Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:07 · For: Muggles Do It Better
ooooh! They'd better stop quarrleing and become friends

Author's Response: Lol.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:56 · For: Dinner Mishaps
i wish he would stop calling her mud ganger.. its annoying!

Author's Response: Yes, I agree. But it's for the progression of the story. He can't call her Mudblood. And Granger is...hmm...out of the question for him. Besides, he has to adjust to the idea. Watch. >> By the end it'll be something totally different. XD


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:32 · For: Structure and Routine
*throws sharp pointy things at Harry* Inconsiderate wanker. Draco's trying to take care of Mud-Granger!!

Author's Response: LOL -hugs-


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:38 · For: Structure and Routine
Great chapter. I love 4 year old Hermione!! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I shall. Thanks for your review!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:13 · For: Structure and Routine
Ops! Poor Harry. Though Harry was asking for it. Poor Hermione! Will she ever get back Bob?

Author's Response: Yes, she will get a Bob, even though it won't be Bob itself. o.0 Yeah, that was confusing. XD


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:02 · For: Structure and Routine
keep writing!


Author's Response: I shall! XD


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:45 · For: Structure and Routine
Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement. XD


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:39 · For: Structure and Routine
interesting

Author's Response: I know.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:26 · For: Structure and Routine
MERLINS PANTS that was a great chapter (when i read that i squee'ed hehe) I love this story, its so funny, Hermione is just as adorable as ever, that part about breaking promises was so sweet! I still cant wait for ron to find out tho. I cant wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm so glad you love my little fic here. And finally, yes, Ron will show up in the next chapter. I keep saying that but it's not right just yet. I shall update soon, no worries. XD


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 16:03 · For: Muggles Do It Better
I LOVE your story i just found it today

Author's Response: Awww! -hugs- Thank you! I'm glad you loved it!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 5:15 · For: Muggles Do It Better
Where are you
>.<
*pouts*
We miss you and need u to update!

*SH*
x

Author's Response: Awwww
-squishes-
I shall go work all day today on my next chapter. I'm almost done but...it needs...tweaking. XD


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 14:40 · For: Muggles Do It Better
This story Rocks!!!!!! It's AWSOME!!!!! i can't wait for the next chapter!! Please update Soon!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Ok....hold your horses! XD I'm in the process of writing the next chapter - it will not disappoint, trust me.


Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 20:51 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pleeeaaaassssse update!! harry is a real jerk. i like it! ;)

Author's Response: I love jerk!harry >> Lol. I'm glad you like it Thanks for reading


Name: Luna_Lovegood3 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 2:55 · For: Muggles Do It Better
More! More! More!

Author's Response: Ok! XD -goes write-


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:37 · For: Muggles Do It Better
wow this was good.you should go on and tell us what happens to hermione.and does molfoy do something to harry?stuff like that.

Author's Response: I will. I've got it all planned out. It shall get more interesting as the story progresses. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 14:38 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Hey did hermione shrink?I think she did.But anyways its good so far!

Author's Response: XD yes, Hermione shrunk. But she's more de-aged, really.


Name: Violet JC (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:48 · For: Muggles Do It Better
how much longer till u up date?
im soooooooooooooooooo board please update! i beg of you pretty plese update.

i hope thats enough drama

Author's Response: I should update next week. My next chapter is w/my beta, and Ron finally makes an appearance. I went into a writer's block but I'm all better now. Thanks for your review! XD


Name: Ravenclaw_Soprano (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 21:43 · For: Muggles Do It Better
I am really enjoying this story... and I love toddler Hermione!! I also like that Mrs. Weasley put Harry in his place concerning Hermione's health, because he deserved a dressing-down.
I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! -hugs-


Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 17:06 · For: Muggles Do It Better
ooo wow draco just when from slytheins to bitch in 0 to 60 seconds

Author's Response: o.0 Lol Ok! >> thanks for your review


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:56 · For: Muggles Do It Better
I dont know what happened! I missed 2 updates! Anyway, i'll review now....i love little hermione, shes so cute, dracos funny tho....a bit of a sinister end though, and i loved harrys speeach at the end. I cant wait for an update!

Author's Response: And you shall get one soon enough. It's more action packed and it promises lots of laughs. I look forward to your reviews XD


You must login (register) to review.