Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Escape Artist (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 23:18 · For: Nap Time Drama
Awh, so adorable. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Ritta


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:28 · For: Nap Time Drama
aww hermione sounds so sweet! i love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: bookworm_98 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 15:04 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
awesomely cute. i like it. can't wait for you to write more!!

Author's Response: I have finished writing two chapters, so hopefully there will be a couple of updates next to each other in a row. Thanks for your update! ~Ritta


Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:32 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
When will you update?! I want an update!

Author's Response: Soon you will get your hearts desire! Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: mysterystar (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/07 15:26 · For: Nap Time Drama
awww such an adorable story , I am looking forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Inkie Inks101 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:01 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Please, please, please update soon!! I can't wait to see what happens when Draco wakes up!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for your enthusiastic review! ~Ritta


Name: heart_collector16 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 13:03 · For: Nap Time Drama
aww!!!thats soo sweet!!!i really like your story!!! i cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 20:08 · For: Nap Time Drama
Aww! Iove Draco. Great story, but what happens after Hermione 'grows up'. Draco can't fall in love with her or anything, not when she's a child. Update sooner rather than later!

Author's Response: Ah the dreaded 'when Hermione grows up' thought. I have already written the last chapter, and you'll just have to see what happens. Rest assured, he does not fall in love with her as a child. Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 7:32 · For: Nap Time Drama
awwww.... that was sooo cute


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MrsPotter4Life (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 19:02 · For: Nap Time Drama
Its great! Really funny. Can't wait until you update again.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 13:31 · For: Nap Time Drama
Oh gosh that is ever so cute.

ahaha. she reminds me of my second..or third(can't remember) cousin. She is just soo cute it hurts.

Author's Response: I know. Isn't she cute?! I love mini-Hermione. You'll get to see a whole lot more of her as the story progresses. Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: harrypotterfan4life (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 13:06 · For: Nap Time Drama
WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! *has written two chapters*


Name: harrypotterfan4life (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 12:46 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This story is hilarious!!! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Lol. I have written more. You shall see an update soon! Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 17:49 · For: Nap Time Drama
AAAWWWW! That is so cuueete!

Author's Response: Thanks! *squishes*


Name: Slytheringal_93 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 11:20 · For: Nap Time Drama
Brilliant story! xxxxxx well done xxxx can't wait 4 the nxt chapter :D
.:~* $g 93 *~:.

Author's Response: Thanks! XD


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/07 22:47 · For: Nap Time Drama
awwww Mini hermione is just so adorable!..... * pukes at the word adorable*... sorry that word's not normally in my vocabulary! haha very very funny!

-TSB

Author's Response: *lmao*
She is adorable isn't she? I'm glad you liked it...I'll try to keep the "adorableness" down so you don't keep puking all over. *hugs* Ritta


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:23 · For: Nap Time Drama
ahhh bless!
though i get the feeling hermione will suffer draco's wrath when he finds her when he wakes up lol

Author's Response: I wrote part of the next chapter already, and Draco's reaction is not right just yet, but it'll be humorous. Thanks for your review *hugs*


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:19 · For: Nap Time Drama
I just have to tell you that I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your story! It has become my new favorite! The concept is so creative and the stories are well written! Congratulations on what you have accomplished so far and I can't wait to see more...

On a curious note, I would love to see Ron's reaction to mini-'Mione somwhere along the way. I imagine he would be just as perplexed with her as the Fewat!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks. I'm so happy that my story is one of your new favorites! *yay*
You will definitely get to see Ron's reaction - it was been written but won't make an appearance until two chapters from now.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 11:38 · For: Nap Time Drama
Aww! I hope you continue soon!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks! *hugs*


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 16:27 · For: Nap Time Drama
funny... i think "fewat" is going to actually become fond of the mini-hermy

Author's Response: We'll see....Thanks for your review.


You must login (register) to review.