MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 16:15 · For: Dinner Mishaps
I've noticed Harry isn't very nice in this story. But then, looking back, he's never very nice to Draco, so that's okay then.

Author's Response: I think I'm having problems keeping Harry in character. I try to make him 'snarky' at Draco becuase well..they aren't friends, but he comes off as mean...so my apologies.

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:38 · For: Dinner Mishaps
Aww, that's sweet. Draco does have a humane side, even if he doesn't want to show it.

Author's Response: Of course, Draco is human! Lol. You'll get to see this side of him more often as the story progresses.

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 12:46 · For: Dinner Mishaps
Great chapter!
Draco is making me laugh so much!! Lol!Cont soon
I can't wait to see what happens next, now that Ron is coming back!
Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 2:51 · For: Dinner Mishaps
Wow, this was a pretty cute chapter. Malfoy will make a good Dad, I guess. ;)

Author's Response: A dad?! Lol. *squishes*

Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 2:20 · For: Dinner Mishaps
that was funny and soooo cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try.

Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 22:57 · For: Dinner Mishaps

Author's Response: Thanks. Lol.

Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:14 · For: Nap Time Drama
Wow Awsome ! Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Chapter is up!

Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 10:58 · For: Nap Time Drama
great story, please write more chapters soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I've just submitted a new chapter. Hopefully, it'll get accepted soon. ~Ritta

Name: Melanie (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:26 · For: Nap Time Drama
Awww. That's sooo sweet! Pls update soon.

I love this story =] mini-Hermione is so cute =]

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I have sent the next chapter to my betas. Hopefully, I can submit the next one by Tuesday or Wednesday at the latest. I love mini-Hermione too! ~Ritta

Name: Escape Artist (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 23:18 · For: Nap Time Drama
Awh, so adorable. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Ritta

Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:28 · For: Nap Time Drama
aww hermione sounds so sweet! i love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! ~Ritta

Name: bookworm_98 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 15:04 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
awesomely cute. i like it. can't wait for you to write more!!

Author's Response: I have finished writing two chapters, so hopefully there will be a couple of updates next to each other in a row. Thanks for your update! ~Ritta

Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:32 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
When will you update?! I want an update!

Author's Response: Soon you will get your hearts desire! Thanks for your review! ~Ritta

Name: mysterystar (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/07 15:26 · For: Nap Time Drama
awww such an adorable story , I am looking forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Inkie Inks101 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:01 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Please, please, please update soon!! I can't wait to see what happens when Draco wakes up!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for your enthusiastic review! ~Ritta

Name: heart_collector16 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 13:03 · For: Nap Time Drama
aww!!!thats soo sweet!!!i really like your story!!! i cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 20:08 · For: Nap Time Drama
Aww! Iove Draco. Great story, but what happens after Hermione 'grows up'. Draco can't fall in love with her or anything, not when she's a child. Update sooner rather than later!

Author's Response: Ah the dreaded 'when Hermione grows up' thought. I have already written the last chapter, and you'll just have to see what happens. Rest assured, he does not fall in love with her as a child. Thanks for your review! ~Ritta

Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 7:32 · For: Nap Time Drama
awwww.... that was sooo cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: MrsPotter4Life (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 19:02 · For: Nap Time Drama
Its great! Really funny. Can't wait until you update again.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 13:31 · For: Nap Time Drama
Oh gosh that is ever so cute.

ahaha. she reminds me of my second..or third(can't remember) cousin. She is just soo cute it hurts.

Author's Response: I know. Isn't she cute?! I love mini-Hermione. You'll get to see a whole lot more of her as the story progresses. Thanks for your review! ~Ritta

You must login (register) to review.