Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 12:51 · For: Muggles Do It Better
awsome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 16:35 · For: Muggles Do It Better
uy i really like this story it's really funny i can't wait for more please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll be updating soon. XD Thanks for your review.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:11 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
you're a genius!!

Author's Response: Wow! Double genius! -certified genius- Yay!


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:10 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
you're a genius!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you. I always thought so too. >> XD


Name: shadowless (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 1:46 · For: Muggles Do It Better
very, very funny. your doing a great job. I can't wait till you add another chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/07 10:50 · For: Muggles Do It Better
oh, harry really is a brat in your story. it suits him, lol. i hope that ron will appear in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, Ron is in the next chapter. XD Finally!


Name: beccleroo (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 9:31 · For: Hot Chocolate Musings
This is such a great story, and I thoroughly enjoy it, but the way you describe Hermione is more of a 2 or 3 year old, not a 4 year old.

Author's Response: Behaviour in children is really relative. I read up on children in this age group, nd they're all pretty much the same - with the notable exceptions of what they learn. Plus, I also asked my own mother. Of course, I don't have any children myself so yeah. But I'm doing my best. Thank for your review and observations. XD I really do appreciate it.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 23:41 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Ooh, what will happen next? Pretty please post more soon!

Author's Response: XD I had writer's block but I'll be updating more frequently from now on.


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 21:40 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
what the? is there two hermiones? Anyways nice job


Author's Response: >> No! There's one! XD Thanks


Name: marauders82 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 17:20 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Ohhh! Malfoy's last threat was good.

Author's Response: Thank you, Karla! I thought so too.


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 13:18 · For: Muggles Do It Better
AWESOME!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 11:56 · For: Muggles Do It Better
OMG, what's he going to do? From Draco's side, Harry sounds like a real git, no doubt! Actually, Harry IS a git, one way or the other, no?

I loved the chapter. I enjoy Hermione's character a lot. Very cute. Oooh, I could just pull her cheeks, now!

Author's Response: Lol. Harry is a git! But a lovable one, really. Thanks for your review.


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 11:19 · For: Muggles Do It Better
nice.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 8:11 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Hahaha, that was a very Draco-esque ending, if I do say so myself! I really love this story. It has an original plot line and a very good author! I love your writing. Can't wait for an update. Keep up the lovely work and good luck in your future chapters!
Much Love,
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Author's Response: Thanks on both counts: original plot line and good author. I'm glad you like my writing, and thank you very much for the luck you send my way. I shall make good use of it. -hugs-


Name: voldy is a wimp (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:26 · For: Muggles Do It Better
i think grangers todler tantrum are so cute and so funny and you said this chapter aint funny. lookin forward to the next chapter when is it coming? to exited to wait i may start a childeshtantrum if i dont read the next chapter!

Author's Response: your own tempertantrum, huh? Whoa! XD I'm glad you found it funny. I really don't think some stuff is funny, but maybe since it's from my POV. >> Eh. Thanks for your review.


Name: voldy is a wimp (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:12 · For: Muggles Do It Better
its great love lit hermioes tantrum

Author's Response: Thanks. XD


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:51 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Oh I love it!!! I can definitly see Harry talking to Draco this way!! I think you are doing a great job!! Keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be updating soon.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:02 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Great chapter!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: FinalCow (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:42 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Poor Draco. I'd murder Potter in his bed too. I'll do it for him ;-)

Author's Response: Lol. No. No murders. >> XD Thanks for your review.


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 7:36 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Malfoy better be careful. Threating Harry when he isn't doing so well taking care of Hermione isn't the best idea. Update soon

Author's Response: I shall update soon. And you are very right about that threat. XD Thanks for your review


You must login (register) to review.