Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 13:31 · For: Nap Time Drama
Oh gosh that is ever so cute.

ahaha. she reminds me of my second..or third(can't remember) cousin. She is just soo cute it hurts.

Author's Response: I know. Isn't she cute?! I love mini-Hermione. You'll get to see a whole lot more of her as the story progresses. Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: harrypotterfan4life (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 13:06 · For: Nap Time Drama
WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! *has written two chapters*


Name: harrypotterfan4life (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 12:46 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This story is hilarious!!! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Lol. I have written more. You shall see an update soon! Thanks for your review! ~Ritta


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 17:49 · For: Nap Time Drama
AAAWWWW! That is so cuueete!

Author's Response: Thanks! *squishes*


Name: Slytheringal_93 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 11:20 · For: Nap Time Drama
Brilliant story! xxxxxx well done xxxx can't wait 4 the nxt chapter :D
.:~* $g 93 *~:.

Author's Response: Thanks! XD


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/07 22:47 · For: Nap Time Drama
awwww Mini hermione is just so adorable!..... * pukes at the word adorable*... sorry that word's not normally in my vocabulary! haha very very funny!

-TSB

Author's Response: *lmao*
She is adorable isn't she? I'm glad you liked it...I'll try to keep the "adorableness" down so you don't keep puking all over. *hugs* Ritta


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:23 · For: Nap Time Drama
ahhh bless!
though i get the feeling hermione will suffer draco's wrath when he finds her when he wakes up lol

Author's Response: I wrote part of the next chapter already, and Draco's reaction is not right just yet, but it'll be humorous. Thanks for your review *hugs*


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:19 · For: Nap Time Drama
I just have to tell you that I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your story! It has become my new favorite! The concept is so creative and the stories are well written! Congratulations on what you have accomplished so far and I can't wait to see more...

On a curious note, I would love to see Ron's reaction to mini-'Mione somwhere along the way. I imagine he would be just as perplexed with her as the Fewat!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks. I'm so happy that my story is one of your new favorites! *yay*
You will definitely get to see Ron's reaction - it was been written but won't make an appearance until two chapters from now.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 11:38 · For: Nap Time Drama
Aww! I hope you continue soon!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks! *hugs*


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 16:27 · For: Nap Time Drama
funny... i think "fewat" is going to actually become fond of the mini-hermy

Author's Response: We'll see....Thanks for your review.


Name: Miss Scarlett (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 9:20 · For: Nap Time Drama
This story is sooo funny! I'm really enjoying it. The plot is so original and hilarious, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment, dear. I'm glad you're really enjoying it - I try. *hugs*


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/07 1:22 · For: Nap Time Drama
haha, this is so cute! :D and hilarious!

Author's Response: Lol. I know it's cute! I didn't mean for it to be so, but yeah. *shrugs* Thanks for your review.


Name: Pigwidgeon_luva16 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 17:31 · For: Nap Time Drama
lolz!!! i luv all the chapters and think it's hilariuos. But not pointless like other "funny" stories!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Awww...you so totally just made my day! *hugs*


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 18:07 · For: Nap Time Drama
Really cute story and funny too. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for your encouraging words. *hugs*


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 2:49 · For: Nap Time Drama
Are you planning to put in some Draco/ Hermione romance in this? Anyway, enjoyable chapter. Removed all my exam tension! Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad my story removed all the tension of your exam.
As for your question, the most direct answer is no. At least not for this story. I already have a sequel planned out *check packet of evil plans* and there's room for romance there. That is if you enjoy Dramione's and wanted to see some in the story. I had already promised myself that this wouldn't be a romance, and it would strictly stay a humour. *shrugs* But thanks for your comment. *hugs*


Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 23:30 · For: Nap Time Drama
The MOST amusing!!!!!!
keep it up.

Author's Response: I try. Thanks!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 17:08 · For: Nap Time Drama
I loved it! I can't wait to read Draco's reaction to Hermione cuddling with him!

Author's Response: That part is already written, but I just need to get it tweaked. I'm glad you enjoyed it! *hugs*


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 7:12 · For: Nap Time Drama
hehe, i love this because normally most fanfics that include hermione sleeping in the same bed as draco arent nearly as cute as that, and are a bit of a cliche now. but this is absolutely brilliant! i can imagine draco's face when he wakes up!^.^ keep going!

Author's Response: lmao. Thanks! I know a lot of stuff is cliche, and it's hard coming up with new stuff sometimes, but thanks! *revels in your praise*


Name: rumitytumtoo (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 11:28 · For: Nap Time Drama
*is liking*

Author's Response: *is liking too* Thanks!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 5:40 · For: Nap Time Drama
Wow, that was an awesome chapter! And boy, Draco is going to practially go hysterical when he wakes up! Eeeeeek, I can't wait for the next chapter, please please please please post soon!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Draco will definitely freak out. *lol* I have written the chapter already, and I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.