him, and it is one of the reasons I've sort of stopped updating. Last but not least, that's funny. XD I'll try to update soon.


Name: gymnasticsluver1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 22:26 · For: I love you, Fewat!
this is one of the best stories i've read! it says you haven't updated for a while, but you should really really please consider it. just to finish it off cuz it is soo good!

Author's Response: I am going to finish it -- it will just take me a bit longer than planned. Hope you keep reading.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 1:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
this is a really good story. please keep writing, and fast too please

Author's Response: I'm trying to finish this. =] Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: JaySlytherinGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 16:49 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
i absolutely love your fanfiction!
congrats, you're a very good writer...but please, pleeeease write more! i've just become a member of the fanfiction section and i'm already addicted to this one!! pretty please? =] =] =]

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. I shall endeavor to write more faster and better. Thanks -hugs-


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 20:16 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Is It DOne?

Author's Response: No. I will have a bit to go.


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:34 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Author's Response: LOLOL I know!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 12:09 · For: I love you, Fewat!
you must write more!!

Author's Response: I'm trying. Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:50 · For: I love you, Fewat!
oh my god. that was hilarious... you really need to continue... did she really apparate or did she just go invisble for a few mminute... and what was ron really doing??? lol. way to go!

Author's Response: Hmm,...I guess she could have gone invisible, but I was aiming for Apparating. =]Ron was taking a shower! LOL Thanks!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 22:11 · For: I love you, Fewat!
nice chapter! it's weird cuz i never got the email for this one :(

Author's Response: Oh noes! I hope you get the next few updates. =]


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 12:24 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I was scrolling down your author's page and noticed that you had ELEVEN chapters in Draco, the babysitter. I was like ZOMG! IT'S UPDATED!! SQUEE!!!


Please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! I'll try to update soon. You guys leave me such cute reviews, I can't help but open my word document and make myself write. =]


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 12:04 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Love it! absolute genius!
-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response: Genius? I like that. XD -takes the muffins-


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 23:04 · For: I love you, Fewat!
ha ha ha... I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Me neither! XD


Name: kreachers_pet (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 16:57 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This story is so so funny! Plz update it soon. I can't wait. I love the lil hermoine and the way Draco calls her mud-granger (it sounds almost endearing). Keep up the great work and I hope to see the read the next chapter soooooonnnnnnnn! Kreachers_pet

Author's Response: Hey Kreachers_pet,
Thanks for all your wonderful reviews! I am working on finishing this story =] Mud-Granger almost sounds endearing doesn't it?
-hugs-


Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 9:53 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I enjoyed it as always and am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story. XD


You must login (register) to review.