Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 17:06 · For: Muggles Do It Better
ooo wow draco just when from slytheins to bitch in 0 to 60 seconds

Author's Response: o.0 Lol Ok! >> thanks for your review


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:56 · For: Muggles Do It Better
I dont know what happened! I missed 2 updates! Anyway, i'll review now....i love little hermione, shes so cute, dracos funny tho....a bit of a sinister end though, and i loved harrys speeach at the end. I cant wait for an update!

Author's Response: And you shall get one soon enough. It's more action packed and it promises lots of laughs. I look forward to your reviews XD


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 6:30 · For: Muggles Do It Better
I really want to read the end now - why is Harry such a jerk? He's acting like he has a rod stuck up his %^*.
Erin

Author's Response: Harry is a jerk 'cause I love dark!Harry. I'd imagine Harry wouldn't be all that nice to Draco, if they were in such a situation, but eh. I don't know. >> Thanks for your review.


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 15:23 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Love your story

Its Hilarious!

Yet the darkness of Harry and Draco really gives it a twist!!!! =]]

You are a excellent writer if i do say so myself!
UPDATE
or i will help take your cat!
Lolz

*SH*
x

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Yes, the darkness of Harry and Draco is odd. And I'm still not quite sure how I manage to make it funny. o.0 -blushes- Geez, excellent? O.0 Thanks! And what is it w/people trying to steal my cat? -hides Ferret-


Name: Rpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 10:56 · For: Muggles Do It Better
tell me your motives or you will never see your cat again

Author's Response: Hey! >.< You keep my cat out of this! *pouts* Just 'cause I haven't posted! Lol. My motives are to make you laugh until your side splits open. >> <<


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 19:39 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
nobody in the whole entire humour section has updated for about A WEEK! I am dieing w/o the funny fanfiction! So I'm leaving it up to you to SAVE ME and to UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Neh, please update. Pretty please.

Author's Response: Well isn't that interesting. A week? LOL. I'm writing a chapter but I need to polish it up a bit. On behalf of all the humour authors...my apologies for your lack of funny fanfiction *pats* I'm sure you'll live.


Name: Princess_of_Persia (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 22:32 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Comeeee oooNN! I want moreeeee!

Author's Response: I knnooooowwwww! XD I'm writing madly as we speak.


Name: Braveheart (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 14:37 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
I love this- it's so cute! It also accurately portrays both Hermione and Draco. Great job!

Author's Response: Why thank you! XD I wasn't going for cute, but it appears the cuteness it just creeps in. >>


Name: HarryPottergal602751 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 14:31 · For: Muggles Do It Better
GET UP THE NEXT CHAPTER! THIS IS HALARIOUS!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you like!


Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 13:55 · For: Muggles Do It Better
More, more, PLEASE MORE!!!

Author's Response: XD Ok!


Name: NadiaPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 10:34 · For: Muggles Do It Better
KEEP GOING PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm still going...slow, but surely. Hang in there.


Name: HarryPottergal602751 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 21:43 · For: Dinner Mishaps
This story is very well writen although you made quite a few spelling errors that were overlooked by your mods.

Author's Response: Lol. Are you referring to the British spelling? o.0 If not, please point them out to me next time. I do like to fix my lil errors. XD Thanks for your review.


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 12:51 · For: Muggles Do It Better
awsome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 16:35 · For: Muggles Do It Better
uy i really like this story it's really funny i can't wait for more please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll be updating soon. XD Thanks for your review.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:11 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
you're a genius!!

Author's Response: Wow! Double genius! -certified genius- Yay!


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:10 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
you're a genius!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you. I always thought so too. >> XD


Name: shadowless (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 1:46 · For: Muggles Do It Better
very, very funny. your doing a great job. I can't wait till you add another chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/07 10:50 · For: Muggles Do It Better
oh, harry really is a brat in your story. it suits him, lol. i hope that ron will appear in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, Ron is in the next chapter. XD Finally!


Name: beccleroo (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 9:31 · For: Hot Chocolate Musings
This is such a great story, and I thoroughly enjoy it, but the way you describe Hermione is more of a 2 or 3 year old, not a 4 year old.

Author's Response: Behaviour in children is really relative. I read up on children in this age group, nd they're all pretty much the same - with the notable exceptions of what they learn. Plus, I also asked my own mother. Of course, I don't have any children myself so yeah. But I'm doing my best. Thank for your review and observations. XD I really do appreciate it.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 23:41 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Ooh, what will happen next? Pretty please post more soon!

Author's Response: XD I had writer's block but I'll be updating more frequently from now on.


You must login (register) to review.