Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 17:26 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I've just found this fic and it's brilliant, it gets better and better each chapter. This was my favourite. This last scene was hilarious! I am a little concerned about Hermione though, when she's returned to normal, if she's returned to normal, will she remember this as a moment in her own childhood, or a dream, or will she forget it all? I don't know why but I'm remembering Three men and a baby, I know it's not exactly the same situation, but can't help what pops into my head can I? I really would like to know what Harry is being so strange for, Is he goading Draco into being a better person, counting on his rebellius nature to fuel his desire to succeed? I hope thats what it is, I don't think I'd like a horrid Harry. Hey, maybe he didn't tell Ron everything from the beginning not only to preserve the delicate scouting mission, but also to give Draco time to adapt and possibley assume the role of a protective father. Oh and I love your characterisation of Remus, he's lovely. Wouldn't it be funny if Hermione, the brightest witch of her age don't forget, accidentally reads all the potions books and helps Draco with the cure? Anyway, this is going on my favourites, hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you found it brilliant! XD
As for your questions:
First one is half my plot so I'm not going to answer it. >.> The thing is I already know exactly how it's going to end and thus answering that question will give it away. -zips up lips-
Second, no we can't help it. Lol.
Third, Harry is just Harry. I don't know why he's coming off as such as a jerk, it was not my intention when writing him, and it is one of the reasons I've sort of stopped updating. Last but not least, that's funny. XD I'll try to update soon.


Name: gymnasticsluver1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 22:26 · For: I love you, Fewat!
this is one of the best stories i've read! it says you haven't updated for a while, but you should really really please consider it. just to finish it off cuz it is soo good!

Author's Response: I am going to finish it -- it will just take me a bit longer than planned. Hope you keep reading.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 1:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
this is a really good story. please keep writing, and fast too please

Author's Response: I'm trying to finish this. =] Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: JaySlytherinGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 16:49 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
i absolutely love your fanfiction!
congrats, you're a very good writer...but please, pleeeease write more! i've just become a member of the fanfiction section and i'm already addicted to this one!! pretty please? =] =] =]

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. I shall endeavor to write more faster and better. Thanks -hugs-


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 20:16 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Is It DOne?

Author's Response: No. I will have a bit to go.


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:34 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Author's Response: LOLOL I know!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 12:09 · For: I love you, Fewat!
you must write more!!

Author's Response: I'm trying. Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:50 · For: I love you, Fewat!
oh my god. that was hilarious... you really need to continue... did she really apparate or did she just go invisble for a few mminute... and what was ron really doing??? lol. way to go!

Author's Response: Hmm,...I guess she could have gone invisible, but I was aiming for Apparating. =]Ron was taking a shower! LOL Thanks!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 22:11 · For: I love you, Fewat!
nice chapter! it's weird cuz i never got the email for this one :(

Author's Response: Oh noes! I hope you get the next few updates. =]


Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 12:24 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I was scrolling down your author's page and noticed that you had ELEVEN chapters in Draco, the babysitter. I was like ZOMG! IT'S UPDATED!! SQUEE!!!


Please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! I'll try to update soon. You guys leave me such cute reviews, I can't help but open my word document and make myself write. =]


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 12:04 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Love it! absolute genius!
-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response: Genius? I like that. XD -takes the muffins-


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 23:04 · For: I love you, Fewat!
ha ha ha... I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Me neither! XD


Name: kreachers_pet (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 16:57 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This story is so so funny! Plz update it soon. I can't wait. I love the lil hermoine and the way Draco calls her mud-granger (it sounds almost endearing). Keep up the great work and I hope to see the read the next chapter soooooonnnnnnnn! Kreachers_pet

Author's Response: Hey Kreachers_pet,
Thanks for all your wonderful reviews! I am working on finishing this story =] Mud-Granger almost sounds endearing doesn't it?
-hugs-


Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 9:53 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I enjoyed it as always and am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story. XD


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 22:48 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Oh goodness! That chapter was hilarious! I am oh so glad you are keeping with this fic, I love it beyond all possible belief!

Author's Response: LOL -hugs- I'm glad you like this story, I like it a lot too. =]


Name: Violet JC (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 18:10 · For: I love you, Fewat!
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!
that was the funniest thing ever when conserning draco!!!!!!!!! now how much longer till you update????????

Author's Response: I don't know how much longer until an update BUT I'm trying! I am!


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 6:05 · For: I love you, Fewat!
its awesome!!!! i am glad u have updated.. hope the rest is coming soon!!

Author's Response: I hope the rest comes soon too! Inspiration has been lacking but hopefully answering reviews will give me some inspiration of sorts. XD


Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 16:31 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Loved it. I can't wait for the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:51 · For: I love you, Fewat!
HAHAHA HAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA Apparating into the bathroom! poor genius! poor hermione, fat too innocent to have to see something like that! i really love draco in this, hes still his same snarky self, but hes quite cute towards hermione- hed never admit it though! ahh a tea party, perfect time for them to walk in!! loving it and i cant wait for you to update! :D

Author's Response: XD I love Draco and I especially love him in this chapter. He would never admit to being nice to Hermione but we all know that he's becoming all fatherly. =]


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 15:37 · For: I love you, Fewat!
mwuaha!!

so funny =) poor ron!

Author's Response: LOL Yes, poor Ron.


You must login (register) to review.