Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 20:16 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Is It DOne?

Author's Response: No. I will have a bit to go.


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:34 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Author's Response: LOLOL I know!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 12:09 · For: I love you, Fewat!
you must write more!!

Author's Response: I'm trying. Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:50 · For: I love you, Fewat!
oh my god. that was hilarious... you really need to continue... did she really apparate or did she just go invisble for a few mminute... and what was ron really doing??? lol. way to go!

Author's Response: Hmm,...I guess she could have gone invisible, but I was aiming for Apparating. =]Ron was taking a shower! LOL Thanks!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 22:11 · For: I love you, Fewat!
nice chapter! it's weird cuz i never got the email for this one :(

Author's Response: Oh noes! I hope you get the next few updates. =]


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 12:24 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I was scrolling down your author's page and noticed that you had ELEVEN chapters in Draco, the babysitter. I was like ZOMG! IT'S UPDATED!! SQUEE!!!


Please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! I'll try to update soon. You guys leave me such cute reviews, I can't help but open my word document and make myself write. =]


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 12:04 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Love it! absolute genius!
-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response: Genius? I like that. XD -takes the muffins-


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 23:04 · For: I love you, Fewat!
ha ha ha... I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Me neither! XD


Name: kreachers_pet (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 16:57 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This story is so so funny! Plz update it soon. I can't wait. I love the lil hermoine and the way Draco calls her mud-granger (it sounds almost endearing). Keep up the great work and I hope to see the read the next chapter soooooonnnnnnnn! Kreachers_pet

Author's Response: Hey Kreachers_pet,
Thanks for all your wonderful reviews! I am working on finishing this story =] Mud-Granger almost sounds endearing doesn't it?
-hugs-


Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 9:53 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I enjoyed it as always and am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story. XD


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 22:48 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Oh goodness! That chapter was hilarious! I am oh so glad you are keeping with this fic, I love it beyond all possible belief!

Author's Response: LOL -hugs- I'm glad you like this story, I like it a lot too. =]


Name: Violet JC (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 18:10 · For: I love you, Fewat!
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
that was the funniest thing ever when conserning draco!!!!!!!!! now how much longer till you update????????

Author's Response: I don't know how much longer until an update BUT I'm trying! I am!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 6:05 · For: I love you, Fewat!
its awesome!!!! i am glad u have updated.. hope the rest is coming soon!!

Author's Response: I hope the rest comes soon too! Inspiration has been lacking but hopefully answering reviews will give me some inspiration of sorts. XD


Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 16:31 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Loved it. I can't wait for the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:51 · For: I love you, Fewat!
HAHAHA HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA Apparating into the bathroom! poor genius! poor hermione, fat too innocent to have to see something like that! i really love draco in this, hes still his same snarky self, but hes quite cute towards hermione- hed never admit it though! ahh a tea party, perfect time for them to walk in!! loving it and i cant wait for you to update! :D

Author's Response: XD I love Draco and I especially love him in this chapter. He would never admit to being nice to Hermione but we all know that he's becoming all fatherly. =]


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
mwuaha!!

so funny =) poor ron!

Author's Response: LOL Yes, poor Ron.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:23 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I think it's hilarious that Draco hates Ron and Harry (and vice-versa), yet they all have cute nicknames for eachother. They wouldn't even make good insults.

Author's Response: LOL True that! Thanks!


Name: NadiaPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 9:26 · For: I love you, Fewat!
good story, please keep it coming!

Author's Response: I am! XD


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 0:01 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
I meant glad TO have you back.

Yeah...I need to sleep =/

Author's Response: I got it! XD Thanks!


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 23:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Very, very funny! You did a great job :)

Glad you have you back! We've missed you!

Author's Response: I'm glad to be back. XDrnThanks for your lovely review.


You must login (register) to review.