Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 21:40 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
what the? is there two hermiones? Anyways nice job


Author's Response: >> No! There's one! XD Thanks


Name: marauders82 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 17:20 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Ohhh! Malfoy's last threat was good.

Author's Response: Thank you, Karla! I thought so too.


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 13:18 · For: Muggles Do It Better
AWESOME!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 11:56 · For: Muggles Do It Better
OMG, what's he going to do? From Draco's side, Harry sounds like a real git, no doubt! Actually, Harry IS a git, one way or the other, no?

I loved the chapter. I enjoy Hermione's character a lot. Very cute. Oooh, I could just pull her cheeks, now!

Author's Response: Lol. Harry is a git! But a lovable one, really. Thanks for your review.


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 11:19 · For: Muggles Do It Better
nice.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 8:11 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Hahaha, that was a very Draco-esque ending, if I do say so myself! I really love this story. It has an original plot line and a very good author! I love your writing. Can't wait for an update. Keep up the lovely work and good luck in your future chapters!
Much Love,
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Author's Response: Thanks on both counts: original plot line and good author. I'm glad you like my writing, and thank you very much for the luck you send my way. I shall make good use of it. -hugs-


Name: voldy is a wimp (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:26 · For: Muggles Do It Better
i think grangers todler tantrum are so cute and so funny and you said this chapter aint funny. lookin forward to the next chapter when is it coming? to exited to wait i may start a childeshtantrum if i dont read the next chapter!

Author's Response: your own tempertantrum, huh? Whoa! XD I'm glad you found it funny. I really don't think some stuff is funny, but maybe since it's from my POV. >> Eh. Thanks for your review.


Name: voldy is a wimp (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:12 · For: Muggles Do It Better
its great love lit hermioes tantrum

Author's Response: Thanks. XD


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:51 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Oh I love it!!! I can definitly see Harry talking to Draco this way!! I think you are doing a great job!! Keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be updating soon.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:02 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Great chapter!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: FinalCow (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:42 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Poor Draco. I'd murder Potter in his bed too. I'll do it for him ;-)

Author's Response: Lol. No. No murders. >> XD Thanks for your review.


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 7:36 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Malfoy better be careful. Threating Harry when he isn't doing so well taking care of Hermione isn't the best idea. Update soon

Author's Response: I shall update soon. And you are very right about that threat. XD Thanks for your review


Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 12:37 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Sweet!! Finnally, the update I've been waiting for. But, I have have to wait for the mods to validate... I don't have that much patience though... Thanks for updating anyway. :-)

Author's Response: You're very welcome. I'm glad you like my story that much as to leave a review when the story is still in the queue. XD -hugs-


Name: Ginny_Plays_Piano (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 21:53 · For: Dinner Mishaps
That was really good! A great idea, and you followed it up. Cheers!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 7:10 · For: Dinner Mishaps
that was great. when is the next chap going to be posted !!!!!

Author's Response: Soon, I promise. I've just had some RL distractions and writer's block.


Name: KaitlynnJohnstone (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 20:04 · For: Dinner Mishaps
aww, this is so cute, I can't wait for the next chapter, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 16:22 · For: Dinner Mishaps
very funny
i can't wait
to find out
what Ron
will do!!!!!

Author's Response: Ron is going to blow a gasket. XD


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 7:04 · For: Dinner Mishaps
haha! I love this story. Draco is such a brat, even compared to Hermione.
Cant wait for the next chapter =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my humble little humor story. XD


Name: abnormie_girl2 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/07 13:15 · For: Dinner Mishaps
AWWW hermione sounds so cute as for malfoy well... * sneers*

Author's Response: Thanks. XD


Name: Rpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 19:19 · For: Dinner Mishaps
Cute funny andshowing malfoy has a soft (ish) side thoughyour making Harry look like a jerk

Author's Response: I know that Harry looks like a jerk right now, but I'm just enjoying torturing Draco. And honestly, I don't see how Harry wouldn't take advantage of mocking Draco when he could. *makes shifty eyes* thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.